Kids BookCase Club
Kids BookCase Club is a subscription service for young readers. Each case contains three books!

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Payment method

by Vincent, 2 days ago

I put in a support ticket. I've updated my payment method three times. Verified card information, verified funds. I'm about to find another company unless this gets fixed in the next 2 to 3 business days.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Kristi, 4 days ago

My son has really enjoyed one of the 3 books. We'll give it one more try but if we're still only liking 1 out of 3 then we probably will not try again. I do love the concept.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Idea!

by DAWN, 7 days ago

I purchased this sub for my developmentally delayed child. Happy to share that she LOVED her book box! (vendor listens to feedback!!) I will probably extend this one.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First of Three deliveries

by Catherine, 7 days ago

I purchased two cratejoy boxes and gifted them to my nephew and cousin, each a three month subscription for age range 2-4, one boy and one girl. This review is specific to the boy box. I was surprised when I opened the box to see one of the books was for a much older age range, each of the 20pages containing around 150-200 words. The second book was very odd and is a book likely not to be read again as it scared my 3 year old nephew. The book was animal based and largely about parents arguing. The last of the three books is the only one I would say is what I was expecting to see when I opened the first ‘crate’ for a 2-4year old boy. As said in the beginning, this is only the first delivery of three, I hope with leaving this feedback and constructive criticism that I see improvements with the next deliveries set to arrive.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Way beyond what I expected

by Stephen, Jan 11, 2019

My daughter was more than excited to open her new box delivered with her name on it. Three awesome books that are perfect for her age and reading level. I would recommend this as a PERFECT gift that keeps on giving!!! Stephen D.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Sent a Violent Book to a 3 Year Old

by Camden, Jan 10, 2019

I loved two of the books that came in the first kit we received but one of the books called When They Fight had violent looking graphics and was written by a psychologist to help children but he written content was truly scary, "When They Fight, the World Shakes," COMPLETELY INAPPROPRIATE FOR A THREE YEAR OLD! I rarely leave bad reviews but I cannot leave a good review, because that book was truly scary. My daughter picked it up while we were unboxing and said oh mommy what does this say. I started reading it not realizing what the book was and then had to make up that everyone lived happily every after and closed the book when it got to the two animals fighting with dark shadows etc as early as page 4 in the book. The should read the books and truly look at them before the package them.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

It's great!

by Darra, Dec 17, 2018

I got the $10 a month subscription and was honestly expecting 3 little paper back books. We got our first box today and it had FOUR nice, big, hardcover books! Even a Christmas one included! My son was so excited to get his own mail and he loves the books already! Can't wait to read them tonight!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Won't stop buying these

by Kendra, Dec 15, 2018

I bought another 3 month subscription as a gift for my nephews 2nd birthday and he loved opening it! He loved the books he got too. There were 4 hard cover books with cute illustrations and they were pretty long books (not 5 page card books). its a great value! I am now buying more for my other nephew (6 months) as a gift for the holidays.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

out of this world.

by namar, Dec 11, 2018

The books are , wonderful you get way more than what you pay for. i love them, lets see what my step-son have to say.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wonderful!

by michelle, Dec 06, 2018

I recieved 4 great books for my 4 year old & 3 Chapter Books for my 8 year old. Good books & even a Christmas book to read for Christmas!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details