Home > Family & Kids > Educational > Kids BookCase Club > Kids BookCase Club reviews
Kids BookCase Club is a subscription service for young readers. Each case contains three books.

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

Kids BookCase Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great selections!

Jun 07, 2019
Maranda R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have liked each month's selection! Especially loved this month's choices (Splat the Cat, Ollie & Moon, and a Step Into Reading book) for the 5-6 year age group. Would love to see more leveled easy readers for this age group!

Verified Purchase

Great way to build classroom library

May 20, 2019
Bree M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to have received this box from crate joy. It came with a three high-quality books that were age-appropriate and could be used for either boys or girls, this is perfect for my classroom library. The books are filled with adventure and are hardback books!

May 23, 2019
Cherry
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice book my kids love it!

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019
Stephanie O.
13 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a good box that could be a great one. Books are age appropriate & the cost isn't too high but could be lower or better quality. Shipping on books is cheap so asking for shipping seems lame. There was 4 books 1 was paper back & an easy read. The others were chapter books & only 1 was a recognized title. There were no ad-ons, treats, or anything book related besides the books. I think adding a book mark, belongs to stickers for books, additional items like reading lists, books I've read record, posters, or additional activities that link to the books in the box would go a long way to improving things. Here's to making a good box great!!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME box, son loves it.

May 17, 2019
Joann H.
1 Review
Overall

My son was so excited to see something come to just him. He opened the box and just loved the books. I loved the fact that they were great books and he actually sat down and read this time. Knowing something is coming to him monthly makes him excited to read to get ready for the next box. Great job. will continue to get this box .

Verified Purchase

Great variety

May 14, 2019
Scott J.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received book for my 4 and 7yr old and they both loved the selection. My 7yr old was able to read to her little sister and the stories were perfect to keep them both entertained.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

May 09, 2019
Mirjam N.
6 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 10-year old son loved his books. Such a wonderful box with books! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Apr 09, 2019
Michelle O.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Great books at a wonderful price! My son is excited to read them!

Verified Purchase

A years worth of Books!

Feb 15, 2019
Rebeka T.
3 Reviews
Overall

We've been subscribed for nearly a year now and I couldn't be happier with the service. It has been amazing to see our Library growing and my kids have fallen in love with reading in a way I didn't think possible. Thank you BookCase! My kids will be thanking you for the rest of their lives! I recommend this box to all my friends!

Verified Purchase

Great Club, Great Books, Great Price!

Feb 15, 2019
Jakob P.
1 Review
Overall

My friend recommend Kids BCC to me after subscribing to their adult box that sends out Mystery and Thrillers. I reach out to the company with a few questions and they were quick to respond and incredibly helpful. My son doesn't know it yet, but I can't wait to see his face when his first box arrives! Thank you BCC!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options