Kids BookCase Club
Kids BookCase Club is a subscription service for young readers. Each case contains three books!

$9.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.0 of 5 stars
As a gift
by Kendra written 2 days ago
I ordered this as a gift to the girls I nanny for and they love them. The older one (9) is an avid reader (reads at a high school level) and really enjoyed the books. She was happy to get books she hadn't read yet that were age appropriate but also not to easy/boring to read. The books were all hard back and would have cost much more to buy individually. I am re-purchasing a 3 month subscription for a x-mas present for them and one for my 2 year old nephew. Very happy with this book box
Verified Purchase
by Joan written 4 days ago
My grandson loved his Nov bookcase. He enjoys reading the robot one at nap time and bed time and being powered down like the little boy in the book.
Verified Purchase
Amazing!
by Nicole written 5 days ago
My 12 year old son who absolutely loves to read enjoyed getting the box with 3 chaper books! He loves the fact that they are pictured chapter books lol, hes hasnt put the 1st book down! He said even his friends at school like his book hes reading! I was impressed! Thank you so much! Added more new books, awsome books to his bookshelf! After the 3month subscription is through im keeping it month to month. Any paremt whos kids love to read, this is the subscription for them!
Verified Purchase
Great books
by Amairani written 5 days ago
Really good books for a great price!! My niece LOVED them. I started this as a gift but I’m doing a subscription for good now!!
Verified Purchase
Very Disappointed!
by Jennifer written Nov 05, 2018
I ordered the BookCase as a gift the first week of October. Site said it would ship sooner because it was a gift order. Books did not ship out until November 1 and will not be delivered until November 26. I emailed several times and never got a real response from anyone. I received one automated response to the first email and it was no help at all. This is a HUGE disappointment! No one would ever expect it to take almost two months to send a box of books! Never again!
Verified Purchase
LOVED
by Amber written Oct 10, 2018
I got this for my nephew and he LOVES getting his books. He is very into reading and excitedly tells me every month about the books he has read. He reads them the very day they get in! LOL. Great value and timely shipping!
Verified Purchase
What books??
by Lindsay written Sep 25, 2018
I ordered this months ago and still have not received anything. Scam..
Verified Purchase
by Joan written Sep 08, 2018
Grandson loved this box of 4 books.
Verified Purchase
Shipping cost
by Laura written Aug 28, 2018
I just wanted to make sure people are aware that there is $5 shipping for every order. I selected the 6 month subscription for $54 and then at checkout $30 was added for shipping. It's not awful but I was a little taken aback because there was nothing mentioned about shipping cost until that point. I also added a code for 10% off that wasn't applied. Like I said, I just ordered so we haven't received a box yet, but I will be sure to update my review when we do.
Verified Purchase
by Kelly written Aug 17, 2018
Loved the selections. Cannot wait for next month.
Verified Purchase
View Details