Kids BookCase Club
Kids BookCase Club is a subscription service for young readers. Each case contains three books!

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Great books

by Elaine O., 6 days ago

Great books, my grandkids love them. But working through their site is frustrating. Trying to update my payment information is impossible. So now trying to cancel subscriptions, and redo with updated payment info is near impossible. So I'm moving on to another book club.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My son loved the books

by Katherine G., Mar 08, 2019

Great price for the quality of the books.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Worth every penny!

by Gregory M., Mar 08, 2019

Quality hardcover books. Variety is excellent. Plan on more for other Grandkids!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A years worth of Books!

by Rebeka T., Feb 15, 2019

We've been subscribed for nearly a year now and I couldn't be happier with the service. It has been amazing to see our Library growing and my kids have fallen in love with reading in a way I didn't think possible. Thank you BookCase! My kids will be thanking you for the rest of their lives! I recommend this box to all my friends!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Club, Great Books, Great Price!

by Jakob P., Feb 15, 2019

My friend recommend Kids BCC to me after subscribing to their adult box that sends out Mystery and Thrillers. I reach out to the company with a few questions and they were quick to respond and incredibly helpful. My son doesn't know it yet, but I can't wait to see his face when his first box arrives! Thank you BCC!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best Book Club for Kids!

by Lynne S., Feb 15, 2019

I highly HIGHLY recommend Kids BookCase Club! Their selections are always spot on! My kids love opening this box and look forward to it each month, we read these books over and over again! I can't believe the value that pack into a box that is only $15 a month!!! We will be members for life!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Customer Service

by Linda S., Jan 28, 2019

I subscribed at the first of January for my grandson's birthday, as of today, he still has not received any books. I tried to contact them by email, no response. They sure charged my credit card, but the number associated with the charge has been disconnected. This is a sham, or at best the poorest attempt at running a business. I am requesting a refund.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Don't Do It.

by Sean K., Jan 20, 2019

I purchased a 3 month subscription to Kids Book Case Club for my wife, who teaches reading and writing. The selection of books within a particular age range is too broad to use for a specific grade or reading level. This is not the point of my review.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Payment method

by Vincent B., Jan 16, 2019

I put in a support ticket. I've updated my payment method three times. Verified card information, verified funds. I'm about to find another company unless this gets fixed in the next 2 to 3 business days.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Kristi G., Jan 14, 2019

My son has really enjoyed one of the 3 books. We'll give it one more try but if we're still only liking 1 out of 3 then we probably will not try again. I do love the concept.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details