Kids BookCase Club

by Kids BookCase Club
Great monthly books delivered straight to your door!
75 reviews

Plans as low as

$8.33/ month

Buying Options

Kids BookCase Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
75

Beyond happy with this book club!!!!

Nov 14, 2019
Lori P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box for my grandson who is 18 months old. It arrived today and I was blown away! There were 4 age appropriate books in there for him. There was even a Disney Olaf book... my grandson is obsessed with Disney! I will most definitely keep ordering this every month for him and I have already recommended it to some friends! You cant beat what you get for such an affordable price! So happy I found this group on the internet!

Verified Purchase

Reading instead of TV

Oct 19, 2019
Christine P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandchildren, ages 3 and 5, love the book selections and can't wait for the next delivery!
Their Mom reads to them at dinner. No more TV dinners!

Verified Purchase

Great First Box !!

Oct 19, 2019
Linda J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 5 year old granddaughter love's her first box of books !
She cannot wait for the next shipment.Very nice books and age appropriate.

Verified Purchase

So happy with these beautiful books!

Oct 10, 2019
Kristy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a beautiful bundle of books we received!
Well worth the cost! Will be switching it up by changing genders and age groups.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Sep 20, 2019
Ashley W.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Received our first box very quickly and have enjoyed reading the books together at bedtime.

Verified Purchase
Kids BookCase Club said...Sep 20, 2019

Ashley,
Welcome to our BookCase Family! We love hearing how our customers are creating special bonding times for our young readers!
Happy Reading,
The BookCase Team

Great choice

Sep 09, 2019
Heidi T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great assortment. My grandson was happy with the selections.

Verified Purchase
Kids BookCase Club said...Sep 09, 2019

Heidi,
Great news, that is what we like to hear!
Happy Reading!
The BookCase Team

Happy campers

Sep 05, 2019
Evelyn K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 5 yr old was almost as stoked as I was when we opened the box and seen the books. Can’t believe it still we are having fun before bedtime with them and have recommended this to our family and friends!

Verified Purchase
Kids BookCase Club said...Sep 06, 2019

Evelyn,
We love hearing that our younger readers are so excited about receiving their books! That is our goal and thank you for the recommendations!
Happy Reading!
The BookCase Team

May 23, 2019
Cherry
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice book my kids love it!

Verified Purchase
Kids BookCase Club said...Jul 25, 2019

We are so happy to hear that!

Great way to build classroom library

May 20, 2019
Bree M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to have received this box from crate joy. It came with a three high-quality books that were age-appropriate and could be used for either boys or girls, this is perfect for my classroom library. The books are filled with adventure and are hardback books!

Kids BookCase Club said...Jul 26, 2019

We are so happy to hear our books filled your classroom with so much joy!

Great!

Apr 09, 2019
Michelle O.
11 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Great books at a wonderful price! My son is excited to read them!

Verified Purchase

My childrean love this

Apr 04, 2019
Kelly K.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have all of them fighting for who gets to read the books first. They each want to be the first to read the new books.

Verified Purchase

My son loved the books

Mar 08, 2019
Katherine G.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Great price for the quality of the books.

Verified Purchase

Great Idea!

Jan 12, 2019
Dawn R.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I purchased this sub for my developmentally delayed child. Happy to share that she LOVED her book box! (vendor listens to feedback!!) I will probably extend this one.

Verified Purchase

First of Three deliveries

Jan 11, 2019
Catherine G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I purchased two cratejoy boxes and gifted them to my nephew and cousin, each a three month subscription for age range 2-4, one boy and one girl. This review is specific to the boy box. I was surprised when I opened the box to see one of the books was for a much older age range, each of the 20pages containing around 150-200 words. The second book was very odd and is a book likely not to be read again as it scared my 3 year old nephew. The book was animal based and largely about parents arguing. The last of the three books is the only one I would say is what I was expecting to see when I opened the first ‘crate’ for a 2-4year old boy. As said in the beginning, this is only the first delivery of three, I hope with leaving this feedback and constructive criticism that I see improvements with the next deliveries set to arrive.

Verified Purchase

Way beyond what I expected

Jan 11, 2019
Stephen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My daughter was more than excited to open her new box delivered with her name on it. Three awesome books that are perfect for her age and reading level. I would recommend this as a PERFECT gift that keeps on giving!!!
Stephen D.

Verified Purchase

Sent a Violent Book to a 3 Year Old

Jan 10, 2019
Camden S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved two of the books that came in the first kit we received but one of the books called When They Fight had violent looking graphics and was written by a psychologist to help children but he written content was truly scary, "When They Fight, the World Shakes," COMPLETELY INAPPROPRIATE FOR A THREE YEAR OLD!
I rarely leave bad reviews but I cannot leave a good review, because that book was truly scary. My daughter picked it up while we were unboxing and said oh mommy what does this say. I started reading it not realizing what the book was and then had to make up that everyone lived happily every after and closed the book when it got to the two animals fighting with dark shadows etc as early as page 4 in the book.
The should read the books and truly look at them before the package them.

Verified Purchase

Won't stop buying these

Dec 15, 2018
Kendra G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I bought another 3 month subscription as a gift for my nephews 2nd birthday and he loved opening it! He loved the books he got too. There were 4 hard cover books with cute illustrations and they were pretty long books (not 5 page card books). its a great value! I am now buying more for my other nephew (6 months) as a gift for the holidays.

Verified Purchase

out of this world.

Dec 11, 2018
Namar S.
11 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

The books are , wonderful you get way more than what you
pay for. i love them, lets see what my step-son have to say.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Dec 06, 2018
Michelle Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I recieved 4 great books for my 4 year old & 3 Chapter Books for my 8 year old. Good books & even a Christmas book to read for Christmas!

Verified Purchase

Nov 09, 2018
Joan O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My grandson loved his Nov bookcase. He enjoys reading the robot one at nap time and bed time and being powered down like the little boy in the book.

Verified Purchase

Great books

Nov 08, 2018
Amairani D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Really good books for a great price!! My niece LOVED them. I started this as a gift but I’m doing a subscription for good now!!

Verified Purchase

LOVED

Oct 10, 2018
Amber M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I got this for my nephew and he LOVES getting his books. He is very into reading and excitedly tells me every month about the books he has read. He reads them the very day they get in! LOL. Great value and timely shipping!

Verified Purchase

Sep 08, 2018
Joan O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Grandson loved this box of 4 books.

Verified Purchase

Aug 17, 2018
Kelly B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved the selections. Cannot wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Preteen Kids BookCase Club

Jun 11, 2018
Wende S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This was a gift for my nephew’s 11th birthday and he LOVED it. He is a voracious reader and reads above his grade level, so this was perfect for him. They were all books he had never read before, and he said they introduced him to new topics and got him thinking in new ways. Makes me feel great about contributing to expanding his mind and not getting him yet another Nerf gun or random toy. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase