Be sure to visit our FAQS page for subscription details at our BookCase.Club website

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

Kids BookCase Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Different level and subject books

Oct 23, 2019
Sally R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

Order was shipped ok. Books are too old for her. She just turned 7. Do you have Ivy and Bean books? She'd like more girlie books.

Verified Purchase

Must improve

Sep 01, 2019
Tirnovan D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought this subscription came with questions along with the books

Verified Purchase
Kids BookCase Club said...Sep 05, 2019

Tirnovan,

Not at this time but definitely a great suggestion!

Happy Reading!

Seller

Ok. Nice little surprise for my girls.

Jun 11, 2019
Ashley M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the books was part of the series and we didn't have the first books so that was a bit off-putting. Also the age range of the books we received for reading was just okay.

Verified Purchase

Could be better.

May 15, 2019
Kristinapark
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We just received our first box, and were a bit underwhelmed. It was nice to have a 4th paperback book included, but the 2 of the 3 hardback books seemed like discount books that didn't sell well. I would love to see more popular books and award winning books in the future. Our box was for 2-4 year olds.

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019
Biancs Q.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I'm disappointed in that couple of shipments...the books were way to old for my daughter!

Verified Purchase

Great books

Mar 14, 2019
Elaine O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Great books, my grandkids love them. But working through their site is frustrating. Trying to update my payment information is impossible. So now trying to cancel subscriptions, and redo with updated payment info is near impossible. So I'm moving on to another book club.

Verified Purchase

Shipping cost

Aug 28, 2018
Laura H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I just wanted to make sure people are aware that there is $5 shipping for every order. I selected the 6 month subscription for $54 and then at checkout $30 was added for shipping. It's not awful but I was a little taken aback because there was nothing mentioned about shipping cost until that point. I also added a code for 10% off that wasn't applied.
Like I said, I just ordered so we haven't received a box yet, but I will be sure to update my review when we do.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options