Be sure to visit our FAQS page for subscription details at our BookCase.Club website

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

Kids BookCase Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Grandsons excitement

Jul 27, 2019
Cherylynn M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandson was very excited to get the package!!!!

Verified Purchase
Kids BookCase Club said...Aug 08, 2019

Welcome to the Bookcase Family! So happy to hear your grandson was excited to get his package!

Seller

Kids Bookcase Club - 2 year old girl

Oct 07, 2019
Sheryl L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The first boxes for my 2 year old granddaughter were not so good - books were ok with maybe 1 of the 3 being appropriate, but they seemed to improve over time. The last box (#7) had all 3 good books. I hope it continues!

Verified Purchase
Kids BookCase Club said...Oct 09, 2019

Sheryl,
As we have a new curation team, I will pass the message on that your granddaughter enjoyed her latest shipment of books!
Happy Reading!
The BookCase Team

Seller

Stories, not just books

Jul 24, 2019
Cooper C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I want more story books. I’m not as happy with the alphabet books or the ones with no story. I want my grandson to appreciate reading early.

Verified Purchase
Kids BookCase Club said...Jul 25, 2019

We understand your opinion and we want your grandson to appreciate reading early, as well! We hope next month's picks are more what you are looking for.

Seller

May 22, 2019
Stephanie O.
17 Reviews
1 Picture
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a good box that could be a great one. Books are age appropriate & the cost isn't too high but could be lower or better quality. Shipping on books is cheap so asking for shipping seems lame. There was 4 books 1 was paper back & an easy read. The others were chapter books & only 1 was a recognized title. There were no ad-ons, treats, or anything book related besides the books. I think adding a book mark, belongs to stickers for books, additional items like reading lists, books I've read record, posters, or additional activities that link to the books in the box would go a long way to improving things. Here's to making a good box great!!

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2019
Cherry
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice book my kids love it!

Verified Purchase
Kids BookCase Club said...Jul 25, 2019

We are so happy to hear that!

Seller

Awesome gift box!

Sep 06, 2019
Grace C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The books and packaging were absolutely high quality. It felt like we were opening gifts vs. a package! Hoping for more simple reads with lesser words next shipment as my son is still on the beginner level. Loved it overall!

Kids BookCase Club said...Sep 09, 2019

Grace,
We all love opening gifts no matter the age! If at anytime he is overwhelmed we can certainly change the age range, just email us and we would be more than happy to help!
Happy Reading!
The BookCase Team

Seller

Worth every penny!

Mar 08, 2019
Gregory M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Quality hardcover books. Variety is excellent. Plan on more for other Grandkids!

Verified Purchase

My childrean love this

Apr 04, 2019
Kelly K.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have all of them fighting for who gets to read the books first. They each want to be the first to read the new books.

Verified Purchase

My son loved the books

Mar 08, 2019
Katherine G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Great price for the quality of the books.

Verified Purchase