Kids BookCase Club

by Kids BookCase Club
Great monthly books delivered straight to your door!
75 reviews

Plans as low as

$8.33/ month

Buying Options

Kids BookCase Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
75

So happy with these beautiful books!

Oct 10, 2019
Kristy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a beautiful bundle of books we received!
Well worth the cost! Will be switching it up by changing genders and age groups.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Sep 20, 2019
Ashley W.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Received our first box very quickly and have enjoyed reading the books together at bedtime.

Verified Purchase
Kids BookCase Club said...Sep 20, 2019

Ashley,
Welcome to our BookCase Family! We love hearing how our customers are creating special bonding times for our young readers!
Happy Reading,
The BookCase Team

Great choice

Sep 09, 2019
Heidi T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great assortment. My grandson was happy with the selections.

Verified Purchase
Kids BookCase Club said...Sep 09, 2019

Heidi,
Great news, that is what we like to hear!
Happy Reading!
The BookCase Team

Happy campers

Sep 05, 2019
Evelyn K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 5 yr old was almost as stoked as I was when we opened the box and seen the books. Can’t believe it still we are having fun before bedtime with them and have recommended this to our family and friends!

Verified Purchase
Kids BookCase Club said...Sep 06, 2019

Evelyn,
We love hearing that our younger readers are so excited about receiving their books! That is our goal and thank you for the recommendations!
Happy Reading!
The BookCase Team

Great way to build classroom library

May 20, 2019
Bree M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to have received this box from crate joy. It came with a three high-quality books that were age-appropriate and could be used for either boys or girls, this is perfect for my classroom library. The books are filled with adventure and are hardback books!

Kids BookCase Club said...Jul 26, 2019

We are so happy to hear our books filled your classroom with so much joy!

Great!

Apr 09, 2019
Michelle O.
11 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Great books at a wonderful price! My son is excited to read them!

Verified Purchase

Great Idea!

Jan 12, 2019
Dawn R.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I purchased this sub for my developmentally delayed child. Happy to share that she LOVED her book box! (vendor listens to feedback!!) I will probably extend this one.

Verified Purchase

Way beyond what I expected

Jan 11, 2019
Stephen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My daughter was more than excited to open her new box delivered with her name on it. Three awesome books that are perfect for her age and reading level. I would recommend this as a PERFECT gift that keeps on giving!!!
Stephen D.

Verified Purchase

Won't stop buying these

Dec 15, 2018
Kendra G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I bought another 3 month subscription as a gift for my nephews 2nd birthday and he loved opening it! He loved the books he got too. There were 4 hard cover books with cute illustrations and they were pretty long books (not 5 page card books). its a great value! I am now buying more for my other nephew (6 months) as a gift for the holidays.

Verified Purchase

out of this world.

Dec 11, 2018
Namar S.
11 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

The books are , wonderful you get way more than what you
pay for. i love them, lets see what my step-son have to say.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Dec 06, 2018
Michelle Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I recieved 4 great books for my 4 year old & 3 Chapter Books for my 8 year old. Good books & even a Christmas book to read for Christmas!

Verified Purchase

Nov 09, 2018
Joan O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My grandson loved his Nov bookcase. He enjoys reading the robot one at nap time and bed time and being powered down like the little boy in the book.

Verified Purchase

Great books

Nov 08, 2018
Amairani D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Really good books for a great price!! My niece LOVED them. I started this as a gift but I’m doing a subscription for good now!!

Verified Purchase

LOVED

Oct 10, 2018
Amber M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I got this for my nephew and he LOVES getting his books. He is very into reading and excitedly tells me every month about the books he has read. He reads them the very day they get in! LOL. Great value and timely shipping!

Verified Purchase

Sep 08, 2018
Joan O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Grandson loved this box of 4 books.

Verified Purchase

Very Pleased,

Jun 08, 2018
Melanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I have this sent to my grand kids ages 4,2 and 8 months, this was their first shipment and their mom is very pleased she said they books are very nice and its is definitely worth the money. This month she said had a doodle book which was very neat

Verified Purchase

Preteen Kids BookCase Club

Jun 11, 2018
Wende S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This was a gift for my nephew’s 11th birthday and he LOVED it. He is a voracious reader and reads above his grade level, so this was perfect for him. They were all books he had never read before, and he said they introduced him to new topics and got him thinking in new ways. Makes me feel great about contributing to expanding his mind and not getting him yet another Nerf gun or random toy. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love! Love! LOVE!

Oct 07, 2019
Lynel E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I seriously love this company they send nice and net quality books my daughter has never been disappointed and when I had and issue with shipping the team was fast and professional about helping would recommend to anyone!
-Lynel E

Kids BookCase Club said...Oct 09, 2019

Lynel,
Thank you for your kind words. I am happy to hear we resolved your shipping issue to your satisfaction!
Happy Reading!
The BookCase Team

Perfect for little readers!!!!

Oct 04, 2017
Brooke G.
2 Reviews
Overall

My kiddo loves when the books arrive! it's a gift just for them so they WANT to read!!! Plus you can't beat the price!

My daughter loves her books

Mar 10, 2018
Jolean E.
1 Review
Overall

The books was a major hit i read th to her 3 times a night and she is so excited