Be sure to visit our FAQS page for subscription details at our BookCase.Club website

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

Kids BookCase Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Subscription!

Aug 19, 2019
Rebecca M.
2 Reviews
5 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping was quick, and books were packed nicely with wrapping paper. I thought the books might be used because the subscription price is pretty low, but they look brand new. I saw where the seller said something about publisher overstocks, which isn't exactly new, but it's definitely not used. I was hesitant to get this for my 13-yr old daughter. There are some mature themes (what did I expect with teen romance, right?). I wish there wasn't so much fantasy subject matter in teen books, too. But, it seems to be everywhere! My daughter loved them, though. I'm happy overall, and we can't wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase
Kids BookCase Club said...Aug 22, 2019

Rebecca,
We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the quick shipping and packaging! We do have other sub-categories in the Teenage Dreams genre such as Contemporary, Dystopia as well as the Romance that can be changed at any time!
Happy Reading!
The BookCase Team

Seller

Great box!

Aug 09, 2019
Crystal S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We received our first box and my kids loved it! The books were funny, cute and new! Can't wait for our next box.

Verified Purchase
Kids BookCase Club said...Aug 09, 2019

Welcome to our Bookcase Club! So happy to hear your children love the books! Happy Reading!

Seller

Great subscription!!

Jul 06, 2019
Nicholas K.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The book selection is great and perfect for the age parameters I selected. My granddaughter is encouraged to read more knowing these books are coming every month. They arrive in a timely fashion from the time I receive the email. I also like the billing reminder I get from the company when my card is going to be charged. I gave only 4 stars for curation because we received one duplicate book but was not worthy of a complaint as my granddaughter has younger brothers.

Verified Purchase
Kids BookCase Club said...Jul 25, 2019

We're so glad that your granddaughter enjoys her books! We're glad we can help!

Seller

📚 Books 📚

Jul 07, 2019
Judith S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Kids BookCase Club said...Jul 25, 2019

You are so very welcome!

Seller

Beyond happy with this book club!!!!

Today
Lori P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box for my grandson who is 18 months old. It arrived today and I was blown away! There were 4 age appropriate books in there for him. There was even a Disney Olaf book... my grandson is obsessed with Disney! I will most definitely keep ordering this every month for him and I have already recommended it to some friends! You cant beat what you get for such an affordable price! So happy I found this group on the internet!

Verified Purchase

Pleased

5 days ago
Barbara L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son was so excited about the books he received. Loved it.

Verified Purchase

Reading instead of TV

Oct 19, 2019
Christine P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandchildren, ages 3 and 5, love the book selections and can't wait for the next delivery!
Their Mom reads to them at dinner. No more TV dinners!

Verified Purchase

Great First Box !!

Oct 19, 2019