Kids Reveal Book Box

by Kids Reveal Book Box
A customized, curated selection of brand new children's books based on age, gender, and interests.

Plans as low as

$18.91/ month

Buying Options

Kids Reveal Book Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Everything my son loved!!!!!

Jul 23, 2020
Allison C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful book box! My son was so excited to see the books.

Verified Purchase

Elephants

Feb 20, 2021
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was great, my grandson loved it. I should have reviewed the previous box, as there was a book about elephants, that disturbed my grandson, he was very sad after his mom read the book to him. This book talked about how the elephants were separated, sold to circuses, beaten, endured loneliness and sadness. The ending was good, they ended up together at a refuge. My grandson is 4, I really don’t think this type book is appropriate for his age. While I know that this world can be a terrible place, he does not need to know this right now. Best to keep that book for older children.

Verified Purchase

Great books

Jan 17, 2021
Colleen L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandson loved his books and was so excited when he got a new box. Good variety of books and great quality

Verified Purchase

Kids Reveal book box

Dec 11, 2020
Ralph B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the product. package was nice.

Verified Purchase

Education and Value

Nov 24, 2020
Rask B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great value in this box. Gave us several learning and educational books along with some bedtime stories. The educational books are very interactive and will definitely be helpful. And a bonus my child loves coloring the box it all comes in.

Verified Purchase

The Reveal Box - Great box!

Apr 20, 2020
Brittany V.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my daughters first book box that she received! I love how they have board books that are informative, but are just right for my daughters age group. The ten tiny tickles is fun too - I make sure to tickle her in all the places the book mentions and she seems to really enjoy it. It’s great for mommy and me moments!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Apr 20, 2020
Catherine P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't normally buy a lot of books but since everything (including libraries) are shut down right now we needed something new to read. I thought this subscription was pretty good. The shipping was a lot faster than expected, the quality and value of the books are good and the topics are great for my 2 boys.

Verified Purchase

Something to look forward fo

Jul 11, 2019
Lindsay H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I decided to send a 3 month Kids Reveal Book Box gift to my friend’s 5-year-old son for his birthday and he loved it so much I changed to the renewable subscription. She tells me how he sees the box in the mail and gets excited because he knows it’s HIS special mail. 6 months in and we have never gotten a duplicate book, so they must keep track of what they have already sent. Thank you so much for helping get kids excited about books!

Verified Purchase

Duplicate subscriptions

Dec 18, 2020
Kelly P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent two subscriptions to my grandsons in florida who are 4 and 5 years old...
I enrolled them in the monkey subscription I believe.
They received identical books which I was unhappy with. Is there anyway to not send duplicates?

Verified Purchase

Nah!

Jan 21, 2021
Shivani J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Don't like the books

Verified Purchase

Love these books!

Jul 11, 2019
Kelly F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After doing a lot of research regarding the various book clubs available, I purchased a subscription to Reveal Box for my granddaughters, 2 and 3 yrs. old. They absolutely LOVE it. Each month, they look forward to opening their box with me. They are so excited to see what books arrived and we begin reading them immediately. It's our little tradition now. The selected books are great. They come in a wide range of subjects and sizes. Some are softbacks, some are hardboard. Some are written for very young children, while others are for a little older child. They are quality books that will last for years while my grandchildren enjoy building their reading library.

Verified Purchase

Love Reveal Book Boxes

Jul 12, 2019
Stacy B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has been a wonderful gift that I gave my grandson. The boxes are always packed with age and gender appropriate books. He absolutely loves the books and I’m so happy that he is learning to love books.

Verified Purchase

All the books in the 📦

Jul 10, 2019
Sean M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality