GIRAFFE Kids Reveal Book Box (0-3 yrs.)

by Kids Reveal Book Box
Build Your Child's Library With Books for Ages 0-3

Plans as low as

$18.91/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (36)

Great books

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Colleen L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

My grandson loved his books and was so excited when he got a new box. Good variety of books and great quality

Verified Purchase

Elephants

Feb 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

This box was great, my grandson loved it. I should have reviewed the previous box, as there was a book about elephants, that disturbed my grandson, he was very sad after his mom read the book to him. This book talked about how the elephants were separated, sold to circuses, beaten, endured loneliness and sadness. The ending was good, they ended up together at a refuge. My grandson is 4, I really don’t think this type book is appropriate for his age. While I know that this world can be a terrible place, he does not need to know this right now. Best to keep that book for older children.

Verified Purchase

Duplicate subscriptions

Dec 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I sent two subscriptions to my grandsons in florida who are 4 and 5 years old...
I enrolled them in the monkey subscription I believe.
They received identical books which I was unhappy with. Is there anyway to not send duplicates?

Verified Purchase

Unhappy with service and books

Mar 15, 2019
Overall
Lori D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Here we are month 4 and again and again books are not age appropriate I’ve called every month I’m tired of hearing we will check back with you and no one ever does what a bad choice

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Oct 26, 2018
Overall
Laura W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

Love the Kids Reveal Book Box. The books are wonderful and age appropriate for my granddaughter. The joy she gets receiving a surprise every month and watching her love for reading grow is well worth the price.

Reading level not up to age group

Aug 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kayla O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I did a 6 months subscription for my 1&3 year old about a year ago and was so happy with every box we got, all the books were perfect for their age and their wants.
I decided to get a subscription for my 8 year old and I’m actually super disappointed. 7-9 year old are into early chapter books. We got a spider man picture books which is a super simple read and two other books that are just not up to the appropriate reading level. I don’t even think my son has touched the books

Verified Purchase

Great Books Great Price

Jul 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandon F.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My 5 year old loves all the new books every month! She is now reading them to her 20 month old sister! Its super cute! Comes like clockwork every month! and its super affordable for what your get.

All Reveal books!

Jul 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juli H.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I own a group child care home and we love Reveal Book Box. The kids get excited when I tell them we received a new box because they know we'll be reading new awesome stories! I recommend this book club to anyone with children, it fosters a love of reading and learning that will help them excell in school.

Nah!

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shivani J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

Don't like the books

Verified Purchase

Birthday gift

Sep 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ellie R.
1 Review

Such a cute gift!

My two kids love receiving this package

Jul 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John B.
1 Review

Both my four-year-old son and one-year-old daughter love receiving this package every month. It started as a Christmas present from my Aunt to them and turned into my Aunt renewing the subscription for 6 months. My son has always liked reading but now that we get new books every month, he's started to love it and it's become a nightly ritual. The quality of the books are awesome and they have some good life lessons in them. One of the books for my son came with an experiment and one of my daughter's books was called ABC for You and Me and was an alphabet book full of other children from different cultures and the majority had down syndrome, which was awesome. I can't say enough good things about the service and quality of the kids reveal book box.