A customized, curated selection of brand new children's books based on age, gender, and interests.

Plans as low as $16.66 / month

Kids Reveal Book Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Something to look forward fo

Jul 15, 2019
Lindsay H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I decided to send a 3 month Kids Reveal Book Box gift to my friend’s 5-year-old son for his birthday and he loved it so much I changed to the renewable subscription. She tells me how he sees the box in the mail and gets excited because he knows it’s HIS special mail. 6 months in and we have never gotten a duplicate book, so they must keep track of what they have already sent. Thank you so much for helping get kids excited about books!

Verified Purchase

Love Reveal Book Boxes

Jul 12, 2019
Stacy B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has been a wonderful gift that I gave my grandson. The boxes are always packed with age and gender appropriate books. He absolutely loves the books and I’m so happy that he is learning to love books.

Verified Purchase

Love these books!

Jul 11, 2019
Kelly F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After doing a lot of research regarding the various book clubs available, I purchased a subscription to Reveal Box for my granddaughters, 2 and 3 yrs. old. They absolutely LOVE it. Each month, they look forward to opening their box with me. They are so excited to see what books arrived and we begin reading them immediately. It's our little tradition now. The selected books are great. They come in a wide range of subjects and sizes. Some are softbacks, some are hardboard. Some are written for very young children, while others are for a little older child. They are quality books that will last for years while my grandchildren enjoy building their reading library.

Verified Purchase

All the books in the 📦

Jul 10, 2019
Sean M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first book club with my son. We had no age appropriate books for him. Went online and looked at reviews. Made a six month trial order. So happy with the selection. My only draw back....I should ordered more books🤙🏽

Verified Purchase

Best Gift!

Jul 10, 2019
Alice C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 3-month subscription for a new baby gift. They loved it so much they bought one for a friend of theirs too! This is the perfect gift to help grow a child’s library. The book selections are great and the packaging is adorable. They shipped quickly too. I will be buying subscriptions for all the little ones in our lives!

Verified Purchase

Send More Books Please!

Jul 10, 2019
Kimberly S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I started with a Reveal Box for my granddaughter for Christmas last year. My daughter sent me a video of her opening the box; she was so excited. Since she enjoys the books so much I extended the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love our box!

Jul 10, 2019
Lincoln B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We absolutely love our box! We’ve been customers from the very start and we STILL get excited every time we see that box on our front porch. Some of my son’s favorite books have come from Kid’s reveal book box. We’ve started gifting subscriptions for birthdays and Christmas now bc we enjoy ours so much!

Verified Purchase

The best gifts!

Jul 10, 2019
Cara A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

These are the BEST gifts!
I love how customizable they are by gender, non-gender, and age. I send them to my nieces and nephews for birthdays and holidays and they love them. They've found new favorite stories from Kids Reveal!
A great alternative to sending junk that will get tossed in a couple of months or impersonal gift cards.
Huge fan.

Verified Purchase

All kids hit

Nov 20, 2018
Amanda P.
13 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was looking for a kids book subscription box where I could get all 3 of kids and their ages. 4,5, and 9. So we have an early chapter book and their two books for their age. It’s perfect.

Verified Purchase

Birthday Present

Oct 29, 2018
Catlynn O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I got this as a gift for a friend who has an 18 month old and another little one on the way! This has been a great gift! They get their books on time every month and they are all different and unique and the girls just love opening their box every month. This was perfectly designed and I will continue to use this as gifts for all of my friends!

Verified Purchase

Best Christmas present

Oct 27, 2018
Tracey J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

My grandson loves it. He gets so excited when it shows up. I started it last year for Christmas. Best deal for the money. Book choices are awesome

Verified Purchase

Oct 26, 2018
Martha T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I sent the books to my grand nephew who is six. The reports I have received from the parents and grandparents is overwhelmingly positive. He just loves the stories and getting the box. A smashing success!

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Oct 12, 2018
Amanda P.
13 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

This company catered to each one of our children. Picture books for the younger kids and early chapter book for our pre teen. Very good customer service when I suggested what I needed.

Verified Purchase

Kids Reveal Book Box

Jul 14, 2019
Christine M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I will be changing this subscription to the next age category.

Verified Purchase

Great service for a good price

Jul 14, 2019
Crystal V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this as a Christmas present for my niece. She loved the books that were sent. Her parents thought they were high quality books, delivered in a prompt manner. Never needed to contact them with any issues, nor did they dislike any of the books send.

Verified Purchase

All Reveal books!

Jul 11, 2019
Juli H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I own a group child care home and we love Reveal Book Box. The kids get excited when I tell them we received a new box because they know we'll be reading new awesome stories! I recommend this book club to anyone with children, it fosters a love of reading and learning that will help them excell in school.

Great Books Great Price

Jul 10, 2019
Brandon F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote