Kids Reveal Book Box

by Kids Reveal Book Box
A customized, curated selection of brand new children's books based on age, gender, and interests.
36 reviews

Plans as low as

$18.91/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (36)

Everything my son loved!!!!!

Jul 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days

Wonderful book box! My son was so excited to see the books.

Verified Purchase

Great first box

Jul 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
April S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

Grandson loved the package and I loved the interactive activities they packed to go along with it. Superheros rock.

Verified Purchase
Kids Reveal Book Box said...Jul 07, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad your grandson loved his box! We hope they continue to help make great memories. Happy reading!

The Reveal Box - Great box!

Apr 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany V.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days

This is my daughters first book box that she received! I love how they have board books that are informative, but are just right for my daughters age group. The ten tiny tickles is fun too - I make sure to tickle her in all the places the book mentions and she seems to really enjoy it. It’s great for mommy and me moments!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Apr 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catherine P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days

I don't normally buy a lot of books but since everything (including libraries) are shut down right now we needed something new to read. I thought this subscription was pretty good. The shipping was a lot faster than expected, the quality and value of the books are good and the topics are great for my 2 boys.

Verified Purchase

Something to look forward fo

Jul 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsay H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

I decided to send a 3 month Kids Reveal Book Box gift to my friend’s 5-year-old son for his birthday and he loved it so much I changed to the renewable subscription. She tells me how he sees the box in the mail and gets excited because he knows it’s HIS special mail. 6 months in and we have never gotten a duplicate book, so they must keep track of what they have already sent. Thank you so much for helping get kids excited about books!

Verified Purchase

Birthday gift

Sep 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ellie R.
1 Review

Such a cute gift!

Love these books!

Jul 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly F.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

After doing a lot of research regarding the various book clubs available, I purchased a subscription to Reveal Box for my granddaughters, 2 and 3 yrs. old. They absolutely LOVE it. Each month, they look forward to opening their box with me. They are so excited to see what books arrived and we begin reading them immediately. It's our little tradition now. The selected books are great. They come in a wide range of subjects and sizes. Some are softbacks, some are hardboard. Some are written for very young children, while others are for a little older child. They are quality books that will last for years while my grandchildren enjoy building their reading library.

Verified Purchase

Love Reveal Book Boxes

Jul 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacy B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This has been a wonderful gift that I gave my grandson. The boxes are always packed with age and gender appropriate books. He absolutely loves the books and I’m so happy that he is learning to love books.

Verified Purchase

All the books in the 📦

Jul 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sean M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My first book club with my son. We had no age appropriate books for him. Went online and looked at reviews. Made a six month trial order. So happy with the selection. My only draw back....I should ordered more books🤙🏽

Verified Purchase

Best Gift!

Jul 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alice C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought a 3-month subscription for a new baby gift. They loved it so much they bought one for a friend of theirs too! This is the perfect gift to help grow a child’s library. The book selections are great and the packaging is adorable. They shipped quickly too. I will be buying subscriptions for all the little ones in our lives!

Verified Purchase

Send More Books Please!

Jul 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I started with a Reveal Box for my granddaughter for Christmas last year. My daughter sent me a video of her opening the box; she was so excited. Since she enjoys the books so much I extended the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love our box!

Oct 26, 2018
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lincoln B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

We absolutely love our box! We’ve been customers from the very start and we STILL get excited every time we see that box on our front porch. Some of my son’s favorite books have come from Kid’s reveal book box. We’ve started gifting subscriptions for birthdays and Christmas now bc we enjoy ours so much!

Verified Purchase

The best gifts!

Jul 10, 2019
Overall
Cara A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

These are the BEST gifts!
I love how customizable they are by gender, non-gender, and age. I send them to my nieces and nephews for birthdays and holidays and they love them. They've found new favorite stories from Kids Reveal!
A great alternative to sending junk that will get tossed in a couple of months or impersonal gift cards.
Huge fan.

Verified Purchase

All kids hit

Nov 20, 2018
Overall
Amanda H.
13 Reviews
24 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I was looking for a kids book subscription box where I could get all 3 of kids and their ages. 4,5, and 9. So we have an early chapter book and their two books for their age. It’s perfect.

Verified Purchase

Birthday Present

Oct 29, 2018
Overall
Catlynn O.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I got this as a gift for a friend who has an 18 month old and another little one on the way! This has been a great gift! They get their books on time every month and they are all different and unique and the girls just love opening their box every month. This was perfectly designed and I will continue to use this as gifts for all of my friends!

Verified Purchase

Best Christmas present

Oct 27, 2018
Overall
Tracey J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

My grandson loves it. He gets so excited when it shows up. I started it last year for Christmas. Best deal for the money. Book choices are awesome

Verified Purchase

Oct 26, 2018
Overall
Martha T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I sent the books to my grand nephew who is six. The reports I have received from the parents and grandparents is overwhelmingly positive. He just loves the stories and getting the box. A smashing success!

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Oct 12, 2018
Overall
Amanda H.
13 Reviews
24 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

This company catered to each one of our children. Picture books for the younger kids and early chapter book for our pre teen. Very good customer service when I suggested what I needed.

Verified Purchase

Elephants

Feb 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This box was great, my grandson loved it. I should have reviewed the previous box, as there was a book about elephants, that disturbed my grandson, he was very sad after his mom read the book to him. This book talked about how the elephants were separated, sold to circuses, beaten, endured loneliness and sadness. The ending was good, they ended up together at a refuge. My grandson is 4, I really don’t think this type book is appropriate for his age. While I know that this world can be a terrible place, he does not need to know this right now. Best to keep that book for older children.

Verified Purchase

Great books

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Colleen L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

My grandson loved his books and was so excited when he got a new box. Good variety of books and great quality

Verified Purchase

Kids Reveal book box

Dec 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ralph B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

I like the product. package was nice.

Verified Purchase

Education and Value

Nov 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rask B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Great value in this box. Gave us several learning and educational books along with some bedtime stories. The educational books are very interactive and will definitely be helpful. And a bonus my child loves coloring the box it all comes in.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Kid Birthday Gift

Sep 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy K.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

My cousin's 3-year-old daughter was delighted to receive the book box for her birthday. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brianna L.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

We love this box! My little one is 2 and the books chosen for our box were so cute and even integrated the learning of colors and numbers!

Verified Purchase

Enjoying our 1st box :)

Apr 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ally H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

This is the first box we have received from Crate Joy and so far so good :) The books seem just perfect for our little almost 3 year old daughter. So happy we found them!

Verified Purchase