A customized, curated selection of brand new children's books based on age, gender, and interests.

Plans as low as $18.91 / month

Kids Reveal Book Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Everything my son loved!!!!!

Jul 23, 2020
Allison C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful book box! My son was so excited to see the books.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Kid Birthday Gift

Sep 07, 2020
Kathy K.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My cousin's 3-year-old daughter was delighted to receive the book box for her birthday. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

The Reveal Box - Great box!

Apr 20, 2020
Brittany V.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my daughters first book box that she received! I love how they have board books that are informative, but are just right for my daughters age group. The ten tiny tickles is fun too - I make sure to tickle her in all the places the book mentions and she seems to really enjoy it. It’s great for mommy and me moments!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Apr 20, 2020
Catherine P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't normally buy a lot of books but since everything (including libraries) are shut down right now we needed something new to read. I thought this subscription was pretty good. The shipping was a lot faster than expected, the quality and value of the books are good and the topics are great for my 2 boys.

Verified Purchase

Something to look forward fo

Jul 11, 2019
Lindsay H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I decided to send a 3 month Kids Reveal Book Box gift to my friend’s 5-year-old son for his birthday and he loved it so much I changed to the renewable subscription. She tells me how he sees the box in the mail and gets excited because he knows it’s HIS special mail. 6 months in and we have never gotten a duplicate book, so they must keep track of what they have already sent. Thank you so much for helping get kids excited about books!

Verified Purchase

Love Reveal Book Boxes

Jul 12, 2019
Stacy B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has been a wonderful gift that I gave my grandson. The boxes are always packed with age and gender appropriate books. He absolutely loves the books and I’m so happy that he is learning to love books.

Verified Purchase

Love these books!

Jul 11, 2019
Kelly F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After doing a lot of research regarding the various book clubs available, I purchased a subscription to Reveal Box for my granddaughters, 2 and 3 yrs. old. They absolutely LOVE it. Each month, they look forward to opening their box with me. They are so excited to see what books arrived and we begin reading them immediately. It's our little tradition now. The selected books are great. They come in a wide range of subjects and sizes. Some are softbacks, some are hardboard. Some are written for very young children, while others are for a little older child. They are quality books that will last for years while my grandchildren enjoy building their reading library.

Verified Purchase

All the books in the 📦

Jul 10, 2019
Sean M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first book club with my son. We had no age appropriate books for him. Went online and looked at reviews. Made a six month trial order. So happy with the selection. My only draw back....I should ordered more books🤙🏽

Verified Purchase

Best Gift!

Jul 10, 2019
Alice C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 3-month subscription for a new baby gift. They loved it so much they bought one for a friend of theirs too! This is the perfect gift to help grow a child’s library. The book selections are great and the packaging is adorable. They shipped quickly too. I will be buying subscriptions for all the little ones in our lives!

Verified Purchase

Send More Books Please!

Jul 10, 2019
Kimberly S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I started with a Reveal Box for my granddaughter for Christmas last year. My daughter sent me a video of her opening the box; she was so excited. Since she enjoys the books so much I extended the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love our box!

Oct 26, 2018
Lincoln B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We absolutely love our box! We’ve been customers from the very start and we STILL get excited every time we see that box on our front porch. Some of my son’s favorite books have come from Kid’s reveal book box. We’ve started gifting subscriptions for birthdays and Christmas now bc we enjoy ours so much!

Verified Purchase

The best gifts!

Jul 10, 2019
Cara A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

These are the BEST gifts!
I love how customizable they are by gender, non-gender, and age. I send them to my nieces and nephews for birthdays and holidays and they love them. They've found new favorite stories from Kids Reveal!
A great alternative to sending junk that will get tossed in a couple of months or impersonal gift cards.
Huge fan.

Verified Purchase

All kids hit

Nov 20, 2018
Amanda P.
13 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was looking for a kids book subscription box where I could get all 3 of kids and their ages. 4,5, and 9. So we have an early chapter book and their two books for their age. It’s perfect.

Verified Purchase