Monthly Kind Kid Society

by Kind Kid Society
Unique subscription for tweens that brings fun items, kindness inspiration & an item to share
20 reviews

Plans as low as

$33.33/ month

Buying Options

Monthly Kind Kid Society reviewsReviews

Write a Review
20

Perfect Pick Me Up!

May 13, 2020
Steph W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved her first box! I loved the hand written note! The items are unique, and value well over the price of the subscription. Not pictured are 2 pairs of earring, one for her and one to share! Being stuck at home this was just the little surprise my daughter needed.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic message and great box!

Dec 02, 2019
Jenifer M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter and I love this box and the message behind it so much! Each month highlights a different cause and ways you can get involved and help! There’s also a kindness challenge checklist in every box which we think is amazing! Plus of course you get super cool items in this box too. Each month you get 4-7 items plus an additional item to spread kindness by sharing with someone of your choice. My daughter also loves being a #kindnessrebel and being part of this kind community on instagram where they share their kindness stories.

Thanks! My granddaughter is thrilled!

Jun 30, 2020
Rhonda B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I originally left an unfavorable review for a three month subscription. I realize now that the issue was because of a communication error that was no fault of Kind Kid Society.
I'm so happy with the follow up on their part. They went out of their way to make things right. I was able to watch my granddaughter open her shipment today and she was thrilled with everything! She has a great variety of good quality items. Thanks so much! We'll look forward to doing business with you again.

Verified Purchase
Kind Kid Society said...Jun 30, 2020

We are so sorry. I just checked through our exports and shipping records and I see you never received the May box. We emailed you and will handle how you prefer. Please get in contact with us. If you prefer, we can also give you a call to discuss.

Wonderful stuff

Sep 09, 2020
Elizabeth H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pretty great stuff! My daughter is thrilled to get her box each month.

Verified Purchase

Krystin

Feb 24, 2020
Krystin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter and I absolutely love this box. I didn’t get my welcome box because of a shipping issue. I emailed Megan and she shipped me another welcome box right away. Great products and great customer service. Highly recommend!!!

Verified Purchase
Kind Kid Society said...Mar 02, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad we were able to work it out for you.

Absolutely the best

Apr 21, 2020
Lawrence
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was one of the best gifts I’ve ever gotten for my daughter. She loves receiving the crate every month. This last crate Sent for her birthday Was absolutely perfect. She loved everything inside and the crate was definitely very generous. This gift was worth every penny. Definitely recommend it. Keep up the great work.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Box for Girls

Mar 10, 2020
Sarah F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed the box for my daughter. She is 12 years old and I love the message of being kind and spreading love. She is very much about that so I knew the box would be perfect for her! Everything that came in the box was perfect and really fun. She loved opening it and plundering through everything too!

Great box with a great message-kindness!

Nov 26, 2019
Renae W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Came across the Kind Kid Society box on Instagram and decided to give it a try for my seven year old daughter and I'm so glad I did! The concept of the box was what initially caught my eye -spreading kindness, such an important message for kids, especially nowadays! Each box tells a story of a kid within the age range performing their own acts of kindness, which is a great example for our kids to see.
My daughter was so excited to have a package coming specifically for her and was so excited to open it. She loved all of the things that came inside and I was really impressed with the quality of the products and everything that you get for the price! Every month comes with a "sharing product" which is two of the same item, one for your girl to keep and one for her to give to a friend which is such a great idea. There were also Kindness cards inside that have kind and inspiring messages written on them that your child can take to hand out. Needless to say, we are keeping our subscription. Moms of girls, if you're looking for a really worth it subscription box, this is it! We need more positive things like this for our youth, great job Kind Kid Society!!