Kindergarten Crate

by Kindergarten Crate
Premium, expertly curated, monthly subscription box filled with fun for Pre-K, Kindergarten and 1st
57 reviews

Plans as low as

$35.42/ month

Buying Options

Kindergarten Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
57

Awesome Crate!!

Mar 23, 2019
Kincyl B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Great box for teaching and wonderful activities!! Really good instructions for the use of items in my box!! My Kinders and I love it!

Verified Purchase

Kindergarten Crate...da best!

Jul 30, 2018
Janice N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

It's like Christmas every month. Love the activities and teacher goodies. I upgraded to 1st grade and hoping boxes will be just as great as the first one I received this month. Things I'm not able to use I pass it along to my grade level.

Verified Purchase

The best box ever

Jan 25, 2019
Julie B.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love this box. Every month is full of excellent ideas and the stuff needed to complete it. It even includes gifts for the teacher. The t-shirts alone are worth the price. And the sizes come in big girl size too! I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Exceeded expectations!

Jul 21, 2017
Stacy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I was so excited to get my crate today! You have outdone yourselves. Everything in the box is a kindergarten teachers dream! I can't wait to use the activities the first week of school. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Jul 21, 2017
Jacquelynn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

I love this! I am so excited to use this activity on the first day of school. My littles are going to love it! Thank you so much for this!

Verified Purchase

First Grade Crate

Jul 30, 2018
Lindsey V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This is my first time doing a crate. I am a first grade teacher and was super excited to get this! It was a mini Christmas for me and I am super excited to do the activity with my firsties. I can’t wait for my next box to come!

Verified Purchase

Love this Crate!

Jul 21, 2017
Myra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

I received my Crate in the mail today! I was excited when I opened the box to see all of the goodies inside! My own kids enjoyed seeing what Mommy got! Definitely will be put to good use in my classroom. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Kindergarten Crate is AMAZING!!!

Jun 28, 2019
Jody S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

EVERY box has been absolutely amazing & I can't wait for each upcoming arrival. Thanks for all the thought & time that goes into making each box so user friendly, kindy appropriate, fun & engaging. I truly appreciate the newly added sheets (since I got my 1st box in May) that state what materials are used for, activity directions, what standards each one meets & the versatility of the kits. Thank you 10 times over!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Sep 23, 2019
Meagan
4 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a home-schooler so there were a bit too many of the little things but we will defiantly use them over the years. Love the book and little stickers we received.

Verified Purchase

Kisses...

Jul 20, 2017
Marcia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Just what I need to start the year ! So much fun opening the box! things for me and my room ... perfect ! Already looking forward to next one!

Verified Purchase

TOTALLY WORTH IT!!!!

Aug 22, 2019
Katie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So many fun things!!! I love getting the lesson plans/papers and the picture book!!

Verified Purchase

A secret surprise to yourself

Jul 29, 2018
Earlene G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Kindergarten Crate is a big hit with me as a teacher for my 3-5 years old class. I love the student activity with books, having all the supplies that is needed takes a load off my mind. Plus I love the personal teacher’s stuff like bath bombs, flair pens, t-shirts, sticky notes. It makes feel special!

Verified Purchase

Kinder cart Too Many Carrots

Apr 05, 2021
Joyce L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved everything in my box. I can not wait to use this in my classroom. My school closed last year due to Covid. We are planning to open this fall, I am so excited to be back. I have been working on myself, making me a better person, better teacher. I have learned so much this past year and I look forward to using all that I have learned and I am still learning for this coming school, my boxes are the icing on top.

Verified Purchase

Awesome monthly box

Jul 29, 2018
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love getting my Kindergarten Crate box every month! The shirts are great and the items in the box are wonderful.

Verified Purchase

❤️LoVE❤️

Jul 30, 2019
Leslie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in LOVE ❤️

Verified Purchase

Love surprises!

Oct 01, 2019
Kalyn H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the surprise of the kindergarten crate and the supplies/ideas that go with it. The teacher gift was not my favorite, just because I already own so many bags. I look forward to the next box and what surprises it has in it!

Verified Purchase

PRE-K is for me!

Aug 12, 2018
Lynn N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I am SOOO pleased with the pre-k one! It is perfect and I cant wait for the next one! (I did get the kindergarten one for 3 months and it wasn't for me! I didn't need hand's out since it is frown upon in our school) Once again I was thrilled with pre k for me!

Verified Purchase

A very nice gift

Dec 05, 2020
Elizabeth S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my first box! The preview for next month has me very excited! My class loved the book and activities, as well as my super cute shirt.

Verified Purchase

Mar 25, 2019
Kari B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I purchased a one time subscription for one of my teachers at our preschool and she absolutely loved getting your Kindergarten Crate! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Amazing !

Jul 20, 2017
Kathy T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

I can't wait to show off my crate to everyone at school! Even more i can't wait to do this activity with my kids on our first day! My dog is sad, she really thought that Chester was for her! Yay! Counting the days until my next box, you have a lot to live up to!

Verified Purchase

So fun!

Jul 21, 2017
Carla M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love to get packages. There are things for me and things for my class. It's a win- win!

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness in a box!

Jul 20, 2017
Sarah W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This crate is amazing! I can't wait to show it off to the other kindergarten teachers on my grade level. I also, can't wait to do the activity with my students on the first day of school. They are going to love it! I'm looking forward to next months box!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jul 19, 2017
Brandi H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love my kindergarten crate!!!! The chocolate might already be gone but the other goodies are going to my classroom tomorrow and will be ready to use with my kiddos on the first day!!!

Verified Purchase

Best Part of My Day

Jul 21, 2017
Vicki H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

The "crate" was truly a box of FUN! EVERY item in the crate WILL BE USED! I'm truly surprised at how every detail down to the tape used on the box was wonderful. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Can't Wait for the First Day of School!!

Jul 21, 2017
Kim W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This back to school box rocks! I love all the items in my crate and they will be put to good use in my classroom. I also loved the electronic resources included, thank you!

Verified Purchase