Kindergarten Crate Subscription

Kindergarten Crate Subscription

by Kindergarten Crate
Premium, monthly subscription box filled with fun for Pre-K, Kindergarten and 1st grade classrooms

Plans as low as

$36.66/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (57)

Kinder cart Too Many Carrots

Apr 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joyce L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I really loved everything in my box. I can not wait to use this in my classroom. My school closed last year due to Covid. We are planning to open this fall, I am so excited to be back. I have been working on myself, making me a better person, better teacher. I have learned so much this past year and I look forward to using all that I have learned and I am still learning for this coming school, my boxes are the icing on top.

Verified Purchase

Bad Service Never Received Box

May 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bayyinah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

Terrible service! Ordered a gift for my nephew. Told him and my sister it's on its way. I was sent a tracking number saying the order is shipped. But it never arrived. I sent them an email and they responded that they ran out of the boxes for the month and they didn't know what happened. But why did they send me a tracking number. Anyway, they refunded me.

Verified Purchase
Kindergarten Crate said...May 07, 2021

I am so sorry to hear this is how your experience went with your purchase. I understand how frustrating and disappointing it is to have a package cancelled, especially when it's a much anticipated gift.
At this time there have been large delays and occasional package mishandling with USPS parcels. Unfortunately, that is something we cannot control from our end.
Our first solution is to send a replacement package (at no cost of course) so that the issue is corrected, and the least inconvenience is caused. This month there were sadly no extra boxes, and we provided a refund for the product purchased immediately.
Again, we are very sorry for the poor experience and inconvenience. If you would like to talk further our inbox is always...

Disappointed

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Loved the book, paints and crayons. Wasn't impressed with the rest.

Verified Purchase

A very nice gift

Dec 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I loved my first box! The preview for next month has me very excited! My class loved the book and activities, as well as my super cute shirt.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!

Jun 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nichelle B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love love love getting these boxes each month. By far the best box subscription I have subscribed to for myself or my daughters. Can’t go wrong with this box if you’re a teacher or just want to help your child and you can give gifts to your child’s teacher.

Verified Purchase

Love surprises!

Oct 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kalyn H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved the surprise of the kindergarten crate and the supplies/ideas that go with it. The teacher gift was not my favorite, just because I already own so many bags. I look forward to the next box and what surprises it has in it!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Sep 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meagan
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

I am a home-schooler so there were a bit too many of the little things but we will defiantly use them over the years. Love the book and little stickers we received.

Verified Purchase

TOTALLY WORTH IT!!!!

Aug 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

So many fun things!!! I love getting the lesson plans/papers and the picture book!!

Verified Purchase

❤️LoVE❤️

Jul 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leslie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I am in LOVE ❤️

Verified Purchase

Kindergarten Crate is AMAZING!!!

Jun 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jody S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

EVERY box has been absolutely amazing & I can't wait for each upcoming arrival. Thanks for all the thought & time that goes into making each box so user friendly, kindy appropriate, fun & engaging. I truly appreciate the newly added sheets (since I got my 1st box in May) that state what materials are used for, activity directions, what standards each one meets & the versatility of the kits. Thank you 10 times over!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

May 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holz
1 Review
1 Helpful

This is my first crate (of any kind!) and I’m amazed at the thought that went into it. I love the camping theme and that brand-name products were included. I was actually going to buy tempera cakes for my class and now I don’t have to. This was a gift subscription that I plan on renewing for myself.

Wonderful monthly box.

May 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love these boxes. I only wish that we had a yearly theme plan. I am a planner so it would be nice to know the monthly themes so that I can plan it better.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Crate!!

Mar 23, 2019
Overall
Kincyl B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Great box for teaching and wonderful activities!! Really good instructions for the use of items in my box!! My Kinders and I love it!

Verified Purchase

Mar 25, 2019
Overall
Kari B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I purchased a one time subscription for one of my teachers at our preschool and she absolutely loved getting your Kindergarten Crate! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

The best box ever

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Julie B.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I love this box. Every month is full of excellent ideas and the stuff needed to complete it. It even includes gifts for the teacher. The t-shirts alone are worth the price. And the sizes come in big girl size too! I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

I love this crate!!!

Jan 03, 2019
Overall
Elizabeth L.
1 Review
2 Helpful

My mother signed me up for the pre-k crate as a gift for my first year teaching Transitional Kindergarten and not only do I love it but so do my students! In fact, I have one autistic student that is obsessed with one of the activities I received in one of the boxes. She doesn't communicate much but she frequently goes over to where I store the boxes, points to them, and repeats "leaves" over and over until I get them out for her, which is huge for her! And I couldn't be more thrilled with the box I just received because it is absolutely perfect for the unit we're getting ready to start. I love how everything in the box is hands on for the kids and really adds to and expands on what they're learning and makes it more fun.
Also, when it says that each box contains 5-8 items, that isn't really true. My current box contains 11 different items! And that isn't counting the individual pieces such as the 5 trays or 12 pieces of chalk. And they send you absolutely everything you need for each art project so you don't have to go looking for anything. Paint, paintbrushes, paper, chalk, you name it. It's all there!
Seriously, if you teach preschool-kindergarten, this crate is amazing. I can't recommend it enough!

PRE-K is for me!

Aug 12, 2018
Overall
Lynn N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I am SOOO pleased with the pre-k one! It is perfect and I cant wait for the next one! (I did get the kindergarten one for 3 months and it wasn't for me! I didn't need hand's out since it is frown upon in our school) Once again I was thrilled with pre k for me!

Verified Purchase

Kindergarten Crate...da best!

Jul 30, 2018
Overall
Janice N.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

It's like Christmas every month. Love the activities and teacher goodies. I upgraded to 1st grade and hoping boxes will be just as great as the first one I received this month. Things I'm not able to use I pass it along to my grade level.

Verified Purchase

First Grade Crate

Jul 30, 2018
Overall
Lindsey V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

This is my first time doing a crate. I am a first grade teacher and was super excited to get this! It was a mini Christmas for me and I am super excited to do the activity with my firsties. I can’t wait for my next box to come!

Verified Purchase

Christmas/Birthday all in one

Jul 29, 2018
Overall
Beatriz G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years

Kindergarten crate is the best! I love getting a surprise every month on exactly what I wanted, meaning I absolutely love whatever they include. The activity is engaging and a book is in every box. Its like my birthday surprise. I can't wait to get them and wait for the mail for it to arrive. Great value stuff for you, your students, and classroom. The snacks are delicious and the shirts have cute saying to. You can not go wrong and definitely won't be disappointed. Totally worth it, subscribe today if you haven't already!!!

Verified Purchase

Kindergarten Crate

Jul 29, 2018
Overall
Kandi K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Kindergarten Crate has met every one of my expectations, price, quality, number of products and enjoyment. My own children love seeing it in the mail box and my classroom kiddos love to see it on my desk. The activities are engaging and fun the snacks are always delicious. You’ll never make a better investment.

Verified Purchase

Christmas Every Month!!!

Jul 29, 2018
Overall
Julie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years

I have been receiving Kindergarten Crate since the very first box over a year ago! My daughter and I are subscription box addicts, lol, and this is by far my favorite!!! I use absolutely everything I receive each month and my kids are always so excited to see our new activities and goodies! You will not be disappointed in this monthly box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome monthly box

Jul 29, 2018
Overall
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love getting my Kindergarten Crate box every month! The shirts are great and the items in the box are wonderful.

Verified Purchase

It's like Christmas every month!

Jul 29, 2018
Overall
Karin W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years

I have loved everything that I have received in my monthly boxes. The books are great and the kids are really engaged with the activities. They loved doing the subtraction problems with the mini insect erasers. The shirts are AWESOME! I look forward to receiving my boxes every month!

Verified Purchase

Jul 29, 2018
Overall
Brandy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I received my first box ever the other day!! :) It has a lot of great things that I will definitely use throughout the year. But my all time favorite part about the box that I will continue to look forward to is the book and awesome activity that goes with it. I can’t wait for the next box and the other boxes to come!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...