Kinderwellnesstoday

Herb, Spice, and Everything Nice


$5.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

14
3.6 of 5 stars
Love it
by Shawna written Jun 04, 2018
What a cool box !! Best part is it is a box all for me!!! And It was definitely a plus that there was nothing in the box I couldn't use. This company gets two thumbs up from me!
Great Box!!!!
by greg written Jun 04, 2018
My grandson loved the bible box subscription I bought for his birthday. It was filled with all kinds of great little gifts. His mom said that now he's super excited to get the mail and can't wait for his next box.
Worst ever subscription!!!
by Megan written May 17, 2018
This company billed me for 5 months, and never once sent a box! Reimbursed me for 4 of the boxes, and I had to threaten legal action for them to stop billing my account. I can't even rate the contents of the box, as one never came!!!
Verified Purchase
I'm happy!
by rain written Mar 16, 2018
This was my first time ordering a subscription box and I'm pretty satisfied. I haven't tried anything yet but the box smells really good so I can't wait to try everything out.. Great price and cute box!!!
Loved my box
by KANDICE written Feb 20, 2018
Ordered the full-size burn box and I really liked it ! My only problem is I wish that they would ship in the beginning of the month . Other than that I am satisfied ..
Nope.
by AliciaDaniels written Feb 03, 2018
Two of these "verified" reviews are exactly the same... I still haven't gotten the box I ordered in August.... Just, nope. Don't do it.
Verified Purchase
Great!!!
by Andrew written Nov 27, 2017
I've been getting my subscription for several months now I got an email asking for a review so here I am. I started off with the burn box sampler and I was pretty pleased with all the little goodies that smelled amazing. It's a sample box which I like because I personally like to try a whole bunch of different smells at once. About three months ago after kind of getting a feel for what I like I decided to upgrade to the full-size burn box. I love it! It comes with full sizes of all the things I liked about the sampler and some cutesy home decor things. Next, I'm going to get the box that comes with the plants
Verified Purchase
Tiny box, overpriced shipping, no labels
by Meredith written Nov 26, 2017
I am so disappointed by what I received that it's laughable. I got 3 incense cones, a few incense sticks labeled "Made in China", 3 fall smelling wax melts, a tea light, and some pellet looking things I guess the maker called "potpourri". There is no listing of any scents or ingredients. There is some printed paper telling us a Bible verse and the maker's vision for building a warehouse and employing people. Based on the description and photos for this box, I expected herbs and scents for burning, not 3 wax melts and a few random pieces of incense. I will be requesting a refund.
Verified Purchase
Excellent!!!
by Joshua written Nov 25, 2017
I've been getting my subscription for several months now I got a email asking for a review so here I am. I started off with the burnbox sampler and I was pretty pleased with all the little goodies that smelled amazing. It's a sample box which I like because I personally like to try a whole bunch of different smells at once. About three months ago after kind of getting a feel for what I like i decided to upgrade to the full size burnbox . I love it! It comes with full sizes of all the things I liked about the sampler and some cutesy home decour things . Next I'm going to get the box that comes with the plants
by Amber written Nov 25, 2017
I decided to try this box because of the cheap price. However shipping was very expensive making it over $15 total. I signed up the first part of October, didn’t receive my first box until November 24th. I emailed them several times with no response. It wasn’t until I posted to their social media that I got a response. When I finally got my box I was very disappointed. It was thrown in a shipping box, no thought into packaging. I thought I’d be getting smudge sticks and various other goodies to burn. What I received was down right disappointing. Not worth the expensive shipping. I canceled my subscription.
Verified Purchase
View Details