Kinderwellnesstoday
Fresh herbs and spices and everything nice

Plans as low as $24.92 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

I really liked it

by Martha M., Aug 31, 2018

Ordered the Wellnessbox and I luv candles and I really liked them both . The Patchouli fragrance oil is very nice indeed! I use it in an air purifier that has a place for scent, and it makes my apartment smell lovely! and I have been buying candles from different "large" brand candle companies and have been consistently disappointed in how I could hardly smell the candle, this was after trying a variety of scents. When I opened my candle box I was like Oh my gosh, EXCELLENT candles, I can smell it through the whole house. My husband loved it so much he insisted we upgrade to the biger subscription. You will not be disappointed, everything smells lovely, just like fall.

|Report abuse

Love it

by Shawna K., Jun 04, 2018

What a cool box !! Best part is it is a box all for me!!! And It was definitely a plus that there was nothing in the box I couldn't use. This company gets two thumbs up from me!

|Report abuse

Great Box!!!!

by Greg M., Jun 04, 2018

My grandson loved the bible box subscription I bought for his birthday. It was filled with all kinds of great little gifts. His mom said that now he's super excited to get the mail and can't wait for his next box.

|Report abuse

Worst ever subscription!!!

by Megan L., May 17, 2018

This company billed me for 5 months, and never once sent a box! Reimbursed me for 4 of the boxes, and I had to threaten legal action for them to stop billing my account. I can't even rate the contents of the box, as one never came!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I'm happy!

by Rain K., Mar 16, 2018

This was my first time ordering a subscription box and I'm pretty satisfied. I haven't tried anything yet but the box smells really good so I can't wait to try everything out.. Great price and cute box!!!

|Report abuse

Loved my box

by Kandice B., Feb 20, 2018

Ordered the full-size burn box and I really liked it ! My only problem is I wish that they would ship in the beginning of the month . Other than that I am satisfied ..

|Report abuse

Nope.

by Aliciadaniels, Feb 03, 2018

Two of these "verified" reviews are exactly the same... I still haven't gotten the box I ordered in August.... Just, nope. Don't do it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great!!!

by Andrew P., Nov 27, 2017

I've been getting my subscription for several months now I got an email asking for a review so here I am. I started off with the burn box sampler and I was pretty pleased with all the little goodies that smelled amazing. It's a sample box which I like because I personally like to try a whole bunch of different smells at once. About three months ago after kind of getting a feel for what I like I decided to upgrade to the full-size burn box. I love it! It comes with full sizes of all the things I liked about the sampler and some cutesy home decor things. Next, I'm going to get the box that comes with the plants

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Tiny box, overpriced shipping, no labels

by Meredith C., Nov 26, 2017

I am so disappointed by what I received that it's laughable. I got 3 incense cones, a few incense sticks labeled "Made in China", 3 fall smelling wax melts, a tea light, and some pellet looking things I guess the maker called "potpourri". There is no listing of any scents or ingredients. There is some printed paper telling us a Bible verse and the maker's vision for building a warehouse and employing people. Based on the description and photos for this box, I expected herbs and scents for burning, not 3 wax melts and a few random pieces of incense. I will be requesting a refund.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Excellent!!!

by Joshua N., Nov 25, 2017

I've been getting my subscription for several months now I got a email asking for a review so here I am. I started off with the burnbox sampler and I was pretty pleased with all the little goodies that smelled amazing. It's a sample box which I like because I personally like to try a whole bunch of different smells at once. About three months ago after kind of getting a feel for what I like i decided to upgrade to the full size burnbox . I love it! It comes with full sizes of all the things I liked about the sampler and some cutesy home decour things . Next I'm going to get the box that comes with the plants

|Report abuse
View Details