Fresh herbs and spices and everything nice

Plans as low as $23.33 / month

Kinderwellnesstoday reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I really liked it

Aug 31, 2018
Martha M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Ordered the Wellnessbox and I luv candles and I really liked them both . The Patchouli fragrance oil is very nice indeed! I use it in an air purifier that has a place for scent, and it makes my apartment smell lovely! and I have been buying candles from different "large" brand candle companies and have been consistently disappointed in how I could hardly smell the candle, this was after trying a variety of scents. When I opened my candle box I was like Oh my gosh, EXCELLENT candles, I can smell it through the whole house. My husband loved it so much he insisted we upgrade to the biger subscription. You will not be disappointed, everything smells lovely, just like fall.

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Shawna K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

What a cool box !! Best part is it is a box all for me!!! And It was definitely a plus that there was nothing in the box I couldn't use. This company gets two thumbs up from me!

Loved my box

Jun 15, 2018
Kandice B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Ordered the full-size burn box and I really liked it ! My only problem is I wish that they would ship in the beginning of the month . Other than that I am satisfied ..

I'm happy!

Jun 15, 2018
Rain K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This was my first time ordering a subscription box and I'm pretty satisfied. I haven't tried anything yet but the box smells really good so I can't wait to try everything out.. Great price and cute box!!!

Great Box!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Greg M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My grandson loved the bible box subscription I bought for his birthday. It was filled with all kinds of great little gifts. His mom said that now he's super excited to get the mail and can't wait for his next box.

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The boxes were cute but there was no description as to what you received nor did it tell you the fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Melinda Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just received my first box. It was filled with so many wonderful sweet smelling things. One of the items in the box provided a solution to a decorating problem. I have a very old vase. It has a silver base, and a fragile engraved glass top. I believe these used to be called spill vases. Too delicate to put water in, but too beautiful to hide away. Well, the potpourri included in my box fit into it perfectly. It smells so nice, and shows off the vase nicely, too. I'm already excitedly waiting for next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Nope.

Jun 15, 2018
Aliciadaniels
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

Two of these "verified" reviews are exactly the same... I still haven't gotten the box I ordered in August.... Just, nope. Don't do it.

Verified Purchase

New to this

Jun 15, 2018
Joy M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Got my kinderwellness burn sampler box yesterday. Wanted to try this and the price was amazing. Such a cute package arrived. I recognized the cone incense and the stick incense because I have used those before. I recognized the smudge stick but since I have never used one have no idea how ---- also a small wrapped package of something else but don't know if it is potpourri or something else to burn. There was no information card in the package and no information on the sticker on each package so really have no idea what's in the box. I would absolutely LOVE an information card even though it is just the sampler box.

Verified Purchase

Great!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Andrew P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I've been getting my subscription for several months now I got an email asking for a review so here I am. I started off with the burn box sampler and I was pretty pleased with all the little goodies that smelled amazing. It's a sample box which I like because I personally like to try a whole bunch of different smells at once. About three months ago after kind of getting a feel for what I like I decided to upgrade to the full-size burn box. I love it! It comes with full sizes of all the things I liked about the sampler and some cutesy home decor things. Next, I'm going to get the box that comes with the plants

Verified Purchase

Excellent!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Joshua N.
1 Review
Overall

I've been getting my subscription for several months now I got a email asking for a review so here I am. I started off with the burnbox sampler and I was pretty pleased with all the little goodies that smelled amazing. It's a sample box which I like because I personally like to try a whole bunch of different smells at once. About three months ago after kind of getting a feel for what I like i decided to upgrade to the full size burnbox . I love it! It comes with full sizes of all the things I liked about the sampler and some cutesy home decour things . Next I'm going to get the box that comes with the plants

Jun 15, 2018
Dolores V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Would love to know what the herbs are- an information card would be great!!!!! Thanks

Verified Purchase

Worst ever subscription!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Megan L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This company billed me for 5 months, and never once sent a box! Reimbursed me for 4 of the boxes, and I had to threaten legal action for them to stop billing my account. I can't even rate the contents of the box, as one never came!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Amber P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I decided to try this box because of the cheap price. However shipping was very expensive making it over $15 total. I signed up the first part of October, didn’t receive my first box until November 24th. I emailed them several times with no response. It wasn’t until I posted to their social media that I got a response. When I finally got my box I was very disappointed. It was thrown in a shipping box, no thought into packaging. I thought I’d be getting smudge sticks and various other goodies to burn. What I received was down right disappointing. Not worth the expensive shipping. I canceled my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Tiny box, overpriced shipping, no labels

Jun 15, 2018
Meredith C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I am so disappointed by what I received that it's laughable. I got 3 incense cones, a few incense sticks labeled "Made in China", 3 fall smelling wax melts, a tea light, and some pellet looking things I guess the maker called "potpourri". There is no listing of any scents or ingredients. There is some printed paper telling us a Bible verse and the maker's vision for building a warehouse and employing people. Based on the description and photos for this box, I expected herbs and scents for burning, not 3 wax melts and a few random pieces of incense. I will be requesting a refund.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options