Kinderwellnesstoday
Fresh herbs and spices and everything nice

Plans as low as $24.92 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

I really liked it

by Martha M., Aug 31, 2018

Ordered the Wellnessbox and I luv candles and I really liked them both . The Patchouli fragrance oil is very nice indeed! I use it in an air purifier that has a place for scent, and it makes my apartment smell lovely! and I have been buying candles from different "large" brand candle companies and have been consistently disappointed in how I could hardly smell the candle, this was after trying a variety of scents. When I opened my candle box I was like Oh my gosh, EXCELLENT candles, I can smell it through the whole house. My husband loved it so much he insisted we upgrade to the biger subscription. You will not be disappointed, everything smells lovely, just like fall.

|Report abuse

Love it

by Shawna K., Jun 04, 2018

What a cool box !! Best part is it is a box all for me!!! And It was definitely a plus that there was nothing in the box I couldn't use. This company gets two thumbs up from me!

|Report abuse

Great Box!!!!

by Greg M., Jun 04, 2018

My grandson loved the bible box subscription I bought for his birthday. It was filled with all kinds of great little gifts. His mom said that now he's super excited to get the mail and can't wait for his next box.

|Report abuse

I'm happy!

by Rain K., Mar 16, 2018

This was my first time ordering a subscription box and I'm pretty satisfied. I haven't tried anything yet but the box smells really good so I can't wait to try everything out.. Great price and cute box!!!

|Report abuse

Loved my box

by Kandice B., Feb 20, 2018

Ordered the full-size burn box and I really liked it ! My only problem is I wish that they would ship in the beginning of the month . Other than that I am satisfied ..

|Report abuse

Great!!!

by Andrew P., Nov 27, 2017

I've been getting my subscription for several months now I got an email asking for a review so here I am. I started off with the burn box sampler and I was pretty pleased with all the little goodies that smelled amazing. It's a sample box which I like because I personally like to try a whole bunch of different smells at once. About three months ago after kind of getting a feel for what I like I decided to upgrade to the full-size burn box. I love it! It comes with full sizes of all the things I liked about the sampler and some cutesy home decor things. Next, I'm going to get the box that comes with the plants

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Excellent!!!

by Joshua N., Nov 25, 2017

I've been getting my subscription for several months now I got a email asking for a review so here I am. I started off with the burnbox sampler and I was pretty pleased with all the little goodies that smelled amazing. It's a sample box which I like because I personally like to try a whole bunch of different smells at once. About three months ago after kind of getting a feel for what I like i decided to upgrade to the full size burnbox . I love it! It comes with full sizes of all the things I liked about the sampler and some cutesy home decour things . Next I'm going to get the box that comes with the plants

|Report abuse

by Melinda Y., Aug 25, 2017

Just received my first box. It was filled with so many wonderful sweet smelling things. One of the items in the box provided a solution to a decorating problem. I have a very old vase. It has a silver base, and a fragile engraved glass top. I believe these used to be called spill vases. Too delicate to put water in, but too beautiful to hide away. Well, the potpourri included in my box fit into it perfectly. It smells so nice, and shows off the vase nicely, too. I'm already excitedly waiting for next month's box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details