Signature Sock Subscription

Signature Sock Subscription

by King x Portland
A signature monthly and premium quarterly men's subscription.

Plans as low as

$13.75 CAD / month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

The best sock subscription

Nov 08, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
King P.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

The socks that this company puts in their box are some of the nicest men's dress socks I have ever seen. The cost is the same as an average box the quality and experience is UNREAL. I subscribe to a few subscriptions and have tried many sock of the month clubs and this is by far the best. Keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

Gift

Jan 03, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Michael R.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I purchased this subscription as a Christmas gift, for my husband, HE LOVED IT! Excited about the next shipment!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love this - awesome quality

Jan 18, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Larry H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Have been a subscriber for three months - receive socks in another subscription box. These are far superior in quality!

Verified Purchase

Ok.

Jan 22, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
Ryan D.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I've received 5 pair of socks in the monthly subscription. The first two were both no show socks. One pair of no show socks had the little silicon antislip heel so that the socks wouldn't slip of the back of my foot. The other did not and would constantly slide off my heel into my shoe and are worthless.
Socks seem to be of decent quality though they are on the right side for my size 11 feet. They are of crew length but are shorter than most other dress socks I've tried. The patterns have all been understated and seem to ride low on the socks and some, like the blue square on the side ones tend to creep down toward the shoe level and peek over the top of the shoe.
Each month the socks come with a little write up which adds to the fun of getting them. However, even with the discount for a year subscription it seems like the value of the sock doesn't fit the cost unless you really enjoy the fun of the monthly delivery.

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Nov 08, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
King P.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

My brother loves his monthly socks!

Verified Purchase

The best gift I ever gave

Nov 21, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Anajai B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I gifted these to my son for Christmas last year. He LOVES them. I just renewed for another year. Great selections, great prices from a great Canadian company.

Verified Purchase

DON’T ORDER - TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Apr 17, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Alyssa L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Terrible customer service. Ordered a subscription as a gift almost two months ago - haven’t received anything, but they charged my credit card! Tried reaching out via email multiple times, through Instagram, and Facebook with no luck. Wouldn’t recommend to anyone, ever.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Sock Subscription!

Nov 27, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Sinead C.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I gave my boyfriend a subscription to King x Portland for his birthday and he loves them so much! We're really impressed with the quality and love the thought that goes behind each pair of socks. Will definitely be renewing the subscription!

Do not recommend

Mar 07, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Patrick M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Ordered in December. Emailed customer service no response. Finally got 1 pair of socks but still waiting for the $160 box. Would not recommend

Verified Purchase

My Subscription

Nov 27, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Michael V.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I got this as a gift for my friend. I am getting one for myself too. By far the best subscription box I've seen!
Genuinely excited for next month :)

Not sure they're in business anymore!?@

Jan 04, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Carol C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Company took my money for a gift box and month to month subscription and no socks have arrived. They've already taken an extra month's payment and now I've paid $80. CAD and they've not sent one thing. There is no phone number to call them and they do not return emails or respond to their online contact us forum. Last blog posting is 2019 and it would appear they are not in business anymore but still able to take my money from my credit card. I've cancelled the subscription and will now have to fight the unknown person to get my money back.

Verified Purchase

Avoid this fraudulent business.

Jan 13, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Ian R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Looks like a scam, ordered dec.6/20, charged again jan1/21 no product delivered also. I'm out $30 now but since I live near Toronto, I plan on tracking these scammers down and getting my money back.
Cratejoy needs to pull this rubbish

Verified Purchase

Classy socks.

Nov 09, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Mike K.
1 Review

Great attention to detail from sock designs to packaging, and they're super soft and comfortable.

PLEASE STOP!

Apr 29, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Adam N.
1 Review

I have been trying to cancel a subscription for over a year. i keep receiving socks, but i don't need 3 years worth of socks. Nobody will respond after numerous attempts via email, website, instagram, facebook. They don't have a published phone number.
I have started donating their socks when they arrive every month because i don't need them.
PLEASE STOP SENDING THEM!!!!!