Home > Men > Socks > King x Portland > Reviews
King x Portland
A signature monthly and premium quarterly sock subscription.

Plans as low as $13.75 CAD / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing Sock Subscription!

by Sinead C., Nov 27, 2018

I gave my boyfriend a subscription to King x Portland for his birthday and he loves them so much! We're really impressed with the quality and love the thought that goes behind each pair of socks. Will definitely be renewing the subscription!

|Report abuse

My Subscription

by Michael V., Nov 27, 2018

I got this as a gift for my friend. I am getting one for myself too. By far the best subscription box I've seen!
Genuinely excited for next month :)

|Report abuse

The best gift I ever gave

by Anajai B., Nov 21, 2018

I gifted these to my son for Christmas last year. He LOVES them. I just renewed for another year. Great selections, great prices from a great Canadian company.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

The best sock subscription

by King P., Nov 08, 2018

The socks that this company puts in their box are some of the nicest men's dress socks I have ever seen. The cost is the same as an average box the quality and experience is UNREAL. I subscribe to a few subscriptions and have tried many sock of the month clubs and this is by far the best. Keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this - awesome quality

by Larry H., Jan 18, 2018

Have been a subscriber for three months - receive socks in another subscription box. These are far superior in quality!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Gift

by Michael R., Jan 03, 2018

I purchased this subscription as a Christmas gift, for my husband, HE LOVED IT! Excited about the next shipment!

Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Classy socks.

by Mike K., Nov 09, 2017

Great attention to detail from sock designs to packaging, and they're super soft and comfortable.

|Report abuse

Perfect gift!

by King P., Nov 08, 2017

My brother loves his monthly socks!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details