A signature monthly and premium quarterly sock subscription.

Plans as low as $13.75 CAD / month

King x Portland reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The best sock subscription

Nov 08, 2018
King P.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The socks that this company puts in their box are some of the nicest men's dress socks I have ever seen. The cost is the same as an average box the quality and experience is UNREAL. I subscribe to a few subscriptions and have tried many sock of the month clubs and this is by far the best. Keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

Gift

Jun 15, 2018
Michael R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I purchased this subscription as a Christmas gift, for my husband, HE LOVED IT! Excited about the next shipment!

Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love this - awesome quality

Jun 15, 2018
Larry H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Have been a subscriber for three months - receive socks in another subscription box. These are far superior in quality!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Sock Subscription!

Nov 27, 2018
Sinead C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I gave my boyfriend a subscription to King x Portland for his birthday and he loves them so much! We're really impressed with the quality and love the thought that goes behind each pair of socks. Will definitely be renewing the subscription!

My Subscription

Nov 27, 2018
Michael V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I got this as a gift for my friend. I am getting one for myself too. By far the best subscription box I've seen!
Genuinely excited for next month :)

The best gift I ever gave

Nov 21, 2018
Anajai B.
1 Review
Overall

I gifted these to my son for Christmas last year. He LOVES them. I just renewed for another year. Great selections, great prices from a great Canadian company.

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Jun 15, 2018
King P.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

My brother loves his monthly socks!

Verified Purchase

Classy socks.

Jun 15, 2018
Mike K.
1 Review
Overall

Great attention to detail from sock designs to packaging, and they're super soft and comfortable.

Buying Options