Signature Sock Subscription

Signature Sock Subscription

by King x Portland
A signature monthly and premium quarterly men's subscription.

Plans as low as

$13.75 CAD / month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

The best sock subscription

Nov 08, 2018
Overall
King P.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

The socks that this company puts in their box are some of the nicest men's dress socks I have ever seen. The cost is the same as an average box the quality and experience is UNREAL. I subscribe to a few subscriptions and have tried many sock of the month clubs and this is by far the best. Keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

Love this - awesome quality

Jan 18, 2018
Overall
Larry H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Have been a subscriber for three months - receive socks in another subscription box. These are far superior in quality!

Verified Purchase

Gift

Jan 03, 2018
Overall
Michael R.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I purchased this subscription as a Christmas gift, for my husband, HE LOVED IT! Excited about the next shipment!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Nov 08, 2017
Overall
King P.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

My brother loves his monthly socks!

Verified Purchase

The best gift I ever gave

Nov 21, 2018
Overall
Anajai B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I gifted these to my son for Christmas last year. He LOVES them. I just renewed for another year. Great selections, great prices from a great Canadian company.

Verified Purchase

My Subscription

Nov 27, 2018
Overall
Michael V.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I got this as a gift for my friend. I am getting one for myself too. By far the best subscription box I've seen!
Genuinely excited for next month :)

Amazing Sock Subscription!

Nov 27, 2018
Overall
Sinead C.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I gave my boyfriend a subscription to King x Portland for his birthday and he loves them so much! We're really impressed with the quality and love the thought that goes behind each pair of socks. Will definitely be renewing the subscription!

Classy socks.

Nov 09, 2017
Overall
Mike K.
1 Review

Great attention to detail from sock designs to packaging, and they're super soft and comfortable.