Kink Crate

by Kink Crate
B.D.S.M & Kink Discreetly Delivered To Your Doorstep Monthly!
25 reviews

Plans as low as

$47.50/ month

Buying Options

Kink Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
25

Payment took out but not shipped yet

Apr 26, 2021
Tonya O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Curation

I have contact seller about three times and only got a reply back the first time. The money was tooken out for my second box April 1st and it has yet to be shipped out. Payment is due for three box (but I’m thinking highly of canceling) on the 31st, but I have messaged them and told them that I don’t want anymore money took out until I receive my second box that I have already paid for and that I wasn’t sure that I was gonna continue getting boxes from them due to they took the money out on the 1st and my box has yet to be shipped and I get a box from another one and that they took the money out on the 12th and it has been shipped and I had already received it, and I was wondering why since this place took the money out on the 1st why I haven’t received this box. So with this all being said, I probably will be canceling after I get my box (and if they take anymore money out my account I will ask for it to be refunded) due too 1. Taking to long after taking the money out my account for it to be shipped and received (already on the second box) and 2 the seller not replying back to my messages.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Mar 03, 2020
Krista K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping

Ordered, emailed seller 3 days ago and haven’t heard back. Cancelled my subscription. Then I receive an email that my box isn’t coming? I’ve been charged for it, so why isn’t it coming now? A lot of money to not be responsive .

Verified Purchase
Kink Crate said...Jun 08, 2020

We Understand. The Covid-19 Pandemic was affecting our shipping during this time. Our vendors overseas were having difficulty getting products to us due to the US shutting down international travel. We apologize for the delay, and we hope you enjoyed your crate. You may want to give us another try, or Perhaps you can reconsider your low rating of us.

Don't waste your money

Dec 13, 2019
Kiernan B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

I'm honestly so disappointed in this box. The extremely few items that were sent only one seem to be of any actual value it also contained a very cheap shot glass and very cheap wrapping paper that I was completely On interested in. I am completely underwhelmed which is mildly infuriating sense I paid more for This box Than other subscriptions Of the same type which were FAR superior.
OVERALL WASTE OF MONEY

Verified Purchase
Kink Crate said...Dec 16, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We included the naughty shot glass and wrapping paper as free holiday themed gifts from us. They are not items that are featured in that crate, nor were you billed for them. ( You may have noticed they are not listed in your handbook, for that reason)
I have sent you a private email to ask how we could have improved your crate. I appreciate your feedback and look forward to hearing from you.

Not satisfied

Nov 30, 2019
Nicole L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not what I was expecting

Verified Purchase
Kink Crate said...Dec 17, 2019

Hello Nicole, Sorry to hear that you were so unhappy with your crate. You stated that it was "Not what I was expecting." I'd love to hear from you to know what you were expecting from us, and what we could have done better. Please reach out to use and let us know what went wrong with your crate delivery. We are very interested in hearing about your experience.