B.D.S.M & Kink Discreetly Delivered To Your Doorstep Monthly!

Plans as low as $40.83 / month

Kink Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Disappointed

Mar 03, 2020
Krista K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping

Ordered, emailed seller 3 days ago and haven’t heard back. Cancelled my subscription. Then I receive an email that my box isn’t coming? I’ve been charged for it, so why isn’t it coming now? A lot of money to not be responsive .

Verified Purchase
Kink Crate said...Jun 08, 2020

We Understand. The Covid-19 Pandemic was affecting our shipping during this time. Our vendors overseas were having difficulty getting products to us due to the US shutting down international travel. We apologize for the delay, and we hope you enjoyed your crate. You may want to give us another try, or Perhaps you can reconsider your low rating of us.

Don't waste your money

Dec 13, 2019
Kiernan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

I'm honestly so disappointed in this box. The extremely few items that were sent only one seem to be of any actual value it also contained a very cheap shot glass and very cheap wrapping paper that I was completely On interested in. I am completely underwhelmed which is mildly infuriating sense I paid more for This box Than other subscriptions Of the same type which were FAR superior.
OVERALL WASTE OF MONEY

Verified Purchase
Kink Crate said...Dec 16, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We included the naughty shot glass and wrapping paper as free holiday themed gifts from us. They are not items that are featured in that crate, nor were you billed for them. ( You may have noticed they are not listed in your handbook, for that reason)

I have sent you a private email to ask how we could have improved your crate. I appreciate your feedback and look forward to hearing from you.

Not satisfied

Nov 30, 2019
Nicole L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not what I was expecting

Verified Purchase
Kink Crate said...Dec 17, 2019

Hello Nicole, Sorry to hear that you were so unhappy with your crate. You stated that it was "Not what I was expecting." I'd love to hear from you to know what you were expecting from us, and what we could have done better. Please reach out to use and let us know what went wrong with your crate delivery. We are very interested in hearing about your experience.

Buying Options