Kink Crate

by Kink Crate
B.D.S.M & Kink Discreetly Delivered To Your Doorstep Monthly!
26 reviews

Plans as low as

$47.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (26)

Excited for each new crate

May 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Excellent boxes. Started at the beginning of the year and can hardly wait each month for the crates. The quality is great on what is sent and I absolutely love the themes and stickers.
It lets us to explore things we wouldn't buy ourselves. Thank you for the amazing crates can't wait until next month!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely LOVE

May 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheyanne E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Got the first box yesterday and everything is so cool, great variety of things, looks to be great quality. Can’t wait to give it to my boyfriend for his birthday!!!

Verified Purchase

No more kink shaming me! :)

Jan 03, 2019
Overall
Michael H.
1 Review
4 Helpful

So, I'm a bit of an introvert, so I was always embarrassed by going to those places. I think you know what I mean. I was totally excited to get my crate, and get all these cool goodies. There's things in there, that I like, plus things I had no idea, that was a thing. So, this also has been expanding my knowledge, and trying out new things for the first time. Who knew I'd like wax on things...well, turns out it's a good thing. I think if you're like me, this is definitely the way to go! I can't wait to see what comes next. See what I did there? Comes next? :) Keep it up, KK! You all rock, and yes, that's what she said! :)

great box

Mar 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

it is a very nice box

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Aug 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chris D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

This box has brought so much fun to the bedroom.

Verified Purchase

Fun, quality, and discreet

Aug 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alyssa D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

Love this box, it’s packaged with care and the info booklet is well thought out. Love the monthly themes as well.

Verified Purchase

Awesome fun crates

Aug 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I've been subscribed for a few months and I've really liked each crate. I've always been wanting to try new and different things and this has been really great especially for the price. Not to mention my fiance has really enjoyed them as well and looks forward to getting the next one.

Verified Purchase

Long-term kink subscriber

Jun 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sebastian T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Live the kink life with this box nicely.

Verified Purchase

KinkCrate is a great crate!!!

Jan 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karl W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful

Hands down the best "sub" subscription box. Thank you for always pushing us!

Jan 08, 2019
Overall
Kilo M.
1 Review
2 Helpful

We've been together 12 years and my wife will never visit a store in person so knowing what she might enjoy was a guessing game. The themes of the kits I think help her get into wanting to try each thing, very excited when this arrives!

Great way to introduce variety!

Jan 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
K C.
1 Review

Our box is always filled with interesting items! Some we use, some we don't and some we aren't even sure what they are, but we get a good laugh. Items have always been good quality. I feel the contents does justify the price. We enjoy the monthly surprises!

Kinkcrate

Nov 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacklyn H.
1 Review

These products are great! Wish there was a way to personalize the box so you wouldn't get certain stuff but me and my fiancee love it.