KirillsTea

by KirillsTea
Quick-Brewing Full-Length Bagged Loose-Leaf Teas, Rare & Unique Blends
15 reviews

Plans as low as

$16.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (15)

16 Tea Bags and 16 Honey Sticks

Apr 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leonard C.
1 Review
3 Pictures

The box came as described, with an additional honey stirrer with a cool honeycomb design! Apparently a review gets me a free box! Loved the flavors on most of the teas, great way to taste some of the really great flavors of tea out there. Might opt-in for a single flavor subscription. Honey sticks tasted great too.

Great Box, and the best tea

Apr 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful

The best thing about this tea box is the tea. Which says a lot for tea! I took the liberty of opening a bag up and showing everyone how much tea is actually inside. My Darjeeling has such a strong scent, its amazing. I wish they just sold that individually! The honey sticks are great, it could've also come with a wooden spoon.

Cutest Curation

Apr 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Louve B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

love the little cute tags! so well done. not to mention the tea itself! love love love

Tea + Honey!

Apr 28, 2019
Overall
Tatiana K.
1 Review
1 Helpful

What more could you possibly need! Some of the best loose-leaf tea I ever had. The package came with honey sticks! So quick, simple, and flavorful. Didn't have to get messy with an infuser or spoons of honey :)

Great tea-bags!

Oct 10, 2018
Overall
Rich B.
1 Review

I was so used to drinking those tea-bags that are filled with what looks like dust. After trying kirillstea i wont be going back haha. The Ceylon tea in the "my darjeeling" smells so good! Love it

Superb

Oct 02, 2018
Overall
Liv F.
1 Review

Ordered the premium sample pack, arrived really fast and tasted pretty good. I would say as good as my loose-leaf teas I use with infusers. Very fragrant upon pouring hot water! haha

Drink & Donate

Sep 24, 2018
Overall
Vanessa D.
1 Review

I love products like these that give back to the community! in this case it's the entire world! love tea and the charity aspect :)

The Best!

Sep 21, 2018
Overall
Artem B.
1 Review

I've been using loose-leaf tea infusers for so long for the quality of the tea. This tea is loose-leaf tea is pre-bagged, saves me the hassle of steeping, and dealing with a mess! So much easier.

SO Fresh

Sep 19, 2018
Overall
Samantha B.
1 Review

I ordered this tea for my brother-in-law who's sooo into tea and our first impression was it was so fresh when we opened the box! Loved the fragrance and natural feel :) Bags can steep twice if need be!

Every tea-lover should experience this!

Sep 08, 2018
Overall
Mark D.
1 Review

Loved this tea, I am a tea-fanatic and I've never had loose-leaf tea in a bag! It's so much easier than those messy infusers. The tea is very colorful, fragrant and a delight to drink!