KirillsTea

by KirillsTea
Quick-Brewing Full-Length Bagged Loose-Leaf Teas, Rare & Unique Blends
15 reviews

Plans as low as

$16.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (15)

16 Tea Bags and 16 Honey Sticks

Apr 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leonard C.
1 Review
3 Pictures

The box came as described, with an additional honey stirrer with a cool honeycomb design! Apparently a review gets me a free box! Loved the flavors on most of the teas, great way to taste some of the really great flavors of tea out there. Might opt-in for a single flavor subscription. Honey sticks tasted great too.

Great Box, and the best tea

Apr 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful

The best thing about this tea box is the tea. Which says a lot for tea! I took the liberty of opening a bag up and showing everyone how much tea is actually inside. My Darjeeling has such a strong scent, its amazing. I wish they just sold that individually! The honey sticks are great, it could've also come with a wooden spoon.

Cutest Curation

Apr 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Louve B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

love the little cute tags! so well done. not to mention the tea itself! love love love

Bad Choice

Mar 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Will F.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered a 3-month subscription box and never received any of the shipments. I also reached out directly to the seller, and I never received a response. I'm very dissatisfied with this order.

Verified Purchase
KirillsTea said...Mar 11, 2020

Hi Will! We apologize for the delay as we've had a management change. We'll be shipping you your original order and additional goodies!

Terrible

Jan 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsea V.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Bruh. I ordered this subscription for Christmas 2019. Instead of sending anything, we gave up in may and contacted them for a refund. Multiple times I requested my money back and got nothing. Come June a box with 3 months of product arrived. So they forget, ignored me, then dumped three shipments into one box. Waste of money, mediocre product, awful customer service.

Verified Purchase

Very Disappointing

Mar 09, 2020
Overall
Sherry F.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I paid for a 6 month subscription for my mother for Christmas but have yet to receive any of the six shipments. Very upset and my emails go unanswered. So DO NOT order this box.

Verified Purchase
KirillsTea said...Mar 11, 2020

Hi Sherry! We apologize for the delay, we've had a change of management and will be shipping your order right away with extra goodies inside!

Tea + Honey!

Apr 28, 2019
Overall
Tatiana K.
1 Review
1 Helpful

What more could you possibly need! Some of the best loose-leaf tea I ever had. The package came with honey sticks! So quick, simple, and flavorful. Didn't have to get messy with an infuser or spoons of honey :)

Great tea-bags!

Oct 10, 2018
Overall
Rich B.
1 Review

I was so used to drinking those tea-bags that are filled with what looks like dust. After trying kirillstea i wont be going back haha. The Ceylon tea in the "my darjeeling" smells so good! Love it

Superb

Oct 02, 2018
Overall
Liv F.
1 Review

Ordered the premium sample pack, arrived really fast and tasted pretty good. I would say as good as my loose-leaf teas I use with infusers. Very fragrant upon pouring hot water! haha

Drink & Donate

Sep 24, 2018
Overall
Vanessa D.
1 Review

I love products like these that give back to the community! in this case it's the entire world! love tea and the charity aspect :)

The Best!

Sep 21, 2018
Overall
Artem B.
1 Review

I've been using loose-leaf tea infusers for so long for the quality of the tea. This tea is loose-leaf tea is pre-bagged, saves me the hassle of steeping, and dealing with a mess! So much easier.

SO Fresh

Sep 19, 2018
Overall
Samantha B.
1 Review

I ordered this tea for my brother-in-law who's sooo into tea and our first impression was it was so fresh when we opened the box! Loved the fragrance and natural feel :) Bags can steep twice if need be!

Every tea-lover should experience this!

Sep 08, 2018
Overall
Mark D.
1 Review

Loved this tea, I am a tea-fanatic and I've never had loose-leaf tea in a bag! It's so much easier than those messy infusers. The tea is very colorful, fragrant and a delight to drink!

Finally!

Mar 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lucious K.
1 Review

Took a while to get my first box, I just receive it and the tea is truly phenomenal! I hope to get my next box on time! I did get some extra honey sticks and secret silver tea!

Loved it

Sep 09, 2018
Overall
Kseniya S.
1 Review

I loved the tea. Took a little while to deliver but worth every leaf! It smelled soooo good. My kids and husband loved it!