Kiss Me Box and Online Store

by Kiss Me Box and Online Store

A monthly box for couples of all kind, to spice up the bedroom and give new meaning to love making.

8 reviews

Plans as low as

$29.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (8)

We love our Kiss Me boxes!

Aug 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa N.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

We love our Kiss Me boxes! We ordered a three-month subscription and received one beautifully curated box per month with lots of fun sex toys and items to explore in the bedroom! Many are very high quality! I would subscribe again and recommend to a friend!

Verified Purchase

Unhappy!

Jun 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Melissa P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

It's been over a month, I still haven't received my box. Yet, I received an email today saying they are going to charge me for the next one. Don't waste your time!

Verified Purchase

Not worth it. You wont get your order.

Jul 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dolly D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Quality is terrible. And she is refusing to send me the box that i paid for before I canceled my subscription. Save your money!!

Verified Purchase

Love it❤️❤️

Oct 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

The care and attention put into this box is amazing. Products are fun and inventive. Customer service is beyond on point. A’s given across the board.

Verified Purchase

Not Worth the money!!!!!

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Racheal W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

I received my Kiss Me Box today. Unfortunately I am utterly dissatisfied with this box. For the amount that I paid, I should have received a lot better of choices of items. I only received four items. The name of the box had me under a different impression of what I would receive. I was expecting flavored or edible lubricants and such. I received what appears to be an extremely small, or trial size of lube, a vibrator, blind fold and fishnet thigh highs. For the $39.99 that I paid, I could have purchased more items in an adult store versus what I received in this box. I am highly disappointed. I have cancelled my subscription and I will not give recommendations for this particular box.

Verified Purchase
Kiss Me Box and Online Store said...Mar 04, 2021

Racheal, I am sorry that you were disappointed with your box and the only way you felt that you could show your disappointment is by leaving a bad review. There are other ways we could have resolved this but what's done is done. Thank you for your business and sorry to have disappointed you.

I love this box

Feb 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ovella N.
1 Review

Received my first box and absolutely loved the choices. It is something for both me and my husband to enjoy. I love the candle and the lubricant- work’s amazing. Will subscribe again next month.

Recommend

Oct 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Corinne F.
2 Reviews

I love this box of love ;-) So much fun to see what is inside- and even more fun to enjoy using the products! I would highly recommend checking out this subscription box.

September kissme box

Sep 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammey R.
1 Review

I love this box. Everything was what I would use, nothing I wouldn't. I had problems with getting signed up and send an email to the shop and she responded super quick and helped me through everything so I could get my box. Great customer service! Fast shipping. I would highly recommend.

Kiss Me Box and Online Store said...Sep 28, 2020

Thanks Tammey, I am glad you liked the box, my goal is to make sure I curate all my boxes with things that I would like as well as my customers. I am particularly happy that you went the extra effort to contact me personally when you were receiving the error message with the payment processor. I look forward to working with you again. Stay well and safe out there!