The KitTea Kit

The KitTea Kit

by The KitTea Kit
A monthly delivery of purrfectly curated merch, pins, patches, socks and other accessories!

Plans as low as

$25.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (18)

My first KitTea Kit (May 2018)

May 08, 2018
Overall
Savannah P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I love cats and the idea of the KitTea Cat Cafe and other cat cafes in general. Unfortunately, I don't live near any of them. I was excited to see a subscription box that was put together by a cat cafe, so I subscribed to the monthly Kit Tea Kit. In the May 2018 kit, I received a pair of socks, key chain, iron-on patch, and an enamel pin. The socks have a cat's face (wearing sunglasses) with "MEOW" underneath. I will definitely wear them! The key chain is white, pink, and gold. The main part of the key chain is a heart with cat ears/paw prints and says "Cat Lady". It's adorable and I have already put it on my keys. The iron-on patch is the same design as the key chain and looks really cute. Unfortunately, I don't use patches so this will be the only item I will be gifting. Lastly, the enamel pin is fantastic! It's my favorite item that was included in the box. It's a cat wearing a leather jacket and there's a tipped over glass on the jacket. It's humorous and adorable! The shipping was fast and everything arrived in perfect condition. The packaging was nice and simple. I will continue to subscribe to The KitTea Kit and recommend it to fellow cat lovers!

Verified Purchase

Good not great

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexandra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Expected a little more for $30

Verified Purchase

Cat lover & subscription box addict

Mar 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexis W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This has been the worst subscription experience I've ever had. The first box never made it to my house - I contacted the service and got no reply. I finally got my first box and I couldn't have been more disappointed. Nothing like the picture. It was only 3 items: a makeup bag with a boring design, a pin that says "I love my cat", and a sticker. All dull and white/tan in color. That's it for $30! But actually, that's it for $60 because I never got the first box I paid for.

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2021
Overall
Maria D.
5 Reviews

"Absolutely nothing. Everything was just beautiful! "

Jun 11, 2021
Overall
Maria D.
5 Reviews

"Nothing. Everything was beautiful."

Jun 11, 2021
Overall
Ma T.
4 Reviews

"I love the product. "

May 10, 2021
Overall
Ma T.
4 Reviews

"I LOVE the product, and I appreciate greatly for the gift, yet I just would like to donate for KitTea Tea shop and I am okay without sending me gift 😀. Thanks "

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Maria D.
5 Reviews

"Absolutely nothing. I loved the beautiful keychain and pin that matched perfectly. The cat game was very unique. Everything was perfect."

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Delia P.
1 Review

"If possible have t-shirts in size 2x"

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Annalisa P.
1 Review

"I love everything about this month's box. The cat rosie the riveter pin and keychain are so great. I love stickers in general, but the 'empowered women empower women' and 'stop cat calling' are amazing. It is my birth month, so I'm super excited to play nine lives with my pod on my birthday!"

Feb 10, 2021
Overall
Maria D.
5 Reviews

"Nothing. Everything was just beautiful."

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Maria D.
5 Reviews

"Nothing to improve. Everything was beautiful and perfect."

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Ma T.
4 Reviews

"I love the products at KitTea Cafe . "

Sep 02, 2021
Overall
Ma T.
4 Reviews

"I love all the products from KitTea Cat Cafe. All these are amazing. "

Aug 02, 2021
Overall
Emily P.
1 Review

"What you send is fun - I do like kitty jewelry. I subscribed more to support Kit Tea than to get the products. But they are fun."

Cute

Mar 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica H.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful

Cats often get left out of the game this is such a cute idea worth a try

Very Pleasantly Surprised!

Nov 01, 2017
Overall
Lee H.
1 Review

I was at first hesitant to purchase the KitTea Kit due to the price, but decided to take the plunge, because I love cats and all things cats related, not to mention this box is for a good cause!
I was really impressed with the thoughtful curations and by how unique the cat themed items. These are not your typical cat related items you see at Urban Outfitters, or ModCloth. I also discovered I was actually saving money on items that would otherwise cost more due to shipping if I were to buy them directly from the artist. I've been subscribed for the last few months and each box is wildly creative/punny and high quality. Thanks KitTea for all you do for cats! =D

Feb 10, 2021
Overall
Chris A.
1 Review

"The socks were a little out there, but the rest of the items were very nice."