Clean Organic skincare from Italy. Luxury without compromise.

Plans as low as $94.50 / 1 box every 2 months

Kleverpark Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

I give it all my money

Jul 17, 2020
Zohar L.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Adam and Eve of subscription boxes. The mothership, the motherlode, the alpha omega, the first and last word. Will make the cynic a believer. Go on buy it. Your dollar will suddenly feel deflationary. Your skin elastic. Your soul whole.

Verified Purchase

The best beauty subscription box!

Nov 21, 2019
Tiffany C.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the only subscription box brand where every product is a winner for me! I’ll use every product to the very last drop.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Dec 21, 2018
Helena F.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I’m super happy with my box! It contains a lot of carefully selected, high-quality products and you can even have your box customized (I have for example asked for no foaming cleansers as I cannot use them) which I think is a fantastic service! It feels great to know I don’t even have to check the ingredients since I know everything is chosen with care and attention. I’m already looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Nov 02, 2019
Linda H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Must Try Box

Aug 26, 2019
Melinda S.
11 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so excited with the products and can't wait for next shipment. To bad it's not every month.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Service!

Jul 03, 2019
Rachael N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My skin is happy! I've never done a subscription like this before, but I'm sooo glad that I did. What a timer saver to a curated box of non-toxic, luxurious, and effective products delivered to my door stop. Thank you, Kleverpark!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Jul 02, 2019
Theresa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Absolutely Amazing products!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Nov 14, 2018
Juliet
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Amazing value, the box contains a complete daily routine for my face, with day moisturizer and night cream and masks and other products. The box itself is great as it can be reused, so no waste in packaging. The value is huge and I love the natural products, I'm very impressed.

Buying Options