GIVE A UNIQUE GIFT! - FAST SHIPPING!


Plans as low as $14.95 / month

Knife Pack reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Knifes

Mar 25, 2019
Brogan M.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

The knife is really useful and comes sharpe for you and it is a really good knife over all

Total disappointment

7 days ago
Nichole S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is fraud I ordered this as a gift they have not received any boxes and I can not get anyone to respond back to my emails and CrateJoy is not helping me either total waste of $60 don’t make the same mistake it did ;(

Verified Purchase

Never shipped, never responded either.

Nov 18, 2020
Adam R.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this and wrote to the seller multiple times. I never once heard back. The seller never shipped the knife and never responded to refund the money. If you order this subscription be ready to lose your money. You will not get the product and they will not respond to you. Order a different knife or tactical box subscription instead.

Verified Purchase

Nothing

Nov 17, 2020
David S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Couldn't tell if the knives were good or not. I've made 3 payments that they have gladly taken and not a single knife have I saw.

Verified Purchase

Good Subscription

Sep 11, 2020
Elizabeth H.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Knife came as expected, my teenage son loves it, we'll definitely continue the subscription!

Verified Purchase

Will not respond

Aug 11, 2020
Sarah P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's impossible to get ahold of these people. No one will respond back. I ordered a knife through their website in June and they took the money but I've yet to receive it. I've been with them for almost a year and almost all of the knives I've received are very similar. I have even received the same knife just in a different color. They are decent knives if you like practically the same one over and over.

Verified Purchase

Don't bother

Oct 07, 2020
Chet J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Last 2 knives were months late. Emails went unanswered until I cancelled my renewal. Items were excellent.

Verified Purchase

First time

Oct 07, 2020
Kyle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The spring on the knife is broke and I never got a knife after I purchased the subscription like it said!

Verified Purchase

Horrible don't waste your time

Oct 25, 2019
Po H.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Horrible minus 5 stars if I could . I ordered on the 20th of sep. I waited patiently till the 2nd of October to send an email.... I received a response the next afternoon from Lindsay said it was her job to make sure I was taken care of... She said they were moving buildings and that is the reason why my package was delayed. But it had been processed on the second and I should now see it in 7 business days. I waited 9. Before I emailed again 6 days in a row I emailed with no response. I still have not received a response an FU or my knives but they sure did take this months payment. I have cancelled and have found a WAY better compamy .....if I could find an address anywhere for these knife punks... The BBB would be contacted

Verified Purchase

Terrible business

Sep 10, 2019
Erica E.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a subscription for my son back in September.. After multiple attempts to get the package shipped to me.. He finally received it. I spoke with the company and they said they were a small family owned business and that they'd just switched to a new system and working out kinks.. So I told them if my son liked the knife he got, I would resubscribe because at that point I had canceled the subscription. So it came and he liked the knife so I resubscribed as I said I would.. This time I have emailed multiple times and reached out to the company on Facebook trying to get the knife.. Still nothing. At this point I've been emailing everyday trying to get a refund! Beware of this subscription service! They do not deliver as promised!! If I could give them zero stars I would but unfortunately I had to give at least one.....

Verified Purchase

Best knife crate.

Feb 18, 2019
Michelle F.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have subscribed to a couple of the knife crates on here. This one sent unique knives that were useful and interesting. One of the other subscriptions would send the same knife over and over again just in different colors. I highly recommend this knife subscription.

Verified Purchase

Don't get!!!

May 19, 2020
Kayla
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got nothing put of two payments. No answer when I tried to contact customer service. Waste of money.

Verified Purchase

Package never arrived & took my money!!

May 18, 2020
Carolina C.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have contacted seller twice. I even went to website, but could not find phone #, for customer service. I have not recieved any form of communication. My bank account got charged 19.95, over a month ago. This just makes me mad.

Verified Purchase

Good product, thanks

Nov 14, 2019
Gaspar M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very sturdy knife

Verified Purchase

Knife pack

Sep 22, 2019
Shannon M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the first package sent to me , cant wait till the next

Verified Purchase

fun

Mar 22, 2019
Lauren H.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I found customer service very responsive and wonderful. My son enjoyed the knives each month. Thank you :)

Verified Purchase

Problem Solvers

Feb 21, 2019
Michael S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Like any type of service that you pay for if that be once or monthly sometimes problems arise. I want to give a big shoutout to the companies customer service especially Lindsey. I got a reply way sooner that I imagined and my email was properly read and solved in her reply. I really appreciate it.
Thanks so much.

Verified Purchase

Shipping is so bad

Dec 02, 2019
Robert B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall