GIVE A UNIQUE GIFT! - FAST SHIPPING!


Plans as low as $14.95 / month

Knife Pack reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Knifes

Mar 25, 2019
Brogan M.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

The knife is really useful and comes sharpe for you and it is a really good knife over all

Best knife crate.

Feb 18, 2019
Michelle F.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have subscribed to a couple of the knife crates on here. This one sent unique knives that were useful and interesting. One of the other subscriptions would send the same knife over and over again just in different colors. I highly recommend this knife subscription.

Verified Purchase

Good product, thanks

Nov 14, 2019
Gaspar M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very sturdy knife

Verified Purchase

Knife pack

Sep 22, 2019
Shannon M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the first package sent to me , cant wait till the next

Verified Purchase

fun

Mar 22, 2019
Lauren H.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I found customer service very responsive and wonderful. My son enjoyed the knives each month. Thank you :)

Verified Purchase

Problem Solvers

Feb 21, 2019
Michael S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Like any type of service that you pay for if that be once or monthly sometimes problems arise. I want to give a big shoutout to the companies customer service especially Lindsey. I got a reply way sooner that I imagined and my email was properly read and solved in her reply. I really appreciate it.
Thanks so much.

Verified Purchase

Cool Knives, Even Better Service!

Feb 07, 2019
Chris C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Obviously getting a knife in the mail each month is awesome... especially as a gift for my daughter’s boyfriend. But even better isnthe quick response by customer service— I had to change recipinet address as well as check on shipment and each time they were back with me in minutes. Great company and very cool knives...

Verified Purchase

Fantastic gift!

Jan 16, 2019
Macneil F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My husband loves his Christmas gift. First month arrived super quickly... he’s now anxiously awaiting month 2.

Verified Purchase

Love Knife Pack

Dec 10, 2018
Laura C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

We love getting our Knife Pack package every month. The quality of the knives is outstanding, we were very impressed! Their customer service is always extremely helpful and quick to respond. Would absolutely recommend to anyone and would make a perfect gift. 10/10 stars

Verified Purchase

SHIPPED SAME DAY!

Nov 29, 2018
Mia O.
1 Review
Overall

Ordered my first month and I got an email 2 hours letting me know its on the way, and had tracking info. Very Impressed with my first month. Highly recommend, GREAT customer service!

Verified Purchase

Gift Success :)

Nov 28, 2018
Lindsey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Got a few of these as gifts and they shipped the same day I ordered them. VERY happy nephews, which makes me happy!

Verified Purchase

Nov 22, 2018
Sean A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Good quality blades everytime, for a phenomenal price. Even with the exchange rate, it's still way better than retail.

Verified Purchase

My first knife was awesome!!!

Nov 07, 2018
Taylor S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I got my first knife a few days ago, and I absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase

Nov 06, 2018
Nikki G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

My son loves it

Verified Purchase

Best subscription

Nov 06, 2018
David-adrian N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I love it. Was nervous at first because as one reviewers said they didn't get their knives. But my first on came within a week

Verified Purchase

Knife Lover

Oct 15, 2018
Shannon F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My boys loves it!

Verified Purchase

Knofe

Oct 10, 2018
Joshua H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Great quality and cheap. Very worth it.

Verified Purchase

Estevan.G from the Midwest

Oct 09, 2018
Estevan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I recieved my first knife to my recent subscription....let me just say I was blowed away by the craftsmanship great knife I can’t wait for next months knife.

Verified Purchase

Oct 05, 2018
Spencer T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I made a comment with a complaint and a few hours I got an email back with wonderful service. Lindsey was fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Great knives

Aug 17, 2018
Rudy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I loved every knife so far so has my wife in fact she like the last one so much she took it for herself.

Verified Purchase

Aug 16, 2018
Brandyn
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Amazing knife it looks really cool and came within soon of my purchase

Verified Purchase

Jun 24, 2018
Angel R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have to say this is the best subscription I get! I NEVER have a complaint! Great quality knives and such a wide variety.

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2018
Shari B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My husband really likes these knives. They are not ones he sees in stores. This is a gift subscription I will keep renewing!

Verified Purchase

Amazing and unique knives

Mar 22, 2018
Joshua C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I'm a huge knife Enthusiast coming from a family that used to hand Forge knives blades swords signing up with this company you get handcrafted 100% great unique knives that are good for everyday use hunting and camping and also just for looks I heard anyone and everyone who is ever thought about or wanted to start up with a company that this is the company for you if you like knives or just want one or want something different every month this is definitely the company that you want to sign up with because the quality that comes with these knives are amazing and I can contest that they are Sharp I usually shave my head once a month with my new knife just to test out how sharp it is every night that I've gotten so far is amazing I've been a subscriber for 9 months now and I will continue to be a subscriber forever this is hands-down the best knife subscription out there.

Verified Purchase

Feb 24, 2018
William C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Absolutely love the knife you sent me and I can't wait to receive more. Fantastic for a collector or just someone who really loves knives. I highly recommend this pack to anyone.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options