GIVE A UNIQUE GIFT! - FAST SHIPPING!


Plans as low as $14.95 / month

Knife Pack reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Knifes

Mar 25, 2019
Brogan M.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

The knife is really useful and comes sharpe for you and it is a really good knife over all

Don't get!!!

May 19, 2020
Kayla
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got nothing put of two payments. No answer when I tried to contact customer service. Waste of money.

Verified Purchase

Package never arrived & took my money!!

May 18, 2020
Carolina C.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have contacted seller twice. I even went to website, but could not find phone #, for customer service. I have not recieved any form of communication. My bank account got charged 19.95, over a month ago. This just makes me mad.

Verified Purchase

Will not respond

3 days ago
Sarah P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's impossible to get ahold of these people. No one will respond back. I ordered a knife through their website in June and they took the money but I've yet to receive it. I've been with them for almost a year and almost all of the knives I've received are very similar. I have even received the same knife just in a different color. They are decent knives if you like practically the same one over and over.

Verified Purchase

Horrible don't waste your time

Oct 25, 2019
Po H.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Horrible minus 5 stars if I could . I ordered on the 20th of sep. I waited patiently till the 2nd of October to send an email.... I received a response the next afternoon from Lindsay said it was her job to make sure I was taken care of... She said they were moving buildings and that is the reason why my package was delayed. But it had been processed on the second and I should now see it in 7 business days. I waited 9. Before I emailed again 6 days in a row I emailed with no response. I still have not received a response an FU or my knives but they sure did take this months payment. I have cancelled and have found a WAY better compamy .....if I could find an address anywhere for these knife punks... The BBB would be contacted

Verified Purchase

Terrible business

Sep 10, 2019
Erica E.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a subscription for my son back in September.. After multiple attempts to get the package shipped to me.. He finally received it. I spoke with the company and they said they were a small family owned business and that they'd just switched to a new system and working out kinks.. So I told them if my son liked the knife he got, I would resubscribe because at that point I had canceled the subscription. So it came and he liked the knife so I resubscribed as I said I would.. This time I have emailed multiple times and reached out to the company on Facebook trying to get the knife.. Still nothing. At this point I've been emailing everyday trying to get a refund! Beware of this subscription service! They do not deliver as promised!! If I could give them zero stars I would but unfortunately I had to give at least one.....

Verified Purchase

Best knife crate.

Feb 18, 2019
Michelle F.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have subscribed to a couple of the knife crates on here. This one sent unique knives that were useful and interesting. One of the other subscriptions would send the same knife over and over again just in different colors. I highly recommend this knife subscription.

Verified Purchase

Good product, thanks

Nov 14, 2019
Gaspar M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very sturdy knife

Verified Purchase

Knife pack

Sep 22, 2019
Shannon M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the first package sent to me , cant wait till the next

Verified Purchase

fun

Mar 22, 2019
Lauren H.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I found customer service very responsive and wonderful. My son enjoyed the knives each month. Thank you :)

Verified Purchase

Problem Solvers

Feb 21, 2019
Michael S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Like any type of service that you pay for if that be once or monthly sometimes problems arise. I want to give a big shoutout to the companies customer service especially Lindsey. I got a reply way sooner that I imagined and my email was properly read and solved in her reply. I really appreciate it.
Thanks so much.

Verified Purchase

Cool Knives, Even Better Service!

Feb 07, 2019
Chris C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Obviously getting a knife in the mail each month is awesome... especially as a gift for my daughter’s boyfriend. But even better isnthe quick response by customer service— I had to change recipinet address as well as check on shipment and each time they were back with me in minutes. Great company and very cool knives...

Verified Purchase

Fantastic gift!

Jan 16, 2019
Macneil F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My husband loves his Christmas gift. First month arrived super quickly... he’s now anxiously awaiting month 2.

Verified Purchase

Love Knife Pack

Dec 10, 2018
Laura C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

We love getting our Knife Pack package every month. The quality of the knives is outstanding, we were very impressed! Their customer service is always extremely helpful and quick to respond. Would absolutely recommend to anyone and would make a perfect gift. 10/10 stars

Verified Purchase

SHIPPED SAME DAY!

Nov 29, 2018
Mia O.
1 Review
Overall

Ordered my first month and I got an email 2 hours letting me know its on the way, and had tracking info. Very Impressed with my first month. Highly recommend, GREAT customer service!

Verified Purchase

Gift Success :)

Nov 28, 2018
Lindsey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Got a few of these as gifts and they shipped the same day I ordered them. VERY happy nephews, which makes me happy!

Verified Purchase

Nov 22, 2018
Sean A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Good quality blades everytime, for a phenomenal price. Even with the exchange rate, it's still way better than retail.

Verified Purchase

My first knife was awesome!!!

Nov 07, 2018
Taylor S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I got my first knife a few days ago, and I absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase

Nov 06, 2018
Nikki G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

My son loves it

Verified Purchase

Best subscription

Nov 06, 2018
David-adrian N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I love it. Was nervous at first because as one reviewers said they didn't get their knives. But my first on came within a week

Verified Purchase

Knife Lover

Oct 15, 2018
Shannon F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My boys loves it!

Verified Purchase