Knife Subscription Club

by Knife Subscription Club
A monthly knife club for the seasoned and beginner collector!
121 reviews

Plans as low as

$23.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (121)

Surprised at the quality.

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steven S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is my first box and I have to say I am surprised. I wasn’t sure of the quality of knives I’d be getting but the knife I got this month is really nice. And from a good company. Needless to say I’ll be staying with it to see what I get next month.

Verified Purchase

Definitely one not to be looked over

Oct 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Armandt W.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

All in all i am ecstatic with my products... Promt service and immaculate after sale support. You are awesome and the product is amazing

Verified Purchase

Wife got lots of gold stars! LOVE IT

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joshua D.
1 Review
3 Pictures

my wife got me the subscription as a gift at first I was like I don't need a bunch of knives but these are really nice high quality. This is my second box I was impressed by the first one, this ones grip is on point. I'm very happy with the subscription totally loving it.

Quality Is GREAT

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sophia F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months

I started this subscription for my son as a Christmas gift. He loves them so much that I decided to keep the subscription going. The knives are of very good quality and we haven't gotten any repeats. Shipping is pretty fast and can't beat the price either!

Verified Purchase

Nice

Oct 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adrian R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

My husband loves the knife.

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Jul 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Matt A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I look forward to getting my knife every month!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription if you love knives

Jun 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Reeve W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I had a fantastic experience with this subscription. Each knife was really high quality and the three I received were a great variety of sizes and use cases. Folks that enjoy knives will absolutely love this subscription and the value provided. 100% recommended.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for the hard to buy for!!

Jun 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I purchased this subscription for my husband for and he absolutely loves it! He is so hard to buy for, but this knife subscription hit the ball out of the park! He is like a kid every time he opens the package. The knives are a good variety in style, color, brand, quantity and weight.

Verified Purchase

really happy client

Mar 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emmanuel S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

A really well made knife as always, you won't regret a second to take this subscription

Verified Purchase

WOULD GIVE 6 🌟'S

Aug 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nathan K.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months

If I could give six stars I would . I am never disappointed with the quality brands then I get each and every month . Couldn't wait till its arrival...was a very nice suprise after a long days work to come home too..packaging and quality was beyond what I was expecting...waiting for next & next & next....

Verified Purchase

Is this a scam?

Nov 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Charles P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Did not receive first box. Still being charged

Verified Purchase
Knife Subscription Club said...Nov 01, 2021

Hi Charles,
Thank you for reaching out. Since your order came in on October 20th, after our cut-off date for the month, your first box will go out this month during our normal shipping window. See also the first question on our FAQ page:
www-knifesubscription-club/faq
"We ship orders out between the 15th and 25th every month. Please note that your order must be in by the 9th in order to be shipped the same month, other wise your order will be shipped the following month during the normal shipping window.”
Please note that we do not rebill you until the month after your first box has shipped. We’ll also send you a...

Great customer service

Sep 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Sara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I ordered the knife subscription box for my husband and it was a fun gift! The knives were not well known to him (an avid collector) but it was fun nonetheless. I wasn’t aware that the subscription automatically renewed, so when I got the bill for additional shipments I contacted the seller and they immediately refunded my money - super quick and very pleasant. I do believe we’ll be back to try out other boxes in the future!

Verified Purchase

Pretty good

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months

Over all the knife is pretty good, I like the double lock feature. However I’ve got smaller hands so it’s a tad large to be an EDC for me.

Verified Purchase

Great monthly subscription

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicolette E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

Have enjoyed the monthly subscription and always looking forward to the next month's. The quality of knives has been great. I have only had one that is not as much my style but it will still be used. It has also allowed me to increase my knife collection and see the quality of brands I had not heard of before.

Verified Purchase

Subscription cancelled without a reason!

Jun 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joseph V.
2 Reviews

Reviewing because the seller cancelled my subscription without any reason...

Verified Purchase

Exceptional Knives

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James K.
1 Review
1 Picture

I have over 30 pockets knives from a variety of vendors! These by far are some of the highest quality knives I have. Love them, excited to get every month.

Look forward to a monthly cut!

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keith I.
1 Review
1 Picture

Wide range of great knives, many with lifetime warranty. Test and try different makes and models at a good price.

Great knives. Worth the money.

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Liz R.
1 Review
1 Picture

My first 3 months subscription I got 3 great brand named knives. This subscription is definitely worth the money and is exciting to see what knife is in the box each month. I will definitely keep subscribing.

A review from a LEO

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Justin H.
1 Review
1 Picture

I’m in law enforcement and a good knife is a must for my every day carry.
I thought the knife subscribe would be a good idea and I was not disappointed. I left pictures of the knifes so you could see the brand. The quality is definitely what I needed the knifes so far are very durable.
The one thing I would point out is that I was worried about having to many knifes but each knife I got is very unique and different.
10/10 would highly recommend

Second knife Iv gotten can’t complain

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
James E.
1 Review
1 Picture

Pretty decent knives

Knife

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Duncan F.
1 Review
1 Picture

I really like getting a knife once a month quality is good for the price

Great Service

Sep 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle V.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Received my order after some minor mishap by carrier, through no fault of Knife Club. Contacted them with my issue, extremely helpful and got everything resolved! Very happy with product received. Do not hesitate, just subscribe already!

Verified Purchase
Knife Subscription Club said...Sep 07, 2020

Hi Michelle,
Thank you for reaching out. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with your subscription. Please make sure that you're emailing us at knifeclub [at] knifesubscription [dot] club we respond within 24 business hours (not counting weekends or holidays). That being said your tracking number shows that your box was shipped on August 18th and on August 22nd it entered Canada. There can be a bit of a "black hole" between entry to Canada and the actual delivery date. In the interim we've gone ahead and canceled and refunded your renewal order from September 1st in full while this is being sorted.

Great customer service

May 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miles M.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

So the owner of this company contacted me personally when I posted I wasnt happy with my last knife. He made everything right and was actually a super cool dude. Never have I had an owner contact me personally to solve a problem. Just on that alone I will stick with this company.

Verified Purchase
Knife Subscription Club said...Jul 24, 2020

Hi Miles,
Thank you for reaching out. We've just responded to your email. We're sorry that you're disappointed with the size of the knife. It is a bit smaller than what normally comes with the plan type that you're on. Revo Knives are generally well regarded in the knife industry with good materials and quality craftsmanship.

SCAM!!!!!

Jun 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tristan P.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Got charged for 2 months...no knives...emailed seller on multiple occasions...no responses...this subscription steals your money and gives you nothing....SCAM!!!!....

Verified Purchase
Knife Subscription Club said...Jun 08, 2020

Hey Tristan - Thank you for reaching out. It looks like you signed-up after our cut-off window last month so you're first knife will go out this month during our normal shipping window.
See also the first question on our FAQ page:
www . knifesubscription . club/faq
"We ship orders out between the 15th and 25th every month. Please note that your order must be in by the 9th in order to be shipped the same month, other wise your order will be shipped the following month during the normal shipping window.”
That being said you should not have been re-billed until your first knife was shipped. As such we've refunded the premature re-bill from this month.

Killer box

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Megan U.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Everything in this box has exceeded my expectations. I really just expected to get one knife, and maybe something else small, but they included all kinds of high quality tools and accessories that are not just fluff.
I am totally impressed by the value and brands that are included. They are obviously carefully selected. I wasn't sure if I would really get brands like CRKT, SOG, or Spyderco, but I have. Very awesome; it has renewed my interest in knife collecting.

Verified Purchase