A monthly knife club for the seasoned and beginner collector!


Plans as low as $23.00 / month

Knife Subscription Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

♡♡SWEEEET♡♡

Aug 09, 2020
Nathan K.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Couldn't wait till it arrived...was a very nice suprise after a long days work to come home too..packaging and quality was beyond what I was expecting...waiting for next & next & next....

Verified Purchase

Great Service

Sep 05, 2020
Michelle V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my order after some minor mishap by carrier, through no fault of Knife Club. Contacted them with my issue, extremely helpful and got everything resolved! Very happy with product received. Do not hesitate, just subscribe already!

Verified Purchase
Knife Subscription Club said...Sep 07, 2020

Hi Michelle,
Thank you for reaching out. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with your subscription. Please make sure that you're emailing us at knifeclub [at] knifesubscription [dot] club we respond within 24 business hours (not counting weekends or holidays). That being said your tracking number shows that your box was shipped on August 18th and on August 22nd it entered Canada. There can be a bit of a "black hole" between entry to Canada and the actual delivery date. In the interim we've gone ahead and canceled and refunded your renewal order from September 1st in full while this is being sorted.

Great customer service

May 26, 2020
Miles M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So the owner of this company contacted me personally when I posted I wasnt happy with my last knife. He made everything right and was actually a super cool dude. Never have I had an owner contact me personally to solve a problem. Just on that alone I will stick with this company.

Verified Purchase
Knife Subscription Club said...Jul 24, 2020

Hi Miles,
Thank you for reaching out. We've just responded to your email. We're sorry that you're disappointed with the size of the knife. It is a bit smaller than what normally comes with the plan type that you're on. Revo Knives are generally well regarded in the knife industry with good materials and quality craftsmanship.

Advanced Subscription

Jul 01, 2020
James F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I did not what to expect with the reviews but I thought I would give it a try. It arrived just as promised and on time. I chose the Advanced Subscription to see just what came in it vs the Basic Subscription. I was surprised at not just the high-quality knife but also all of the extra that comes with the Advanced Subscription. Definitely a satisfied customer.

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Jun 24, 2020
Rob H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great product, looking forward to getting more!!!

Verified Purchase

SCAM!!!!!

Jun 06, 2020
Tristan P.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got charged for 2 months...no knives...emailed seller on multiple occasions...no responses...this subscription steals your money and gives you nothing....SCAM!!!!....

Verified Purchase
Knife Subscription Club said...Jun 08, 2020

Hey Tristan - Thank you for reaching out. It looks like you signed-up after our cut-off window last month so you're first knife will go out this month during our normal shipping window.

See also the first question on our FAQ page:
www . knifesubscription . club/faq

"We ship orders out between the 15th and 25th every month. Please note that your order must be in by the 9th in order to be shipped the same month, other wise your order will be shipped the following month during the normal shipping window.”

That being said you should not have been re-billed until your first knife was shipped. As such we've refunded the premature re-bill from this month.

Great Value

Sep 22, 2020
Austin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was skeptical at first, I have seen lots of boxes that promise the world and then send flea market quality knives. But as promised, I got a shiny new knife from a quality brand. It's also something unique I likely wouldn't have found on my own. This is a fun way to expand any collection.

Verified Purchase

KSC

Sep 02, 2020
Samuel G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a CRKT. Over all a nice little knife. Smooth action, razor sharp and nice design. Shipping was on time and easy to track. I’m extremely pleased with the knife I got.

Verified Purchase

Great Value

Sep 01, 2020
Kelly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very happy with what I received both the SOG and CRKT knives were a great value and I was happy with the quality. The pack and lanyard were also a very pleasant surprise.

Verified Purchase

Sep 01, 2020
Duncan F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy getting my knife and look forward to see what it is

Verified Purchase

awesome first knife.

Aug 10, 2020
Joseph C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

awesome first knife. looking forward to the next one!!

Verified Purchase

knife subscription

Jun 29, 2020
Teena T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My son loves the monthly subscription. So far he has been impressed with the knives he has received.

Verified Purchase

Definitely one not to be looked over

Oct 28, 2019
Armandt W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months