Home > Health & Fitness > Survival & Tactical Gear > Knife Subscription Club > Knife Subscription Club reviews

A monthly knife club for the seasoned and beginner collector!


Plans as low as $23.00 / month

Knife Subscription Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Knives

Jul 03, 2018
Van A.
1 Review
Overall

I have really enjoyed the knives I have gotten. I have one from Schrade that I used from the beginning but lost it last weekend fishing in Florida. I have no complaints. This is a very good company and have not been dissatisfied at all love everything I have gotten.

Verified Purchase

Nice!

Jul 03, 2018
Michael T.
1 Review
Overall

I’ve had a few subscription boxes and this one is by far the best. I have found a reason to use everything in the past 2 boxes. One of the knives from the June kit was a little cheesy, but the rest of the box was great. Completely content with the July box as well. 👌👌keep up the great boxes!

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Jul 02, 2018
Samantha A.
1 Review
Overall

I bought my husband this subscription for Father’s Day. He always has a knife with him so I figured having multiple was a good gift. He loved his box and can’t wait for his next one!

Verified Purchase

Woot !

Jul 02, 2018
Mike K.
1 Review
Overall

Knife subscription club is awesome thanks so much for the wicked gear , everything showed up on time

Verified Purchase

Great gift for Father's Day!

Jul 02, 2018
Mary R.
1 Review
Overall

My dad loved this gift!!!

Verified Purchase

Purchased as a gift!

Jun 15, 2018
Dora M.
1 Review
Overall

Seller is extremely helpful. Answers emails within minutes. I can't wait for my son in law to receive his first box!

Verified Purchase

Knife Subscription Club

Jun 15, 2018
Ray L.
1 Review
Overall

I had a very positive experience with Knife Subscription Club. Their customer service is very easy to work with and they send quality knives for a modest price compared to how much these name brand knives would cost at a retail store. 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Knife collection

Jun 15, 2018
David H.
1 Review
Overall

I've been getting knives from here for several months, they bill on the first and usually send the knives on the 20th give a couple days. They have all been name brand and worth well more then what I paid. Thank you Knife Subscription!

Jul 03, 2018
Chris K.
1 Review
Overall

Hit and miss with the knives. Some months they are awesome and other months not so great. Most are practical EDC options.

Verified Purchase

Gift for husband

Jun 15, 2018
Tandy C.
1 Review
Overall

I bought the knife subscription for a Christmas gift for my goodness husband. He loved looking forward to a new knife each month. Super cool idea. Nice quality of knives to

add to his collection!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options