Koala Bash is currently sold out!

Koala Bash

by Koala Bash
A monthly subscription to help families play, create and build meaningful memories
7 reviews

0Buying Options

Koala Bash reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

A few random things but a good craft box

Nov 22, 2019
Lindsay F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My child loves her first box, but there are a few things we aren’t sure what to do with. Also one of the basters came broken. But overall it’s a hit with my three year old!

Verified Purchase
Koala Bash said...Dec 02, 2019

I'm glad your daughter enjoyed the box! I'm so sorry your baster came broken! Email us at info at koalabash.com and we'll send you a code for a free box.

Cheap Dollar Store type stuff

Feb 13, 2021
Stephanie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s very cheaply done. Not impressed.

Verified Purchase
Koala Bash said...Feb 13, 2021

We are sorry that your Gift recipient had a bad experience! We curate The crates and games as something that can be done with children 3-9 and we do it in such a way that it is more about the time spent with them doing it then it is about anything else. Thank you for your feedback, it helps us to improve the experience that you’re having.
Thanks Justin

Arrives too late.

Dec 26, 2020
Debbie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Don't order if you expect a craft for a certain holiday. Halloween, Thanksgiving and Christmas crate boxes arrived here just 4 days before the holiday. We should have gotten it 4 weeks before the holiday. We could have enjoy them for at least 30 days leading up to the holiday. I suggested this to them and they did not reply. I guess it doesn't fit their Business Model.

Verified Purchase

Fun for Everyone!

Apr 29, 2020
Julie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love these boxes! By far our favorite things are the games. Everyone from Dad to the 2 yr old get into them and we've had more fun that we thought we would, every time. We always play multiple rounds. The crafts are always fun and easy enough for everyone to create and add their own personal touches to.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 29, 2019
Shae'le A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My kids enjoyed the box a lot, there was a lot of fun things to do and stuff to make memories

Verified Purchase
Koala Bash said...Dec 29, 2019

Thank you for your review. If you have specific ideas of what we can do to improve our box, or your experience, please let us know how we can improve our overall experience for a five star review. We always want to know how we can improve.

Highly Recommend!

Apr 16, 2020
Tatum G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We were so excited to receive our Koala Bash box in the mail! The packaging is adorable and my son (2.5 years old) and I have enjoyed the crafts and activities together. I've been on the lookout for something to reduce screen time without tears and tantrums and this box of fun goodies did the trick. I would definitely recommend to others - especially as families are spending more time at home. :)

So fun and easy for the holiday!

Dec 04, 2019
Dia S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute! I thought it'd be too old for my bunch of toddlers (5, 4 and 2) but we could enjoy most things all together!