Krush: Date Night in a Box

Krush: Date Night in a Box

by Krush Date Night Box
Date night subscription box, designed to turn an ORDINARY NIGHT into a FUN & MEMORABLE DATE NIGHT!

Plans as low as

$54.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (75)

S’more night fun

Jan 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kate W.
1 Review
1 Picture
14 Helpful

My fiancé and I had an absolute blast making s’mores in our backyard. The string lights, candle and the cozy socks were all so perfect. We’ll be doing this more often now that we have a s’more maker. And we loved the questions they sent us. Thank you for a night well spent.

Pleasantly Surprised

Mar 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacki J.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I knew that there was a s'mores box in the rotation, and assumed it would be fairly predictable. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the completeness of the package, cute love confetti, and a card of questions to help keep conversation going throughout the date. I definitely enjoyed getting to know my S.O. even better! Can't wait for my next box!!

Verified Purchase

Love the idea-Shipping needs improvement

Apr 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Raven R.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Okay let me start by saying this box would have been FANTASTIC! Buuuut we weren’t able to enjoy it due to the graham crackers and chocolate bars being completely broken and destroyed. It was such a cute idea and I was so bummed it was all destroyed. We ended up trying so hard to make the most of it but the crackers were basically powder. As a suggestion, I’d just wrap the fragile items in bubble wrapping so it doesn’t ruin the experience.
UPDATE: Received the new items with a lovely letter and an apology. This is how you run a business. Will definitely be ordering again! I’m just so happy now!! 🥰🥰

Verified Purchase
Krush Date Night Box said...Apr 12, 2021

Raven, so sorry to hear this! Sending you a new batch of chocolates and cookies for another round of "camping" at home. xo

Artsy and cool

Sep 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful

Wow! This date night box was fantastic. We learned a new skill and created beautiful artworks. Look forward to our next boxes.

Picnic date

Jul 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolina H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful

This box was an anniversary gift from my mother in law. What a fun surprise to open a box full of fun items for us to enjoy. We went on a picnic in our neighborhood park. It was very refreshing and out of ordinary. The brochure guided us from A to Z, food prep, music, drinks, what’s to pack, even playlist and conversation starters. I can tell a lot of work went into the creation of this. We loved it.

Italy in a box

Jun 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Becca N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful

We were planning a vacation to Italy last year, which got cancelled due to covid. I was so excited to get this Italy box. Hope this inspired us to plan another trip this year. I couldn’t wait until our date night and opened the wafers, they were so good! 😍

After kids go to sleep

Apr 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vanessa M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

We look forward to our monthly date nights after putting the kids to sleep. Such a great idea packaged awesomely in a date night box. Everything is packaged neatly and comes with great quality items. Everything you need is right in the box. Great ideas for a fall date night at home. Seller is friendly and easy to communicate with. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Seller took money and didn’t send box

Feb 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kayla W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I previously spoke with this seller in an email when I bought 2 boxes - 1 for January and 1 for February. They created 2 shipping labels for me in January. They promised that one of them would be shipped at the beginning of February, as I purchased my second box in the timeframe for a February box. This seller still has not shipped my item. My tracking still states that UPS is waiting for my item. It’s now almost the end of February. I messaged this seller several times and had cratejoy reach out. Neither of us had any luck. The first box wasn’t even that great that I got… nothing my fiancé and I are even interested in and definitely was not worth the money for the little things we got that I could’ve bought from another store. Definitely not worth your time or money to deal with this.

Verified Purchase

wonderful christmas date night

Feb 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Phyllis M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

the Xmas box was a hit! in the midst of a holiday chaos this box was a good excuse for us to set a date night aside and spend time together. we baked cookies, decorated gingerbread house, had the hot chocolate bombs and enjoyed the quality time. Next day our teen daughter stole the cozy socks that came with the box. our 8-year old son loved the santa hat. everything was wonderful

Love it so much!

Jan 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jen T.
2 Reviews
11 Helpful

One of our 2021 resolutions is to strengthen our relationship. Especially after a hard 2020, we feel bored at times, I felt like our relationship isn't as exciting as it used to be. So I subscribed to Krush and they didn't disappoint. We got our first box a week ago and we had such a fun night. The questions helped us to connect, have a deep conversation, we even shed some tears. It was very refreshing. Highly recommend this company.

First valentine

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catgirl N.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful

Our first Valentine’s together and my bf surprised me with this box. So much fun exploring what’s inside. Date night to be remembered for a long time.

Spa box

Apr 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaylee K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

My first box arrived and it’s massage and spa date night. It has everything we need for a romantic night. Thoughtfully made, even has tea bags and playlist suggestion. Can’t wait to soak in the bath and use all these fun products, especially the edible massage oil and the massage dice. 😁

Happy wife

Jan 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paul Y.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful

Got this as a gift for my wife on our anniversary. She said it’s the most thoughtful gift ever. Happy wife happy life.

Looks fun!!

Mar 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda M.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Haven’t had a chance to try it yet but am super excited to do it!

Verified Purchase

This has brought us closer together

Jan 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janelle C.
1 Review
7 Helpful

High quality items, fun ideas. This has definitely brought us closer as a couple. We both are nurses and work long shifts, so don’t have time to plan dates. Krush box comes in handy to quickly prep a date night and we always have a great time. Happy to recommend this box to anyone

After kids go to sleep

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ann N.
1 Review
6 Helpful

Mom of two kids here, no time for anything, especially date nights. Both my husband and I are exhausted after a long day and end up watching tv and falling asleep. We slowly drift apart. So I’m very happy that we signed up for this box. We spread out the activities in each box into a few evenings and have a great time talking and spending quality time together. All the planning is done for us, down to the questions and activities. It’s worth the $! We feel much better about our relationship. Highly recommend.

Impressed!

Dec 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fritty C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

This was my first box and I'm so excited to use it tonight! The box was packed well with the fun goodies.

Verified Purchase

Thumbs up

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chris D.
1 Review
5 Helpful

Got this for my girl - great romantic gift. Highly recommend it.

Exciting stuff

Jan 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chloe N.
1 Review
5 Helpful

I bought this as a gift for our dating anniversary and can't wait to give it to my boyfriend. Looks so romantic and fun. Shipping was very fast. Very thoughtfully put together. Excited for our date night.

Partial date box /update

Mar 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth D.
8 Reviews
16 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

We enjoyed this date box, the items were nice quality but we didn’t get them all. We had what look like 2 chopsticks rather than the handled metal marshmallow toasters. No playing cards, No socks. A plain votive candle rather than the pictured jarred candle. I paid nearly $300 for a 6 month subscription so I feel a bit -a lot cheated. No activities really just 5 or 6 questions to ask one another. Ho hum. I guess that’s where the absent playing cards came in. Who knows.
Update: seller responded quickly & included the missing items in my next box which was sent a bit early, nice! Still a bit disappointed in connection activities which, so far, are questions to ask. We’re a long term married couple (25 years)!who know a lot about us already. Newer couples can benefit plus you get Excellent customer service.

Verified Purchase
Krush Date Night Box said...Apr 09, 2021

Thank you so much for taking time to review our box, Elizabeth! Glad you received the second box and the missing items. :) Just to clarify, the activity planned in the camp night box was s'more making. The questions were there to spice up the conversation.
The activity designed for our Spa box was enjoying a bath together with the bath products we sourced from the local vendors, then continuing the date in bed with massage, and for that we included massage dice game, edible massage oil and the massager. Again, the questions were there in case you need them, but aren't considered the main activities.
Hope you enjoyed your time with your partner of 25 years (wow!) and excited for you to try the...

Customer service is beyond amazing!

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gloria M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

While I have no particular issue with the box it’s self it was what I hoped it would be! There is nothing better than the customer service I received in regards to this !!! UPS wanted to charge me an obscene amount of money for shipping ! The seller dealt with it quickly and efficiently! Amazing customer service and for that alone I’d love to continue to support but I’ve cancelled due to the ridiculous amount of money shipping anything from the US to Canada costs at the moment !!! The package arrived covered in dirt and all banged up with dirty ass gross stickers all over it ! However they did not damage the inside !

Verified Purchase

Valentine’s Day Box

Feb 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Baylee S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

It was super cute and honestly we probably would have never thought of doing something like that on our own. The items were a little cheap for the price but we loved the first box and excited for more

Verified Purchase

Love

Feb 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie J.
1 Review
4 Helpful

Life is too short to spend it netflixing and chilling. 📺 This box has been a great investment for our relationship. 🧡

5 stars

Feb 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abby K.
1 Review
4 Helpful

Can’t wait to surprise my boyfriend with this date night on the Valentine’s Day. Arrived very fast and high quality products inside!

Makes a great gift

Feb 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Derek D.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful

Great gift, went over really well. Thank you