Krush - Date Night in a Box

by Krush Date Night Box
Date night box curated by relationship experts for a fun, deep and memorable date experience
64 reviews

Plans as low as

$41.67/ month

Buying Options

Krush - Date Night in a Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
64

super

Mar 03, 2021
Ksenia N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

our date night went really well. excited for more :)

Awesome

May 24, 2021
Lauren S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best thing we did for US in 2021!!

S’more date

Apr 24, 2021
Maxine B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping took a while but was worth the wait. We loved the March box, made s’mores in our backyard. The addition of the questions and playlist suggestion was a huge plus. Can’t wait for our April box!

April box

Apr 24, 2021
Kristie D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Based on some reviews didn’t have high expectations, but the spa box was full of so many items thoughtfully put together for a romantic date. The body scrub had leaked a bit, but other than that all items were in great condition and reusable. We enjoyed our night

Spa night with my husband of 24 years

May 27, 2021
Dorothy K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter's Mother's Day gift to me. We spent the night doing spa night and chatting with my husband of 24 years. What a joy! Very lovely evening. Thank you

3 months of boxes

Apr 27, 2021
Gabriela C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I waited a bit to write this review in order to be able to provide a better feedback. We’ve been subscribed to Krush since Valentine’s Day. So far we’ve received valentines, camp and spa boxes. Each date night box was very thoughtfully out together with questions, music suggestion and fun activities. My husband and I love these little activities after kids go to sleep. Definitely great experiences! Look forward for 3 more.

Beach camp date

Mar 08, 2021
Christine C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

our March date night arrived yesterday. my babe and i luv it. driving to miami next weekend and taking with us for some s’mores on the beach. yay can’t wait

Cool 👍

Mar 08, 2021
Dan M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cool concept. Sent it to my gf who’s stuck in the US and I’m in Rome. We FaceTimed and roasted marshmallows. Was fun.

Anniversary gift for my parents

Mar 08, 2021
Lindsay N.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My parents were so excited to receive this as a gift from me and my sister. They were so adorable doing a date night in their backyard. 😅

Valentine's box is so cute!

Feb 06, 2021
Kathy J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Valentine's box is so cute! The attention to detail is insane. So well thought out and beautifully designed. Can't wait to surprise my husband with it.

Surprise themes 🎁

Feb 08, 2021
Leyla N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Themes are super cute. Definitely recommend to other couples.

Gift for my Krush

Feb 08, 2021
Mackenzie B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my boyfriend’s birthday. I have a huge Krush on him. The boxes are always decorated so nicely and my first box arrived super fast. The themes have always been a hit with him. Our friends signed up too and it’s so fun to share pics with each other.

Ultimate date box

Feb 22, 2021
Coralia H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute box. Saved us a lot of time on date night planning. This is a no brained for any couple.

our favorite wedding gift

Mar 28, 2021
Jill K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My sister-in-law gave us this box as a wedding gift. We enjoyed the camp date night! We're based in Florida and couldn't travel to skiing this year and this box was a fun reminder of cold weather and ski trips. The questions were so fun, we talked for hours. Can't wait for the next boxes!