Krush Date Night Box

by Krush Date Night Box
Date night box curated by relationship experts for a fun, deep and memorable date experience
63 reviews

Plans as low as

$41.67/ month

Buying Options

Krush Date Night Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
63

S’more night fun

Jan 25, 2021
Kate W.
1 Review
1 Picture
13 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My fiancé and I had an absolute blast making s’mores in our backyard. The string lights, candle and the cozy socks were all so perfect. We’ll be doing this more often now that we have a s’more maker. And we loved the questions they sent us. Thank you for a night well spent.

Pleasantly Surprised

Mar 27, 2021
Jacki J.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I knew that there was a s'mores box in the rotation, and assumed it would be fairly predictable. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the completeness of the package, cute love confetti, and a card of questions to help keep conversation going throughout the date. I definitely enjoyed getting to know my S.O. even better! Can't wait for my next box!!

Verified Purchase

Love the idea-Shipping needs improvement

Apr 11, 2021
Raven R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Okay let me start by saying this box would have been FANTASTIC! Buuuut we weren’t able to enjoy it due to the graham crackers and chocolate bars being completely broken and destroyed. It was such a cute idea and I was so bummed it was all destroyed. We ended up trying so hard to make the most of it but the crackers were basically powder. As a suggestion, I’d just wrap the fragile items in bubble wrapping so it doesn’t ruin the experience.
UPDATE: Received the new items with a lovely letter and an apology. This is how you run a business. Will definitely be ordering again! I’m just so happy now!! 🥰🥰

Verified Purchase
Krush Date Night Box said...Apr 12, 2021

Raven, so sorry to hear this! Sending you a new batch of chocolates and cookies for another round of "camping" at home. xo

Italy in a box

2 days ago
Becca N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We were planning a vacation to Italy last year, which got cancelled due to covid. I was so excited to get this Italy box. Hope this inspired us to plan another trip this year. I couldn’t wait until our date night and opened the wafers, they were so good! 😍

Spa box

Apr 06, 2021
Kaylee K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box arrived and it’s massage and spa date night. It has everything we need for a romantic night. Thoughtfully made, even has tea bags and playlist suggestion. Can’t wait to soak in the bath and use all these fun products, especially the edible massage oil and the massage dice. 😁

First valentine

Feb 28, 2021
Catgirl N.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our first Valentine’s together and my bf surprised me with this box. So much fun exploring what’s inside. Date night to be remembered for a long time.

Love it so much!

Jan 25, 2021
Jen T.
2 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of our 2021 resolutions is to strengthen our relationship. Especially after a hard 2020, we feel bored at times, I felt like our relationship isn't as exciting as it used to be. So I subscribed to Krush and they didn't disappoint. We got our first box a week ago and we had such a fun night. The questions helped us to connect, have a deep conversation, we even shed some tears. It was very refreshing. Highly recommend this company.

Happy wife

Jan 26, 2021
Paul Y.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this as a gift for my wife on our anniversary. She said it’s the most thoughtful gift ever. Happy wife happy life.

Looks fun!!

Mar 15, 2021
Amanda M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Haven’t had a chance to try it yet but am super excited to do it!

Verified Purchase

This has brought us closer together

Jan 26, 2021
Janelle C.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

High quality items, fun ideas. This has definitely brought us closer as a couple. We both are nurses and work long shifts, so don’t have time to plan dates. Krush box comes in handy to quickly prep a date night and we always have a great time. Happy to recommend this box to anyone

After kids go to sleep

Feb 22, 2021
Ann N.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mom of two kids here, no time for anything, especially date nights. Both my husband and I are exhausted after a long day and end up watching tv and falling asleep. We slowly drift apart. So I’m very happy that we signed up for this box. We spread out the activities in each box into a few evenings and have a great time talking and spending quality time together. All the planning is done for us, down to the questions and activities. It’s worth the $! We feel much better about our relationship. Highly recommend.

Exciting stuff

Jan 30, 2021
Chloe N.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a gift for our dating anniversary and can't wait to give it to my boyfriend. Looks so romantic and fun. Shipping was very fast. Very thoughtfully put together. Excited for our date night.

Thumbs up

Jan 29, 2021
Chris D.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my girl - great romantic gift. Highly recommend it.

Customer service is beyond amazing!

Apr 09, 2021
Gloria M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

While I have no particular issue with the box it’s self it was what I hoped it would be! There is nothing better than the customer service I received in regards to this !!! UPS wanted to charge me an obscene amount of money for shipping ! The seller dealt with it quickly and efficiently! Amazing customer service and for that alone I’d love to continue to support but I’ve cancelled due to the ridiculous amount of money shipping anything from the US to Canada costs at the moment !!! The package arrived covered in dirt and all banged up with dirty ass gross stickers all over it ! However they did not damage the inside !

Verified Purchase

Love

Feb 23, 2021
Jamie J.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Life is too short to spend it netflixing and chilling. 📺 This box has been a great investment for our relationship. 🧡

5 stars

Feb 03, 2021
Abby K.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Can’t wait to surprise my boyfriend with this date night on the Valentine’s Day. Arrived very fast and high quality products inside!

Makes a great gift

Feb 21, 2021
Derek D.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift, went over really well. Thank you

Wedding gift

Jan 29, 2021
Sasha B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was a gift by a friend for our covid wedding. At first, I didn’t fully understand what it was. But once the boxes started coming we were so excited to try out different themes. We love posting stories of our dates on Instagram and everyone always asks who makes these date boxes. Perfect gift and a perfect way to get to know each other as a newlywed couple.

interesting concept

Jan 26, 2021
Nate J.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My fiancee used to say I don't put enough effort into planning activities, so I subscribed to Krush. Every box has been an absolute HIT!!! Dope themes, fun activities. My absolute favorite was the sexy box. We also enjoyed tasting the Japanese snacks, making the Turkish coffee and making s'mores at home. Keep 'em coming!

Beautiful

Jan 26, 2021
Natalie C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box and wow!! Looks so fancy and can’t wait to try everything inside!! Our anniversary is next week, really excited!

Worth the extra shipping cost to Canada

Mar 28, 2021
Priya K.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We're in Canada and are super excited about our Krush date every month. Our kids joined our smore date - they definitely enjoyed it more than we did lolll. My husband and I work very hard and this is our one night a month to let lose and do something different. Would love more sensual products, but it's been great so far too.

Apres ski date

Feb 22, 2021
Mikey G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I took this box on our ski trip to Colorado and did a little date night apres ski. It was awesome!

Valentine box

Feb 08, 2021
Alonzo J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Valentine box arrived on time. Thanks for making my Valentine planning so easy.

❤️❤️❤️

Feb 08, 2021
Priya J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

MY FAVORITE SUBSCRIPTION BOX! ❤️❤️

monthly fun

2 days ago
Margie O.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Life with 4 kids is tough. Thanks for making date night planning easy!