Krush: Date Night in a Box

Krush: Date Night in a Box

by Krush Date Night Box
Date night subscription box, designed to turn an ORDINARY NIGHT into a FUN & MEMORABLE DATE NIGHT!

Plans as low as

$54.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (75)

After kids go to sleep

Apr 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vanessa M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

We look forward to our monthly date nights after putting the kids to sleep. Such a great idea packaged awesomely in a date night box. Everything is packaged neatly and comes with great quality items. Everything you need is right in the box. Great ideas for a fall date night at home. Seller is friendly and easy to communicate with. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Artsy and cool

Sep 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful

Wow! This date night box was fantastic. We learned a new skill and created beautiful artworks. Look forward to our next boxes.

wonderful christmas date night

Feb 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Phyllis M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

the Xmas box was a hit! in the midst of a holiday chaos this box was a good excuse for us to set a date night aside and spend time together. we baked cookies, decorated gingerbread house, had the hot chocolate bombs and enjoyed the quality time. Next day our teen daughter stole the cozy socks that came with the box. our 8-year old son loved the santa hat. everything was wonderful

christmas box

Dec 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal J.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Our first box was December box. We subscribed hoping it would force us to put aside a date night in the middle of the chaotic holiday season... and it did! After kids went to sleep we made the hot chocolates and baked holiday cookies for the two of us, ate it while it was hot and felt like we are kids again. Realized we haven't done these childish little things that bring you joy since we had kids, we do these things for them. It was a much needed alone time. Enjoyed the conversation starters and the xmas song playlist. Definitely favorite holiday memory. can't wait to see whats next to come.

Impressed!

Dec 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fritty C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

This was my first box and I'm so excited to use it tonight! The box was packed well with the fun goodies.

Verified Purchase

We look forward to our date every month

Dec 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheila K.
1 Review
1 Helpful

We got married 3 months ago and received this box as a wedding gift. It's helped us bond in so many levels while having WILD fun! Absolutely must-have for all couples, especially during these dark and boring times. lol

Picnic date

Jul 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolina H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful

This box was an anniversary gift from my mother in law. What a fun surprise to open a box full of fun items for us to enjoy. We went on a picnic in our neighborhood park. It was very refreshing and out of ordinary. The brochure guided us from A to Z, food prep, music, drinks, what’s to pack, even playlist and conversation starters. I can tell a lot of work went into the creation of this. We loved it.

Italy in a box

Jun 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Becca N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful

We were planning a vacation to Italy last year, which got cancelled due to covid. I was so excited to get this Italy box. Hope this inspired us to plan another trip this year. I couldn’t wait until our date night and opened the wafers, they were so good! 😍

Pleasantly Surprised

Mar 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacki J.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I knew that there was a s'mores box in the rotation, and assumed it would be fairly predictable. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the completeness of the package, cute love confetti, and a card of questions to help keep conversation going throughout the date. I definitely enjoyed getting to know my S.O. even better! Can't wait for my next box!!

Verified Purchase

S’more night fun

Jan 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kate W.
1 Review
1 Picture
14 Helpful

My fiancé and I had an absolute blast making s’mores in our backyard. The string lights, candle and the cozy socks were all so perfect. We’ll be doing this more often now that we have a s’more maker. And we loved the questions they sent us. Thank you for a night well spent.

Love the idea-Shipping needs improvement

Apr 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Raven R.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Okay let me start by saying this box would have been FANTASTIC! Buuuut we weren’t able to enjoy it due to the graham crackers and chocolate bars being completely broken and destroyed. It was such a cute idea and I was so bummed it was all destroyed. We ended up trying so hard to make the most of it but the crackers were basically powder. As a suggestion, I’d just wrap the fragile items in bubble wrapping so it doesn’t ruin the experience.
UPDATE: Received the new items with a lovely letter and an apology. This is how you run a business. Will definitely be ordering again! I’m just so happy now!! 🥰🥰

Verified Purchase
Krush Date Night Box said...Apr 12, 2021

Raven, so sorry to hear this! Sending you a new batch of chocolates and cookies for another round of "camping" at home. xo

Gift for my husband

Sep 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather M.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Bought this as a birthday gift for my husband. He loves art, but since we live in a tiny apartment we don’t have much space to store the equipments. This month’s box was spot on for him! We very much enjoyed creating a beautiful art piece, while listening to a fun custom playlist and enjoying the stroopwafel. The box was very thoughtfully put together. It was a great gift.

Spa box

Apr 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaylee K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

My first box arrived and it’s massage and spa date night. It has everything we need for a romantic night. Thoughtfully made, even has tea bags and playlist suggestion. Can’t wait to soak in the bath and use all these fun products, especially the edible massage oil and the massage dice. 😁

First valentine

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catgirl N.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful

Our first Valentine’s together and my bf surprised me with this box. So much fun exploring what’s inside. Date night to be remembered for a long time.

Italian date night

Jun 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

In love with the Italy box. I wanted to buy a similar Tuscan date night activity box on Etsy that retails around $65. In our this month's Krush box we got clay, paints and tools, Italian wafers, breadsticks, chocolates and everything we need to have a cool pottery night while trying Italian goodies. Well worth the money!

Spa night with my husband of 24 years

May 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dorothy K.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My daughter's Mother's Day gift to me. We spent the night doing spa night and chatting with my husband of 24 years. What a joy! Very lovely evening. Thank you

monthly fun

Jun 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Margie O.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Life with 4 kids is tough. Thanks for making date night planning easy!

Love it so much!

Jan 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jen T.
2 Reviews
11 Helpful

One of our 2021 resolutions is to strengthen our relationship. Especially after a hard 2020, we feel bored at times, I felt like our relationship isn't as exciting as it used to be. So I subscribed to Krush and they didn't disappoint. We got our first box a week ago and we had such a fun night. The questions helped us to connect, have a deep conversation, we even shed some tears. It was very refreshing. Highly recommend this company.

3 months of boxes

Apr 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gabriela C.
1 Review

I waited a bit to write this review in order to be able to provide a better feedback. We’ve been subscribed to Krush since Valentine’s Day. So far we’ve received valentines, camp and spa boxes. Each date night box was very thoughtfully out together with questions, music suggestion and fun activities. My husband and I love these little activities after kids go to sleep. Definitely great experiences! Look forward for 3 more.

April box

Apr 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristie D.
1 Review

Based on some reviews didn’t have high expectations, but the spa box was full of so many items thoughtfully put together for a romantic date. The body scrub had leaked a bit, but other than that all items were in great condition and reusable. We enjoyed our night

S’more date

Apr 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maxine B.
1 Review

Shipping took a while but was worth the wait. We loved the March box, made s’mores in our backyard. The addition of the questions and playlist suggestion was a huge plus. Can’t wait for our April box!

Awesome

May 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren S.
1 Review

The best thing we did for US in 2021!!

After kids go to sleep

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ann N.
1 Review
6 Helpful

Mom of two kids here, no time for anything, especially date nights. Both my husband and I are exhausted after a long day and end up watching tv and falling asleep. We slowly drift apart. So I’m very happy that we signed up for this box. We spread out the activities in each box into a few evenings and have a great time talking and spending quality time together. All the planning is done for us, down to the questions and activities. It’s worth the $! We feel much better about our relationship. Highly recommend.

spa box

Apr 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julian K.
3 Reviews

Wasn't sure what to expect and were pleasantly surprised! Thoroughly enjoyed the spa box, especially the edible massage oil and the dice. Boyfriend said this is his favorite sub box haha

Customer service is beyond amazing!

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gloria M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

While I have no particular issue with the box it’s self it was what I hoped it would be! There is nothing better than the customer service I received in regards to this !!! UPS wanted to charge me an obscene amount of money for shipping ! The seller dealt with it quickly and efficiently! Amazing customer service and for that alone I’d love to continue to support but I’ve cancelled due to the ridiculous amount of money shipping anything from the US to Canada costs at the moment !!! The package arrived covered in dirt and all banged up with dirty ass gross stickers all over it ! However they did not damage the inside !

Verified Purchase