Krush - Date Night in a Box

by Krush Date Night Box
Date night box curated by relationship experts for a fun, deep and memorable date experience
64 reviews

Plans as low as

$41.67/ month

Buying Options

Krush - Date Night in a Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
64

Best date post-covid

Mar 17, 2021
Cat M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We had 2 warm days on the East Coast last week - that's when our camp box arrived. We took the box to the lakeside and made s'mores. It was the best date night we've had since covid hit. The box came with playlist recommendation, questions and everything we needed to make smores. Highly recommend to anyone looking to revive their relationship post crazy 2020.

Beach date

Feb 08, 2021
Enzo K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I took my girlfriend on a beach date night and brought this box along. She was so excited to see what was inside, we asked the questions, ate the chocolates, when it got cold the socks came in handy. Used the bath products later in the night. Definitely made our date a memorable one.

The best thing we did for us 🥰

Feb 24, 2021
Camille G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our therapist recommended that we share common experiences in order to strengthen our relationship. We signed up for Krush and have been enjoying every date night since. Cute items, thoughtfully put together. Happy couple! 👩‍❤️‍👨

fun box

Jan 30, 2021
Jessica P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

got this as a gift from my husband's family and loved it

great gift to a loved one

Jan 30, 2021
Amber A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so happy with this purchase, the box looks amazing and everything in it is perfect. Bought this for my fiance and had a great time.

Saves us a lot of time

Feb 08, 2021
Shawna B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We had a baby a year ago and have no time to plan date nights. This box takes the pressure off the date night planning and brought back the sparks of our dating days.

our favorite wedding gift

Mar 28, 2021
Jill K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My sister-in-law gave us this box as a wedding gift. We enjoyed the camp date night! We're based in Florida and couldn't travel to skiing this year and this box was a fun reminder of cold weather and ski trips. The questions were so fun, we talked for hours. Can't wait for the next boxes!

One of a kind gift

Apr 16, 2021
Jordan F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for a friend who survived cancer and she loves it. Happy to have made her happy. :)

super

Mar 03, 2021
Ksenia N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

our date night went really well. excited for more :)

Awesome

May 24, 2021
Lauren S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best thing we did for US in 2021!!

S’more date

Apr 24, 2021
Maxine B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping took a while but was worth the wait. We loved the March box, made s’mores in our backyard. The addition of the questions and playlist suggestion was a huge plus. Can’t wait for our April box!

April box

Apr 24, 2021
Kristie D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Based on some reviews didn’t have high expectations, but the spa box was full of so many items thoughtfully put together for a romantic date. The body scrub had leaked a bit, but other than that all items were in great condition and reusable. We enjoyed our night

Love it

May 02, 2021
Cathy E.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great selection of items, fun themes!

wedding gift

Feb 25, 2021
Nycblonde N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

cute gift for a friend who got married in quarantine

Spa night with my husband of 24 years

May 27, 2021
Dorothy K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter's Mother's Day gift to me. We spent the night doing spa night and chatting with my husband of 24 years. What a joy! Very lovely evening. Thank you

3 months of boxes

Apr 27, 2021
Gabriela C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I waited a bit to write this review in order to be able to provide a better feedback. We’ve been subscribed to Krush since Valentine’s Day. So far we’ve received valentines, camp and spa boxes. Each date night box was very thoughtfully out together with questions, music suggestion and fun activities. My husband and I love these little activities after kids go to sleep. Definitely great experiences! Look forward for 3 more.

surprise

Feb 25, 2021
Aj L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

seeing the surprise on my lover's face when she opened this box was priceless

Parents anniversary gift

Feb 08, 2021
Kay N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got 6 months subscription gift for my parents anniversary. It made their quarantine very fun. They keep sending me pics lol

gift from coworkers

Mar 29, 2021
Sheila B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My coworkers bought us a subscription to Krush as an engagement gift. Definitely one of the most unique gifts I've gotten - we enjoy getting to know each other with my fiancé through these date nights. We loved the Valentines box and the smore box. Look forward to the next date box!

Beach camp date

Mar 08, 2021
Christine C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

our March date night arrived yesterday. my babe and i luv it. driving to miami next weekend and taking with us for some s’mores on the beach. yay can’t wait

Cool 👍

Mar 08, 2021
Dan M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cool concept. Sent it to my gf who’s stuck in the US and I’m in Rome. We FaceTimed and roasted marshmallows. Was fun.

Anniversary gift for my parents

Mar 08, 2021
Lindsay N.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My parents were so excited to receive this as a gift from me and my sister. They were so adorable doing a date night in their backyard. 😅

LGBT 🏳️‍🌈 friendly

Feb 24, 2021
J K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Needed a gender neutral gift for a gay couple friend and signed them up for 3 months of this box. They have enjoyed 2 boxes so far and send us rave comments. So if you’re looking for an LGBT friendly gift or a date box, go for this one.

Valentine's box is so cute!

Feb 06, 2021
Kathy J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Valentine's box is so cute! The attention to detail is insane. So well thought out and beautifully designed. Can't wait to surprise my husband with it.

Surprise themes 🎁

Feb 08, 2021
Leyla N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Themes are super cute. Definitely recommend to other couples.