Krush - Date Night in a Box

by Krush Date Night Box
Date night box curated by relationship experts for a fun, deep and memorable date experience
64 reviews

Plans as low as

$41.67/ month

Buying Options

Krush - Date Night in a Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
64

❤️❤️❤️

Feb 08, 2021
Priya J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

MY FAVORITE SUBSCRIPTION BOX! ❤️❤️

Worth the extra shipping cost to Canada

Mar 28, 2021
Priya K.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We're in Canada and are super excited about our Krush date every month. Our kids joined our smore date - they definitely enjoyed it more than we did lolll. My husband and I work very hard and this is our one night a month to let lose and do something different. Would love more sensual products, but it's been great so far too.

The best thing we did for us 🥰

Feb 24, 2021
Camille G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our therapist recommended that we share common experiences in order to strengthen our relationship. We signed up for Krush and have been enjoying every date night since. Cute items, thoughtfully put together. Happy couple! 👩‍❤️‍👨

Cheap and cheugy

May 10, 2021
Kynzi W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cheap items, I even got a box that seems to be missing parts. The advertisements show cool boxes but I only received the smores box. Overall it's cheap and low quality, I expected better because I love my other subscriptions.

Verified Purchase

great gift to a loved one

Jan 30, 2021
Amber A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so happy with this purchase, the box looks amazing and everything in it is perfect. Bought this for my fiance and had a great time.

Not safe or worth the money

Mar 14, 2021
Shelley H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

The pics of smores/camping box shows something of MUCH better quality then what was received. 1- it contains no socks 2- the candle wasn't as pictured, it was 2 tea lights. 3- the skewers aren't metal it was 2 broken wooden skewers. And most disappointing 4-it contained the wrong heating element. The kit should come with a specific sterno/ gas container that has a ring to allow it to hang from smore maker. Instead it had some generic heating element that does NOT have the ring to hang it so it can't be used as directions tell you otherwise it would've melted the plastic black part of the smore maker and burnt the house down. Total waste of money

Verified Purchase
Krush Date Night Box said...Mar 15, 2021

Hi Shelley,
I'm so sorry to hear this. We aim to provide a seamless and fun date night experience, definitely didn't want you to feel unsafe using the product. The heat product that comes with the s'more set has a 30 minute burn time, therefore we swapped it for a larger one with a burn time of 2 hours. But it's absolutely safe and same consistency and look, just a larger size. We used to send metal forks, but one of our customers burnt her mouth while trying to eat the roasted marshmallow, so we changed to a bamboo one - for safety reason. Once again, I'm sorry we didn't live up to the expectations, please email us to resolve this matter.
xoxo
Emma

Saves us a lot of time

Feb 08, 2021
Shawna B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We had a baby a year ago and have no time to plan date nights. This box takes the pressure off the date night planning and brought back the sparks of our dating days.

Not worth ir

Mar 20, 2021
Rachael Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Felt slapdash and inconsistent. There are better options in this category for your money.

Verified Purchase

Best date post-covid

Mar 17, 2021
Cat M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We had 2 warm days on the East Coast last week - that's when our camp box arrived. We took the box to the lakeside and made s'mores. It was the best date night we've had since covid hit. The box came with playlist recommendation, questions and everything we needed to make smores. Highly recommend to anyone looking to revive their relationship post crazy 2020.

fun box

Jan 30, 2021
Jessica P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

got this as a gift from my husband's family and loved it

Beach date

Feb 08, 2021
Enzo K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I took my girlfriend on a beach date night and brought this box along. She was so excited to see what was inside, we asked the questions, ate the chocolates, when it got cold the socks came in handy. Used the bath products later in the night. Definitely made our date a memorable one.

Happy

Feb 23, 2021
Tessa K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with our boxes. Thank you!

gift from coworkers

Mar 29, 2021
Sheila B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My coworkers bought us a subscription to Krush as an engagement gift. Definitely one of the most unique gifts I've gotten - we enjoy getting to know each other with my fiancé through these date nights. We loved the Valentines box and the smore box. Look forward to the next date box!

Parents anniversary gift

Feb 08, 2021
Kay N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got 6 months subscription gift for my parents anniversary. It made their quarantine very fun. They keep sending me pics lol

5 star

Mar 10, 2021
Alla N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

best box full of surprises. Comes with questions and even playlist rec. saved our love life during lockdown

anniversary celebration elevated

Mar 11, 2021
Jr N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

we were going on an anniversary weekend trip and ordered this box to take with us. we enjoyed a lot

Italian date night

Jun 14, 2021
Heather R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

In love with the Italy box. I wanted to buy a similar Tuscan date night activity box on Etsy that retails around $65. In our this month's Krush box we got clay, paints and tools, Italian wafers, breadsticks, chocolates and everything we need to have a cool pottery night while trying Italian goodies. Well worth the money!

LGBT 🏳️‍🌈 friendly

Feb 24, 2021
J K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Needed a gender neutral gift for a gay couple friend and signed them up for 3 months of this box. They have enjoyed 2 boxes so far and send us rave comments. So if you’re looking for an LGBT friendly gift or a date box, go for this one.

surprise

Feb 25, 2021
Aj L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

seeing the surprise on my lover's face when she opened this box was priceless

wedding gift

Feb 25, 2021
Nycblonde N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

cute gift for a friend who got married in quarantine

Love it

May 02, 2021
Cathy E.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great selection of items, fun themes!

One of a kind gift

Apr 16, 2021
Jordan F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for a friend who survived cancer and she loves it. Happy to have made her happy. :)

Super cool

Mar 01, 2021
Vanessa B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

monthly fun

Jun 14, 2021
Margie O.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Life with 4 kids is tough. Thanks for making date night planning easy!

spa box

Apr 21, 2021
Julian K.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wasn't sure what to expect and were pleasantly surprised! Thoroughly enjoyed the spa box, especially the edible massage oil and the dice. Boyfriend said this is his favorite sub box haha