Kyoki's Slime
Monthly slime crate delivered right to your door, with the theme changing monthly!

Plans as low as $9.25 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best slime box

by Alexis F., Apr 15, 2019

This slime subscription box is really worth it

|Report abuse

My daughter loves this crate

by Angela R., Apr 06, 2019

I got this crate for my 7-almost-8-year old daughter and she's super happy with it. The small crate came with four different slimes, activator and instructions to refresh the slime, a couple Jolly Ranchers, and a plastic heart necklace. I thought the extras were meh, but my daughter had no complaints. :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Chris, Mar 12, 2019

The slime was heavenly! Smelled so nice and was so pretty

|Report abuse

Awesome Slime

by Jason D., Mar 01, 2019

My 10 year old daughter loves these slimes. They are great quality. The only thing I would change is that each shipment seems that have one of the slimes that is exactly the same as the previous box. Out of the 3 months we have subscribed, the same type of slime is included in each.

Other than that my daughter looks forward to receiving her "crate" each month. Many of the slimes that we have ordered online are not high quality, These all are and each month the themes are really creative. Very happy with this subscription

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Kyoki Slime ROCKS!

by Julie F., Feb 15, 2019

I am an older woman so I initially wanted to buy Kyoki slime for my grandchildren. When I opened the box I felt like a kid again and the slime is so wonderful for my arthritis in my hands. All of the little surprises in the box were so fun to receive, too! So, slime isn't just for kids. This stuff is fantastic for older folks, too. I recommend buying extra for yourself. Customer service was excellent as well, and the high quality of products can't be beat for the price.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Untrue!!

by Katie C., Jan 31, 2019

The only part of your response that was true was that you immediately refunded my money!! It took days and several emails to even get a response!! I don't care about the half price part, I mentioned it one time. Maybe check s cratejoy bc they advertised your box as half off. Please at least be truthful. I can forward you call the correspondence in case maybe you are confused about your lack of customer service, zero ownership for mistakes, and no apology. Yes, absolute speed was given when I asked for a refund since we just simply never received the order. Best of luck to you.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Ren

by Renee H., Dec 23, 2018

Thank You for the Holiday Slime, my children has not seen it yet. Its for the holiday- but I know they will truly enjoy having it. The scents are great and the contents along with the box as well.
Thank You

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Charlene H., Dec 15, 2018

Got this for my 12 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it and played with it for hours. Big grandma points scored with his gift, she told me I was the best grandma ever!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this box!!

by Kristina K., Nov 08, 2018

My kiddo is always so excited to get this every month. The slimes are amazing and smell great! Even after months the slimes are still perfect even after a lot of playing. I am so happy with Kyoki's slime!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very cute box! We love it

by Michele E., Oct 17, 2018

I Am revising my review:) my daughter absolutely loves the candy corn cloud cake slime! I am sooo looking forward to getting the box next month. There was a big misunderstanding on shipping.
I would recommend this box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details