Kyoki's Slime is currently sold out!
Monthly slime crate delivered right to your door, with the theme changing monthly!

Plans as low as $9.25 / month

Kyoki's Slime reviewsReviews

Write a Review

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER-!!!

Jun 09, 2020
Amy M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First of all- the first box (for May) arrived on the last day of May. My daughter received a box of completely hardened slime. I wrote to the seller several times and never got a response. Then I wrote asking to cancel subscription..no response. I contacted Cratejoy and they take no responsibility. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER....NO COMMUNICATION AND USELESS PRODUCT. HUGE WASTE OF $$$$$$$$$

Verified Purchase

He loved it!

Apr 10, 2020
Diane P.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of my sons chose this box as his reward and it did not disappoint. Once it arrived, he opened it almost immediately and started to make the slime. At one point I heard the exclamation, "This is so satisfying!" He loved it! He was pretty pleased with the candies, too. :)

Verified Purchase

Great product; shipping needs work

May 12, 2020
Melanie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall product fantastic once it finally arrived. Shipping procedure and communication thereof needs lots of work. Product is great, daughter is learning art of patience and thrilled with great slime assortment.

Verified Purchase

Don't waste the money

Aug 31, 2020
Kelley F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this back in March. Sent several emails asking when I would receive the package but never got an answer. Finally received an email saying it was on its way. Took about a week and a half to ship. Took about five months to receive my order.

Try having two kids ordering different boxes and one receives it that month while.the other has to wait five months. Not to mention, the package was so small and cheap looking. Looks like it was packaged in someones basement lol

Not worth $14 AT ALL. Could've gone to the dollar store and got it for ten bucks cheaper.

Verified Purchase

Where is the slime?

Jun 15, 2019
Tara B.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Still have not received my package and paid for 2 months. It has been in pre shipment since june 8th not sure what to do. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Why do this to people?

Aug 31, 2019
Samantha
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I can’t say anything about this box yet except”Where r u?”
I have emailed the seller a half a dozen times and tried reaching out to cratejoy too and I haven’t heard a thing! Spend $50 and don’t receive my box or an email!

Verified Purchase

Great Fun!!

Jun 18, 2019
Stephanie O.
17 Reviews
1 Picture
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a pretty impressive little box. I got the sampler & it contained 4 amazing little containers of slime. The containers are sturdy plastic with twist top lids. The box is put together simply. There was 2 Jolly Ranchers & a small smooshey pig toy. The slime itself was a big hit with the kids. It smells okay. I'd like it to be scented a little more. The extra activator is the perfect size. It's definitely needed to help keep slime at the perfect consistency & shows the thoughtfulness of the curators. Shipping is a major draw back for me. I love the fun of this box & at first I wished I'd purchased a bigger box or more months. After looking at it again the shipping is why I didn't go big. I was hoping for a coupon code in the box I purchased or on Cratejoy but none of the ones I've tried are valid right now. I do recommend this box to anyone with kids to entertain or that needs a destressor themselves. I'll be looking to purchase this again.

Verified Purchase

Untrue!!

Jan 31, 2019
Katie C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

The only part of your response that was true was that you immediately refunded my money!! It took days and several emails to even get a response!! I don't care about the half price part, I mentioned it one time. Maybe check s cratejoy bc they advertised your box as half off. Please at least be truthful. I can forward you call the correspondence in case maybe you are confused about your lack of customer service, zero ownership for mistakes, and no apology. Yes, absolute speed was given when I asked for a refund since we just simply never received the order. Best of luck to you.

Verified Purchase

Still waiting for the item

Oct 14, 2019
Lee L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't know what I think it's been I we a months me half still no package. On the site it should have been shipped for the Sept one and Oct is about to. I even emailed them asking where it is no reply. Never ordering from here again with this type of service.

Verified Purchase

Lame

Jul 08, 2019
Cathryne W.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I haven’t received either of my June boxes and have contacted the seller multiple times with no reply. It is now July 8th and still no June boxes. I ordered the first of June too!!! Not happy at all!!

Verified Purchase

Dec 15, 2018
Charlene H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Got this for my 12 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it and played with it for hours. Big grandma points scored with his gift, she told me I was the best grandma ever!

Verified Purchase

Billed twice

Oct 11, 2018
Amanda B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

In consolation of being charged twice and never receiving anything, I was insulted by being offered a 10% coupon code

Verified Purchase

Good stuff despite odd shipping!

Nov 09, 2019
Emma B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So I just want to say I love the products, they are all fun and unique and smell really good too! Will entertain you for a long time. But I can't lie, the shipping is odd. Now to be fair I get the tiny slime crate which is the cheapest and therefore last priority and that's fair. But the arrival dates have been slowly creeping further and further away from when it says
June Crate: got June 15th
July Crate: got July 23rd
August Crate: got September 3rd
September Crate: got October 3rd
October Crate: it's now November 8th and it is still in pre shipment
I really like these guys, I see them at local conventions and want to support them! I'm thinking this may just be growing pains for a small business. And I do receive the product as promised! it's just a bit delayed, but I definitely won't die without new slime immediately. ;)

Verified Purchase

Still no box

Oct 09, 2019
Alonda W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Curation

I have YET to recieve my first box from September and I got an email that my subscription is about to renew. I've emailed them with no response.

Verified Purchase

Bad customer service

Oct 02, 2019
Brittni M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping