Kyoki's Slime is currently sold out!
Monthly slime crate delivered right to your door, with the theme changing monthly!

Plans as low as $9.25 / month

Kyoki's Slime reviewsReviews

Write a Review

He loved it!

Apr 10, 2020
Diane P.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of my sons chose this box as his reward and it did not disappoint. Once it arrived, he opened it almost immediately and started to make the slime. At one point I heard the exclamation, "This is so satisfying!" He loved it! He was pretty pleased with the candies, too. :)

Verified Purchase

Great product; shipping needs work

May 12, 2020
Melanie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall product fantastic once it finally arrived. Shipping procedure and communication thereof needs lots of work. Product is great, daughter is learning art of patience and thrilled with great slime assortment.

Verified Purchase

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER-!!!

Jun 09, 2020
Amy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First of all- the first box (for May) arrived on the last day of May. My daughter received a box of completely hardened slime. I wrote to the seller several times and never got a response. Then I wrote asking to cancel subscription..no response. I contacted Cratejoy and they take no responsibility. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER....NO COMMUNICATION AND USELESS PRODUCT. HUGE WASTE OF $$$$$$$$$

Verified Purchase

NEGATIVE

Mar 20, 2020
Ramee Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

NEVER AGAIN. PRODUCT IS ACTUALLY OK IF YOU CAN EEEEEVER GET IT. I DO NOT RECOMMEND. I CANCELLED SUBSCRIPTION.

Verified Purchase

FRAUD

Jan 23, 2020
Wendy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

No box wrote to cratejoy she finally emailed me saying box was shipped. got a tracking number and no package has been sent to usps. This is a FRAUDULENT company. Cratejoy wont help you. I have forwarded all of the information to the state attorney general office for inviestigation.

Verified Purchase

Thanks

Feb 02, 2020
Max R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super stretchy and fun to play with, and no two slimes are too similar so the variety is nice! The strawberry slime was my favorite for this month since it’s so thick and satisfying :) looking forward to the next crate which hopefully comes out soon

KYoki’s Slime Review

Jan 25, 2020
Gabriella H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything, from the slime itself (which was a blast) to the little extra goodies given, this is a real treat! Fun for slime experts lmao, and the mystery of what you’re gonna get is good

Where is the slime?

Jun 15, 2019
Tara B.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Still have not received my package and paid for 2 months. It has been in pre shipment since june 8th not sure what to do. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Why do this to people?

Aug 31, 2019
Samantha
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I can’t say anything about this box yet except”Where r u?”
I have emailed the seller a half a dozen times and tried reaching out to cratejoy too and I haven’t heard a thing! Spend $50 and don’t receive my box or an email!

Verified Purchase

Great Fun!!

Jun 18, 2019
Stephanie O.
18 Reviews
1 Picture
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a pretty impressive little box. I got the sampler & it contained 4 amazing little containers of slime. The containers are sturdy plastic with twist top lids. The box is put together simply. There was 2 Jolly Ranchers & a small smooshey pig toy. The slime itself was a big hit with the kids. It smells okay. I'd like it to be scented a little more. The extra activator is the perfect size. It's definitely needed to help keep slime at the perfect consistency & shows the thoughtfulness of the curators. Shipping is a major draw back for me. I love the fun of this box & at first I wished I'd purchased a bigger box or more months. After looking at it again the shipping is why I didn't go big. I was hoping for a coupon code in the box I purchased or on Cratejoy but none of the ones I've tried are valid right now. I do recommend this box to anyone with kids to entertain or that needs a destressor themselves. I'll be looking to purchase this again.

Verified Purchase

Untrue!!

Jan 31, 2019
Katie C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

The only part of your response that was true was that you immediately refunded my money!! It took days and several emails to even get a response!! I don't care about the half price part, I mentioned it one time. Maybe check s cratejoy bc they advertised your box as half off. Please at least be truthful. I can forward you call the correspondence in case maybe you are confused about your lack of customer service, zero ownership for mistakes, and no apology. Yes, absolute speed was given when I asked for a refund since we just simply never received the order. Best of luck to you.

Verified Purchase

Still waiting for the item

Oct 14, 2019
Lee L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't know what I think it's been I we a months me half still no package. On the site it should have been shipped for the Sept one and Oct is about to. I even emailed them asking where it is no reply. Never ordering from here again with this type of service.

Verified Purchase

Lame

Jul 08, 2019
Cathryne W.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I haven’t received either of my June boxes and have contacted the seller multiple times with no reply. It is now July 8th and still no June boxes. I ordered the first of June too!!! Not happy at all!!

Verified Purchase

Dec 15, 2018
Charlene H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Got this for my 12 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it and played with it for hours. Big grandma points scored with his gift, she told me I was the best grandma ever!

Verified Purchase

Billed twice

Oct 11, 2018
Amanda B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

In consolation of being charged twice and never receiving anything, I was insulted by being offered a 10% coupon code

Verified Purchase

Good stuff despite odd shipping!

Nov 09, 2019
Emma B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months