Kyoki's Slime is currently sold out!
Monthly slime crate delivered right to your door, with the theme changing monthly!

Plans as low as $9.25 / month

Kyoki's Slime reviewsReviews

Write a Review

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER-!!!

Jun 09, 2020
Amy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First of all- the first box (for May) arrived on the last day of May. My daughter received a box of completely hardened slime. I wrote to the seller several times and never got a response. Then I wrote asking to cancel subscription..no response. I contacted Cratejoy and they take no responsibility. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER....NO COMMUNICATION AND USELESS PRODUCT. HUGE WASTE OF $$$$$$$$$

Verified Purchase

NEGATIVE

Jan 31, 2020
Ramee Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

NEVER AGAIN. PRODUCT IS ACTUALLY OK IF YOU CAN EEEEEVER GET IT. I DO NOT RECOMMEND. I CANCELLED SUBSCRIPTION.

Verified Purchase

Where is the slime?

Jun 15, 2019
Tara B.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Still have not received my package and paid for 2 months. It has been in pre shipment since june 8th not sure what to do. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Why do this to people?

Aug 31, 2019
Samantha
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I can’t say anything about this box yet except”Where r u?”
I have emailed the seller a half a dozen times and tried reaching out to cratejoy too and I haven’t heard a thing! Spend $50 and don’t receive my box or an email!

Verified Purchase

Untrue!!

Jan 31, 2019
Katie C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

The only part of your response that was true was that you immediately refunded my money!! It took days and several emails to even get a response!! I don't care about the half price part, I mentioned it one time. Maybe check s cratejoy bc they advertised your box as half off. Please at least be truthful. I can forward you call the correspondence in case maybe you are confused about your lack of customer service, zero ownership for mistakes, and no apology. Yes, absolute speed was given when I asked for a refund since we just simply never received the order. Best of luck to you.

Verified Purchase

Still waiting for the item

Oct 14, 2019
Lee L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't know what I think it's been I we a months me half still no package. On the site it should have been shipped for the Sept one and Oct is about to. I even emailed them asking where it is no reply. Never ordering from here again with this type of service.

Verified Purchase

Lame

Jul 08, 2019
Cathryne W.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I haven’t received either of my June boxes and have contacted the seller multiple times with no reply. It is now July 8th and still no June boxes. I ordered the first of June too!!! Not happy at all!!

Verified Purchase

Billed twice

Oct 11, 2018
Amanda B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

In consolation of being charged twice and never receiving anything, I was insulted by being offered a 10% coupon code

Verified Purchase

Still no box

Oct 09, 2019
Alonda W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Curation

I have YET to recieve my first box from September and I got an email that my subscription is about to renew. I've emailed them with no response.

Verified Purchase

Bad customer service

Oct 02, 2019
Brittni M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered one back in mid-August. Should have been shipped by mid-September. Finally got a tracking number on Sept 26th but it hasn't been received yet by USPS. Just says a tracking number was made and that is it. Horrible customer service. I get things get delayed but they haven't replied still to a message I sent over a week ago

Verified Purchase

Sucks

Nov 03, 2019
Ben P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They never sent anything.... total fraud

Verified Purchase

No box!

Sep 08, 2019
Rose B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Yet another reviewer with no box to review! It’s been over a month since I paid. Seller won’t respond to messages. Don’t waste your time or money on this box!

Verified Purchase

Dont buy from them make your own or buy

Sep 07, 2019
Martin W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It took over 2 months before I received my package. They never responded to my emails or messages. I finally had to file a complaint with Cratejoy to get a refund. Once I was refunded they decided to ship my box. I've emailed them a bbn out returning the box since I have been refunded and still no response after 4 days.

Verified Purchase

Never received my box

Sep 01, 2019
Georgina M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered back in July, have been charged twice and have not received anything. I’ve email and got no response. I did get an email on aug 22nd saying they send out my package but it’s September and the post office hasn’t received it. SMH.

Verified Purchase

Product is great. Delivery stinks.

Aug 16, 2019
Jennifer M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months