Monthly slime crate delivered right to your door, with the theme changing monthly!

Plans as low as $9.25 / month

Kyoki's Slime reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Why do this to people?

Aug 31, 2019
Samantha
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I can’t say anything about this box yet except”Where r u?”
I have emailed the seller a half a dozen times and tried reaching out to cratejoy too and I haven’t heard a thing! Spend $50 and don’t receive my box or an email!

Verified Purchase

Lame

Jul 08, 2019
Cathryne W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I haven’t received either of my June boxes and have contacted the seller multiple times with no reply. It is now July 8th and still no June boxes. I ordered the first of June too!!! Not happy at all!!

Verified Purchase

Still waiting for the item

Oct 14, 2019
Erica I.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't know what I think it's been I we a months me half still no package. On the site it should have been shipped for the Sept one and Oct is about to. I even emailed them asking where it is no reply. Never ordering from here again with this type of service.

Verified Purchase

Still no box

Oct 09, 2019
Alonda W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Curation

I have YET to recieve my first box from September and I got an email that my subscription is about to renew. I've emailed them with no response.

Verified Purchase

Bad customer service

Oct 02, 2019
Brittni M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered one back in mid-August. Should have been shipped by mid-September. Finally got a tracking number on Sept 26th but it hasn't been received yet by USPS. Just says a tracking number was made and that is it. Horrible customer service. I get things get delayed but they haven't replied still to a message I sent over a week ago

Verified Purchase

Sucks

Nov 03, 2019
Ben P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They never sent anything.... total fraud

Verified Purchase

No box!

Sep 08, 2019
Rose B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Yet another reviewer with no box to review! It’s been over a month since I paid. Seller won’t respond to messages. Don’t waste your time or money on this box!

Verified Purchase

Dont buy from them make your own or buy

Sep 07, 2019
Martin W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It took over 2 months before I received my package. They never responded to my emails or messages. I finally had to file a complaint with Cratejoy to get a refund. Once I was refunded they decided to ship my box. I've emailed them a bbn out returning the box since I have been refunded and still no response after 4 days.

Verified Purchase

Never received my box

Sep 01, 2019
Georgina M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping