Kyoki's Slime
Monthly slime crate delivered right to your door, with the theme changing monthly!

Plans as low as $9.25 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best slime box

by Alexis F., 5 days ago

This slime subscription box is really worth it

|Report abuse

My daughter loves this crate

by Angela R., Apr 06, 2019

I got this crate for my 7-almost-8-year old daughter and she's super happy with it. The small crate came with four different slimes, activator and instructions to refresh the slime, a couple Jolly Ranchers, and a plastic heart necklace. I thought the extras were meh, but my daughter had no complaints. :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Chris, Mar 12, 2019

The slime was heavenly! Smelled so nice and was so pretty

|Report abuse

Kyoki Slime ROCKS!

by Julie F., Feb 15, 2019

I am an older woman so I initially wanted to buy Kyoki slime for my grandchildren. When I opened the box I felt like a kid again and the slime is so wonderful for my arthritis in my hands. All of the little surprises in the box were so fun to receive, too! So, slime isn't just for kids. This stuff is fantastic for older folks, too. I recommend buying extra for yourself. Customer service was excellent as well, and the high quality of products can't be beat for the price.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Ren

by Renee H., Dec 23, 2018

Thank You for the Holiday Slime, my children has not seen it yet. Its for the holiday- but I know they will truly enjoy having it. The scents are great and the contents along with the box as well.
Thank You

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Charlene H., Dec 15, 2018

Got this for my 12 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it and played with it for hours. Big grandma points scored with his gift, she told me I was the best grandma ever!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this box!!

by Kristina K., Nov 08, 2018

My kiddo is always so excited to get this every month. The slimes are amazing and smell great! Even after months the slimes are still perfect even after a lot of playing. I am so happy with Kyoki's slime!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very cute box! We love it

by Michele E., Oct 17, 2018

I Am revising my review:) my daughter absolutely loves the candy corn cloud cake slime! I am sooo looking forward to getting the box next month. There was a big misunderstanding on shipping.
I would recommend this box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

LOVE IT

by Heidi W., Oct 11, 2018

I got this as a birthday gift for my step daughter and it was an absolute hit!! she loves it and is so excited to be getting a package monthly!! The owners are even super nice and accommodating, I had a question and they got back to me right away! Definitely recommend this slime box!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Slime Box

by Tonya B., Jul 10, 2018

My grandkids loved this.They were so excited.Very good customer service too.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details