Kyoki's Slime is currently sold out!
Monthly slime crate delivered right to your door, with the theme changing monthly!

Plans as low as $9.25 / month

Kyoki's Slime reviewsReviews

Write a Review

He loved it!

Apr 10, 2020
Diane P.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of my sons chose this box as his reward and it did not disappoint. Once it arrived, he opened it almost immediately and started to make the slime. At one point I heard the exclamation, "This is so satisfying!" He loved it! He was pretty pleased with the candies, too. :)

Verified Purchase

Great Fun!!

Jun 18, 2019
Stephanie O.
18 Reviews
1 Picture
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a pretty impressive little box. I got the sampler & it contained 4 amazing little containers of slime. The containers are sturdy plastic with twist top lids. The box is put together simply. There was 2 Jolly Ranchers & a small smooshey pig toy. The slime itself was a big hit with the kids. It smells okay. I'd like it to be scented a little more. The extra activator is the perfect size. It's definitely needed to help keep slime at the perfect consistency & shows the thoughtfulness of the curators. Shipping is a major draw back for me. I love the fun of this box & at first I wished I'd purchased a bigger box or more months. After looking at it again the shipping is why I didn't go big. I was hoping for a coupon code in the box I purchased or on Cratejoy but none of the ones I've tried are valid right now. I do recommend this box to anyone with kids to entertain or that needs a destressor themselves. I'll be looking to purchase this again.

Verified Purchase

Dec 15, 2018
Charlene H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Got this for my 12 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it and played with it for hours. Big grandma points scored with his gift, she told me I was the best grandma ever!

Verified Purchase

Subscription

Jun 25, 2019
Casey M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my daughter and she loved it !!

Verified Purchase

My daughter loves this crate

Apr 06, 2019
Angela R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I got this crate for my 7-almost-8-year old daughter and she's super happy with it. The small crate came with four different slimes, activator and instructions to refresh the slime, a couple Jolly Ranchers, and a plastic heart necklace. I thought the extras were meh, but my daughter had no complaints. :)

Verified Purchase

Kyoki Slime ROCKS!

Feb 15, 2019
Julie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I am an older woman so I initially wanted to buy Kyoki slime for my grandchildren. When I opened the box I felt like a kid again and the slime is so wonderful for my arthritis in my hands. All of the little surprises in the box were so fun to receive, too! So, slime isn't just for kids. This stuff is fantastic for older folks, too. I recommend buying extra for yourself. Customer service was excellent as well, and the high quality of products can't be beat for the price.

Verified Purchase

Ren

Dec 23, 2018
Renee H.
12 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Thank You for the Holiday Slime, my children has not seen it yet. Its for the holiday- but I know they will truly enjoy having it. The scents are great and the contents along with the box as well.
Thank You

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!

Nov 08, 2018
Kristina K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My kiddo is always so excited to get this every month. The slimes are amazing and smell great! Even after months the slimes are still perfect even after a lot of playing. I am so happy with Kyoki's slime!

Verified Purchase

Very cute box! We love it

Oct 17, 2018
Michele E.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I Am revising my review:) my daughter absolutely loves the candy corn cloud cake slime! I am sooo looking forward to getting the box next month. There was a big misunderstanding on shipping.
I would recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

Oct 11, 2018
Heidi W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I got this as a birthday gift for my step daughter and it was an absolute hit!! she loves it and is so excited to be getting a package monthly!! The owners are even super nice and accommodating, I had a question and they got back to me right away! Definitely recommend this slime box!!

Verified Purchase

Slime Box

Jul 10, 2018
Tonya B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My grandkids loved this.They were so excited.Very good customer service too.

Verified Purchase

Fun!

Jun 10, 2018
Cynthia M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I loved the smell adventure we went on when opening each one! Absolutely loved the squishy keychains!

Verified Purchase

Thanks

Feb 02, 2020
Max R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super stretchy and fun to play with, and no two slimes are too similar so the variety is nice! The strawberry slime was my favorite for this month since it’s so thick and satisfying :) looking forward to the next crate which hopefully comes out soon

KYoki’s Slime Review

Jan 25, 2020
Gabriella H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything, from the slime itself (which was a blast) to the little extra goodies given, this is a real treat! Fun for slime experts lmao, and the mystery of what you’re gonna get is good

Christmas crate review

Jan 15, 2020
Luna W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely gift for Christmas, and the lineup of slimes were very satisfying to play with! My favorite was the peppermint slush one, the scent they used was to die for

Review

Nov 28, 2019
Ellen M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The slimes were so pretty. I loved the clear slimes especially since they were so thick and stretchy, especially when reactivated. Waiting for them to clear up so I can play with them again. Fast shipping and great packaging too. Thank you

A+ Box

Nov 23, 2019
Marie M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

100% recommended. I got some candy and a free cute little squishy! The scents they include are soooooooo good

Fun little box

Nov 23, 2019
Summer P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality