Home > Family & Kids > Teens & Tweens > Kyoki's Slime > Kyoki's Slime reviews
Monthly slime crate delivered right to your door, with the theme changing monthly!

Plans as low as $9.25 / month

Kyoki's Slime reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box

7 days ago
Roxane A.
1 Review
Overall

Really prompt customer service, and overall great box.. looking forward to my next one. Some slimes can arrive a little sticky, but it's nothing that the included activator won't solve. Love the scents too!

May 28, 2019
Cierra G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good box.. Bought mango slime from their website too which has great texture

May 21, 2019
Katie V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing texture and wonderful theme, love these slimes

Best slime box

Apr 15, 2019
Alexis F.
1 Review
Overall

This slime subscription box is really worth it

My daughter loves this crate

Apr 06, 2019
Angela R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I got this crate for my 7-almost-8-year old daughter and she's super happy with it. The small crate came with four different slimes, activator and instructions to refresh the slime, a couple Jolly Ranchers, and a plastic heart necklace. I thought the extras were meh, but my daughter had no complaints. :)

Verified Purchase

Mar 12, 2019
Chris
1 Review
Overall

The slime was heavenly! Smelled so nice and was so pretty

Kyoki Slime ROCKS!

Feb 15, 2019
Julie F.
1 Review
Overall

I am an older woman so I initially wanted to buy Kyoki slime for my grandchildren. When I opened the box I felt like a kid again and the slime is so wonderful for my arthritis in my hands. All of the little surprises in the box were so fun to receive, too! So, slime isn't just for kids. This stuff is fantastic for older folks, too. I recommend buying extra for yourself. Customer service was excellent as well, and the high quality of products can't be beat for the price.

Verified Purchase

Ren

Dec 23, 2018
Renee H.
10 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

Thank You for the Holiday Slime, my children has not seen it yet. Its for the holiday- but I know they will truly enjoy having it. The scents are great and the contents along with the box as well.
Thank You

Verified Purchase

Dec 15, 2018
Charlene H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Got this for my 12 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it and played with it for hours. Big grandma points scored with his gift, she told me I was the best grandma ever!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!

Nov 08, 2018
Kristina K.
1 Review
Overall

My kiddo is always so excited to get this every month. The slimes are amazing and smell great! Even after months the slimes are still perfect even after a lot of playing. I am so happy with Kyoki's slime!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options