Home > Family & Kids > Teens & Tweens > Kyoki's Slime > Kyoki's Slime reviews
Monthly slime crate delivered right to your door, with the theme changing monthly!

Plans as low as $9.25 / month

Kyoki's Slime reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Where is the slime?

Yesterday
Tara B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Still have not received my package and paid for 2 months. It has been in pre shipment since june 8th not sure what to do. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Great box

7 days ago
Roxane A.
1 Review
Overall

Really prompt customer service, and overall great box.. looking forward to my next one. Some slimes can arrive a little sticky, but it's nothing that the included activator won't solve. Love the scents too!

May 28, 2019
Cierra G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good box.. Bought mango slime from their website too which has great texture

May 21, 2019
Katie V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing texture and wonderful theme, love these slimes

Untrue!!

Jan 31, 2019
Katie C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

The only part of your response that was true was that you immediately refunded my money!! It took days and several emails to even get a response!! I don't care about the half price part, I mentioned it one time. Maybe check s cratejoy bc they advertised your box as half off. Please at least be truthful. I can forward you call the correspondence in case maybe you are confused about your lack of customer service, zero ownership for mistakes, and no apology. Yes, absolute speed was given when I asked for a refund since we just simply never received the order. Best of luck to you.

Verified Purchase

Customer Service is Lacking

May 21, 2019
Stacie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Let me preface this by saying this started out great. The slimes ARE great ... if you can get them. My biggest issue is the serious lack of customer service. They changed shipping dates without notifying existing customers, they don’t say this but your ship date is based on the TYPE of box
you buy—not whether your an existing subscriber. So, you could be charged for a box on the 11th of the month and it might not ship until the 10th of the FOLLOWING month. Our most recent box was paid for on 4/10, the shipping label was created on 5/10, and it FINALLY went to USPS on 5/20. I have sent Daphne, the seller, four different emails about the status and not received any response.

It’s a shame. This subscription was a birthday gift for my nine-year-old daughter and she really liked it. Now we’re searching for a new subscription.

Verified Purchase

Best slime box

Apr 15, 2019
Alexis F.
1 Review
Overall

This slime subscription box is really worth it

My daughter loves this crate

Apr 06, 2019
Angela R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I got this crate for my 7-almost-8-year old daughter and she's super happy with it. The small crate came with four different slimes, activator and instructions to refresh the slime, a couple Jolly Ranchers, and a plastic heart necklace. I thought the extras were meh, but my daughter had no complaints. :)

Verified Purchase

Mar 12, 2019
Chris
1 Review
Overall

The slime was heavenly! Smelled so nice and was so pretty

Awesome Slime

Mar 01, 2019
Jason D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My 10 year old daughter loves these slimes. They are great quality. The only thing I would change is that each shipment seems that have one of the slimes that is exactly the same as the previous box. Out of the 3 months we have subscribed, the same type of slime is included in each.

Other than that my daughter looks forward to receiving her "crate" each month. Many of the slimes that we have ordered online are not high quality, These all are and each month the themes are really creative. Very happy with this subscription

Verified Purchase
Buying Options