KYU CARE BOX CLUB

by KYU CARE BOX CLUB
Self-care is NOT Selfish πŸ’• Each Box Sold = $5.25 Donation to Support Local Children in Foster Care.
9 reviews

Plans as low as

$23.33/ month

Buying Options

KYU CARE BOX CLUB reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Thoughtful Quick Gift is a Winner

Dec 29, 2020
Stephanie Z.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box for my younger sister who's in college as a sort of care package to remind her of dorm life and she absolutely loves it! Not pictured here was also a black floral kimono from Nordstrom which is her new favorite. Definitely recommend for a quick inexpensive yet thoughtful gift idea

Verified Purchase
KYU CARE BOX CLUB said...Feb 11, 2021

Dearest Stephanie,
Thank you for your kind words! πŸ™πŸ½ We appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive 5-star review with pics! Your feedback made our day so we hope to return the favor with a free gift package that arrived on January 9, 2021. The 🎁 has a total retail value over $150. We hope you love it because we think you deserve it πŸ’œπŸ’•
Thanks,
The team @ KYU CARE BOX CLUB

Oh my goodness😍😍😍

Nov 22, 2020
Brittany H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ok so I must say my heart is broken that I was not the first to review this box!!! I absolutely love this box!!! Every month after I get the email telling me its on the way I get ecstatic!!! I mean it's crazy how amazing this box is!!! All of the products are absolutely perfect!!! Thank you so much for putting so much love and care into these beautiful boxes for us!!! I just love them so much😚😚😚 and to anyone who is thinking about buying this box DO IT!!! I promise you won't regret it!!! Thanks ladies and thank you so much for donating some of the money yall earn!!! So kindful!!! Yall are so amazing!!!

Verified Purchase
KYU CARE BOX CLUB said...Dec 11, 2020

Dearest Brittany,
Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star review. We reward all honest and detailed feedback from our members. We especially love rewarding those who take the time to leave positive ratings and ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Expect a tracking code for your free gift package delivery emailed today.

Love this Box

Mar 13, 2021
Shirley B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m in love with this box!! I think it’s my favorite subscription so far! It took awhile to get my first box but it is well worth the wait! The items are perfect for me and I can’t believe the quality for a low price! I hope they are all as great as this one! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Great Box and a Great Cause

Oct 31, 2020
Alison H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box today and love it! There were great items inside that I’ll actually use! I’m so excited for the next one!

Verified Purchase
KYU CARE BOX CLUB said...Nov 03, 2020

Thank you for the kind words, Alison! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a positive first review!
We're excited to mail you your next box soon- full of more useful items + a special reward for this review!
(Any feedback from our supporters is always read & rewarded by a happy human at KYU Care Box Club.)
P.S. Thanks for supporting our cause, the donations you make possible with every box are visible online on our official fundraiser page for the National CASA/GAL Association for Children. For more info contact us.