LaLa Horse

by LaLa Horse
Toys, books, jewelry, gifts, clothes, and more for girls and guys who love horses!
15 reviews

Plans as low as

$39.65/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (15)

Super cute kids box! We love it!

May 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

My daughter loved her first box! Se is looking forward to her next!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Aug 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caterina R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I completely messed up when I ordered your mystery box. It was for my 8 year old niece and did not realize you need to own a horse!! I don’t remember seeing THIS IS FOR YOUR HORSE anywhere??? I tried to e-mail you/the company and explain the confusion and I wanted to cancel but NO ONE replied to my email.

Verified Purchase
LaLa Horse said...Aug 30, 2021

Hello, Caterina. I just received your message regarding your LaLa Horse box. I am sooo sorry, but I will get replacement items out to you right away (please gift or donate the items you received that you can't use).
It looks like the problem is that the box you ordered was our Equestrian box, which is for kids who have horses. Our Mystery box is really the one you all should have, as that box is for kids who don't currently have horses.
How about we do this. I will send you out replacement items for the boxes you already received. Also, I will send you an additional Mystery box at no charge, so you can see if those items are more appropriate for you...

Duplicates

Jun 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

Recieved the same book in both 1st and second boxes.

Verified Purchase
LaLa Horse said...Jun 15, 2021

Hello, Christie. Soooo sorry that we put a duplicate in your boxes. I will reach out to you via email now so that I can send you a replacement for the duplicate book (LaLa Horse is always happy to send replacement items if you receive anything that is a duplicate or that you do not like).
And, again, our apologies for the error.

GREAT!

Jan 16, 2019
Overall
Megan Z.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I got this as a Christmas gift for my niece who LOVES LOVES horses. She is 9 years old.
It just so happened that the 2 horses that were being featured were her favorites. I was happy with the products in the box.
I only purchased one box due to being on a budget, but I know for future gift needing events, this will most likely be my go to gift for her!! As long as she still loves her horses.
Thank you so much for helping me win AWESOME AUNTIE points.

Verified Purchase

LaLa Horse Box Review

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My grand daughter loved her LaLa Horse box. This was her third and she has not been disappointed. She eagerly awaits their arrival each month. The posters are beautiful horse prints. The jewelry is a nice quality. The apparel is well made and well weighted fabric. The books and magazines are age appropriate.

Verified Purchase

Best gift ever!!

Jan 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mindy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

LaLa Horse box was the, “Best Christmas gift ever!”, per my 10 year old daughter! The box includes personal items for your horse crazy child and items for there beloved horse! Not only are the products amazing but their Customer service was outstanding!! My daughter and I highly recommend LaLa horse box, don’t hesitate purchasing for your child! Promise the smiles will be endless!

Verified Purchase

Couldn't be happier

May 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 days

Amazing! My daughter was so excited and it's well worth the cheap price! You definitely get your money's worth.

Verified Purchase

Definitely worth it!!!

Jan 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Medic M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

My daughter absolutely loves the boxes. Also, I am really happy with the customer service. I had a question about when it would arrive after I subscribed and would I be billed twice in one month? The boxes are mailed in the middle of the month. I ordered at the beginning of the month. I didn't want my daughter to receive 2 boxes right in a row. I can't have a spoiled child! Not me! LOL. So I emailed the company and made arrangements to just get one for the month. I received a reply within the day and the choice was left to me. It was super easy and the email was super polite. I ordered the box as a surprise for my daughter. She is 8 years old and loves horses. The box arrived within the week and it was in a really cute, pink box! My daughter saw it on the porch when she got home from school. She brought in to me and said she just knew it was for her. She opened it and inside the box was a bunch of gifts for a horse lover. When I filled out the order, one of the questions was what was her favorite kind of horse? It was an Allapolusa horse. They actually sent her favorite horse! Of course, it was plastic but very well made and sturdy. There were a few other things in the box. I'll leave it as a surprise for you. I will...

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Dec 08, 2018
Overall
Clare J.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

My daughter loves horses and this is three perfect box for her. She is in love with everything and got.

Verified Purchase

Exceptional!

Jul 13, 2018
Overall
Brooke C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

My daughter absolutely loved everything in the box. As a horse person myself I can honestly say I wish they would do a box for horse owners, enthusiasts, and lovers. Everything was age appropriate, and of great quality. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️From me!

Verified Purchase

She loves it and Mom does too!

Apr 02, 2018
Overall
Stephanie E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Such a great box for horse loving kids!!! The box was so nice everything wrapped in colorful tissue paper like a present. She was excited when she saw the horse emblem on the outside but literally started jumping up and down when she started opening it up and pulling everything out ❤ She is only 3 almost 4, they have a questionnaire and they did sent age appropriate stuff for her. She recieved, a box set of 4 horses, 2 separate larger horses, a big coloring book, a felt coloring page and a box of crayons. The box is great quality, I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Grandma was a hit with this...

Feb 14, 2018
Overall
Nancy K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I bought this for my granddaughter! She loved it. The quality of things was above and beyond what I thought. Their customer care is A+. I shared with them about Emma and it was so personal and we are even invited to visit their Horses!
Thank you making Emma's birthday gift a hit!

Verified Purchase

Thank you LaLa horse!

Dec 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Whitney G.
1 Review

Amazing products, quick shipping! Happy kid!

Great Christmas Gift

Feb 27, 2019
Overall
Scott D.
1 Review

My daughter was sent a LaLa Horse box for Christmas and she loved it! The box it came in was very attractive and we were excited to see what was inside. The gifts she discovered upon opening the box were great! She really loves horses, so the LaLa Horse box was a terrific present.

Feb 16, 2019
Overall
Ada H.
1 Review

My daughter is 8 and absolutely loves LaLa horse! She looks forward to her box every month and enjoys the fun and educational items included in each box. I just purchased 2 individual boxes for her twin friends' birthday party and I was happy with how quickly the boxes arrived. LaLa horse is the perfect way to put a smile on any horse loving little girl's face! We love LaLa Horse! 🐎❤