Laserbrain Patch Co

by Laserbrain Patch Co
Custom made patches and pins delivered to your door, monthly!
19 reviews

Plans as low as

$7.50/ month

Buying Options

Laserbrain Patch Co reviewsReviews

Write a Review
19

LaserBOMB patches! Lol❤

Jun 05, 2019
Gina G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Super good quality patches and pins. They always put a sticker to match. The size of these patches arnt the standard patch size for what youd put on a backpack or something these are detailed thick nice patches that are sometimes the size of my whole hand! Each month they have a different theme and its always a good one.

Verified Purchase

Very Cute!

May 23, 2020
Carly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very Cute Pin! Love the description of the pin as well.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 03, 2019
Julia M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Loved the Home Alone theme for December. Very funny. can’t wait to see janury’s!

Verified Purchase

Coolest subscription box ever

Oct 17, 2018
Megan M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I absolutely love my patched and pins every month. Definitely the coolest box I've ever seen!

Verified Purchase

September Box

Oct 05, 2018
Em W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Obsessed with the September box, patch looks great on my Jean jacket and I'm digging my metal straw, I use it all the time!

Verified Purchase

Already in love

Sep 07, 2018
Megan M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I subscribed to this after another subscription box stopped sending their items. I recently developed a love of pins and took a chance on this without even knowing the theme. I was HOOKED!! I'm seriously in love and want to buy a Jean jacket for the patches! Can't wait for the next month, and the next and the next!

Verified Purchase

This one's a keeper...

Jul 01, 2018
Ray H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

This subscription is AMAZING! Every month is always fun/cool and everything is quality, especially for the price. On top of that, Christina is always shipping on time, sometimes even early, and I never have to question where my package is during the month. I really appreciate that. Highly Recommend!!

Verified Purchase

My FAVORITE

Jun 16, 2018
Jodi M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This is my favorite subscription service. The packages are always fun with way more stuff in them than I expected. And the quality is top notch and innovative.

Verified Purchase

A lot of quality fun for the price

Sep 16, 2017
Ray H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Great subscription! I just received my second box, and the quality of the patches and enamel pins is superb. Those two things alone are worth the price, but there are lots of fun extras, too! I look forward to this little packet every month and I am also excited for the Halloween merchandise that will be in the shop soon!! Love the designs : )

Verified Purchase

My hella fave box!

May 18, 2017
Anastasia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I got my first shipment and I love everything I received! The quality and price of this box cannot be beat! I can't wait to see what else I get in the future! I need more boxes like this!

Verified Purchase

YES!

Dec 28, 2016
Jenessa J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The most fun way to build my flair collection! Insert all the heart eyes here

Verified Purchase

Best Sub Ever!

Mar 06, 2018
Joseph D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

If you like pins, patches, stickers and all sorts of cool art, then you need to sub! I've received over 10 packages so far and everyone has been better than the last! The themes are different every month and so are the goods. Last month included a sweet skull cap with a giant bat embroidered onto it! The month before had the coolest looking Stranger Things pin I have seen yet! Plus it's all curated by 1 person! The quality products, value and care that goes into each months package is amazing.I've cancelled bigger more popular subs but never my Laserbrain sub!

Verified Purchase

Love It!!

Jun 21, 2017
Rachel B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just got my first package and it's amazing! The pin is top notch; the patch is beautiful, and the little extras were so much fun! Already can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Mar 17, 2018
Emmeline R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Great value, high quality cute items, fun themes, what's not to like? Seeing that the new package showed up always makes my day :) Definitely recommend !!!!

Verified Purchase

Super cool!

May 25, 2018
Elizabeth R.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I had been eyeing this Box for a while and boy am I glad I gave it a try. 2 super cool patches and 2 cool pins!! High quality, colorful and wonderful. Can't wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Aug 11, 2017
Jo S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The quality of the products were good but the context of items is disappointing. The themes are to very specific fandoms that are not universal. I hope my next one will have a better array

Verified Purchase

I love your patches!

Mar 23, 2020
Brooklyn B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i Look forward to getting these pins/patches every month! They are good quality, and you can tell how much time and effort goes into them :)

Mar 08, 2018
Megan K.
1 Review
Overall

I can always rely on Laserbrain Patch Co to ship on time and include high-quality products! The club package themes each month are fun and I love seeing what they come up with next!

One of the best monthly subs you’ll find

Mar 06, 2018
Matthew S.
1 Review
Overall

The quality in craftsmanship, detail and design of these products are so professional and top notch. The content is always fun and mood-brightening. Shipping is impressively quick. And the price is almost offensively cost effective. Why wouldn’t you partake in being a part of it? You’d be hard pressed to find a better monthly sub-package of similar products. Laserbrain forever.