Lash Me Monthly

by Lash Me Monthly
Lashes and full size beauty products delivered to your door every month!

Plans as low as

$18.33/ month

Buying Options

Lash Me Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Happy happy happy

Jan 02, 2021
Nicole M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved it!!! The lashes were incredible and the liners out of this world!

Verified Purchase

Spooky Edition 💀

Oct 18, 2019
Lucylu C.
8 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Check out my YT channel @myoso treasures. I got the Spooky edition box, everything was just so awesome thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 25, 2021
Curvy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box

Verified Purchase

Fabulous box

Dec 24, 2020
Heather G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely box

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Nov 22, 2020
Sam P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first subscription box. I was pleasantly surprised with how many great quality items I was sent. This subscription far exceeded my expectations!

Verified Purchase
Lash Me Monthly said...Nov 23, 2020

Hi Sam,
Thank you for your feedback. We're so glad you liked your first box! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review.
Have a great day!

I recommend it’s the best

Mar 17, 2020
Dana B.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is amazing and the shipping is very good and how much I subscribed to boxes this one is the best with the shipping and the time everything they say it’s true
Love your products thanks a lot love your box
Plus I live out the USA and the shipping is very good like they say at the 15 and it’s true and my box will arrive after two or one week that bc I live far away from the USA and still it’s the fastest shipping love it and i recommend

Verified Purchase

Lovely Products

Jun 30, 2020
Brittani N.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful as always. I LOVE the lashes and the variety offer, the eye shadow pallet was amazing. Stunning. Just beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Sep 27, 2020
Jordan O.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this box! The lashes were beautiful. I asked for natural looking lashes and they definitely delivered! I wish the lashes came with glue but it doesn’t take away from the box or the value. The products I received were duplicates I received from other subscriptions I currently have, however, the products r great products so I’m impressed and very pleased. Can’t wait for next month!

Verified Purchase
Lash Me Monthly said...Sep 28, 2020

Hi Jordan!
Thank you for your feedback. We're so glad you loved your first box. Sorry to hear you received some products which you already have. We hope your next box will be filled with new items. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions. Have a great day!

Better than I expected!

Sep 30, 2020
Branda H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! So excited to use the eyeshadow palette, and the matte liquid lipstick is amazing, love that it comes with a liner. I only like 1 set of the 3 lashes but I can sell them or give them as gifts so they won't go to waste. Cant wait for next month!!

Verified Purchase
Lash Me Monthly said...Oct 02, 2020

Hi Branda,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate your positive review. We're so sorry to hear you didn't completly love all the lashes that you received. Please feel free to reach out to us at anytime and lets us know more about your lash preferences, we'd be happy to help you find styles that you'll love. Hope you enjoy your next box!
Have a wonderful day!

Loved the box

Aug 21, 2020
Marva B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box it's a great box it's a very good price thank you

Verified Purchase

So Happy!!!

Nov 23, 2019
Tracy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the products sent...loved the eye shadow palette the most surprisingly. The lashes themselves are gorgeous!!! Only downside is I wear glasses and they are a bit longer than I was expecting and they get "caught" on my glasses. I can't wait to get my next box. A few of the ladies from work will be ordering a box from Lash me Monthly now that they've seen the high quality of the products!!!

Verified Purchase

Great price for a great box!

Jul 21, 2020
Sydney H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this box. I tried it to share with friends and loved everything in the box which included a BeautyCreations eyeshadow palette. I would love to continue reviewing this box in the future to share with more friends and followers!

Verified Purchase

Monthly Subscription box

Jan 24, 2020
Roslin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Got my first box and I love it! The lashes are beautiful. The blush is perfect match for my skin tone and the eye pallet is so pigmented. Can't wait to get my next box.

Verified Purchase