100% Organic, Vegan & Eco-Friendly, Premium Healing, Therapeutic, Fascia-Release Massage Soap Bars

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

Lathered Organics (Soap, Bath & Beauty) reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The best!

Feb 24, 2017
Becky C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I'm a soap junky from way back- I have tried everything. This is an amazing soap company that I highly recommend! I love my subscription box. :-) I have gotten 5 boxes now and every one has been great. They come with 4 bars of organic soap and an extra item or two. The extra items can be bath melts, fuzzies, a shaped soap, lip balm or a knitted soap saver....etc. The ingredients are simple, pure, and natural. Everything is organic and they smell great. Give them a try!

Verified Purchase

Never have I ever used anything better!

Dec 27, 2019
Mollie W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW. This soap is nothing like I've ever used before. I'm seriously in love with it. I love the detox bars so much, the wonderful essential oils are amazing, but I also just love how gentle the pure bars are. Both myself and my 14 month old daughter's skin are loving this bar. I just love how simple and pure the ingredients are in that bar. No toxic chemicals and no fragrance or coloring. That is not easy to find. I will also add that the massage aspect of the bar is so cool! Oh and whoa my oder shipped wicked fast, that was awesome too!

Verified Purchase

High quality soap for a great price

Dec 20, 2019
Brian L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Subscribed as a gift for my wife. She loves the soap, and I too am a fan of using the detox bar to shave. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny!

Oct 30, 2019
Hilary B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been on the hunt for the best charcoal bar, and I’m certain I’ve finally found it! This soap detox bar is unreal, my skin is already clearing after only a few uses. I love the essential oils especially the tea tree. The pure bar is so gentle, I’ve been using it to bathe my 6 month old. I love that these soaps are simple but complex, natural and vegan. The only thing is they are not super cheap, but what amazing skin care product is. Completely worth the price, and more, in my opinion. I would and do recommend these soaps to anyone. I wish I could post a before and after photo of my skin reaping the benefits of this pure magic :).

Verified Purchase

Amazing Soap Smell & Quality!

Aug 05, 2018
Shirley H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Yummy smells and beautiful colors plus a treat soap... omg my kids love to open this box every time! Thank you for such a wonderful product.

Verified Purchase

WOW!

Jan 22, 2019
Marcella O.
8 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

So much soap in my first box, I was overwhelmed! And the smells.....heavenly! This box is well worth the money spent and that they are vegan and organic, well, what more can I say? Good job!

Verified Purchase

Nov 30, 2015
Sandra W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

These were AMAZING! The smell alone was enough, but they leave you feeling soft and refreshed. Definitely will continue!

Verified Purchase

Oh my stars!

Dec 28, 2015
Martha L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is the best deal on the internet! The soaps are an absolute luxury, and the loofah sponge is a nice bonus. The soaps are highly scented, but not perfume-y so the bath experience is very upscale. I'm in love!

Verified Purchase

Heavenly tea tree oil charcoal bars!!!

Jan 10, 2018
Lucy
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Just got my first quarter box, and so far I am very pleased with the soaps...but WOW OMG the Detox bar smells and feels like heaven!! Let's just say, my skin is very happy =)
Excited for the Spring collection, but in the meantime I'll definitely be ordering more detox bars. Amazing!

Verified Purchase

This is great soap

Jan 13, 2018
Maria C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have been searching for quality handmade vegan & organic soap, for some time, and I have finally found it. As a vegan and an eco-conscious human, animal cruelty-free and eco-friendly products are very important to me, so I really appreciate the effort made by lathered to adhere to such great standards. Bravo!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love it!

Feb 15, 2018
Cynthia L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Lathered Organics soaps made my skin feel so good! I have very sensitive skin with several areas of eczema. I'm finally getting some relief and I love the way it moisturizes my skin! Great product!

Verified Purchase

Really great items

Jan 26, 2017
Michele M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

First box but very happy with it!

Verified Purchase

Soooo good

Jan 09, 2016
Shannette D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Cute little squares packed with great scents.. My box smelled like "life savers gummies" yum!!!
My favorite thing is the loofah. Great quality.
Looking forward to my next box and the bonus box

Verified Purchase

Absolutely delightful

Oct 07, 2016
Debbie A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received my first box and love them. They smelled better than I expected without being overpowering. Jane was exceptionally helpful with my order meeting my special needs request. I would definitely recommend this subscription. No lotion required after using these.

Verified Purchase

Treat Yo'self!

Sep 10, 2016
Dayna J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Lathered Organics bar soaps smell wonderful and don't dry out or irritate my skin like a lot of scented bars tend to do. I've not been dissatisfied with any of the bars I've received so far and am always excited when I get that shipment notification email. I'm thrilled to have stumbled upon this subscription box and would highly recommend it to. Go ahead. Treat Yo'self.

Verified Purchase

Make Unique Gifts

Oct 07, 2016
Susan M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I love to get my soaps each month - I've been a subscriber for 6 months now . They smell wonderful! I use them in my home, but love to give these as gifts to friends. The little crocheted soap savers make great "gift wrap" and the ladies I have shared the soaps with think they are awesome! So glad that I started to get this subscription box ~ it is so fun to open the box when the mail comes!

Verified Purchase

Superb products!

Jan 07, 2018
Lara
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Excellent natural handmade soaps. CRRRRAZY about the detox charcoal bar, hands down the best charcoal bar I've ever used, my skin is so clean clear and sparkly <3. Love the extra artisan soap and beauty gifts. Very much looking forward to the Spring box :-).
Customer service is amazing and shipping was wicked fast!

Verified Purchase

Smells so good

Jun 25, 2017
Noah V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

The aroma from the soap is wonderful. I got my first box and awaiting my second. So many to choose from. Love that they are organic and safe for my skin. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

The perfect gift!

Dec 30, 2017
Jennifer Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The quarter subscription I ordered was a gift to myself, and I can't say enough good things about it!
The standard 8 bars are not super big, but they are (in my opinion) the perfect size for ideal lathering. Included in the Winter collection was this beautiful Christmas inspired peppermint and gingerbread bar with a Christmas tree and gingerbread girl on top, was such a perfect addition to my guest bathroom, as I received many complements over the holidays =). There was an amazing eucalyptus shower steamer, which I must have more of! And, to cover the end of Winter...a gorgeous Love Spell scented heart soap was also included. All the soaps smell amazing, but aren't too overpowering which I love. They make my skin feel so soft and might I add I have extremely sensitive skin, soooo I will be ordering again soon as well as recommending to all my friends and family!

Verified Purchase

Loving all the changes!!

Sep 17, 2017
Amanda B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Update review:
Lathered has changed a lot and I love it! The subscription box has gone monthly again, woohoo! They are now only including the two, hands down, very best bars of soap on the market/in the world! Whether you have perfect skin, sensitive skin, dry skin or oily acne prone skin these two miracle working soap bars are the answers to all or any skin problems or maintenance. I just wish they would get into the natural food stores in my town...but I am just thrilled they exist at all!!
I've been a customer since December 2015.
This is really great soap. So gentle, but still with a big natural lather. I've genuinely looked forward to receiving each and every box.

thankful

Dec 11, 2016
Daniel
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Got a subscription for my wife as a gift. So far she loves these soaps, and she has extremely sensitive skin. I've also used a few bars and find them to be excellent for shaving. Natural soaps are a must for our family, so we are very pleased and thankful for finding this company.

Amazing!

Jan 21, 2016
Lindsey
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I can't say enough great things about the changes made to the subscription soap box! The soap bars are bigger but not too big. They lather so well just as promised and the essential oils in the soap smell amazing! I especially love the spearmint line bar and coconut lavender. Thank you Lathered Organics! I'm one happy customer.
-Lindsey

my new favorite soaps!

Apr 03, 2016
Hailey
1 Review
Overall

Amazing and affordable organic soap is hard to come by, but I found it here!! This soap is so luxurious and makes me feel so clean in such a healthy nourishing way. So thankful for lathered Organics! I so look forward to my box every month. Also planning on gifting a box to my mom and grandmas for Mother's Day :).

My birthday every month!

Sep 18, 2016
Keara W.
1 Review
Overall

I love getting my lathered box every month, wonderful products and great quality!

Not a bad deal. Continuing subscription

Nov 19, 2015
Samantha M.
1 Review
Overall

I have been looking for an organic option for soaps. It's crazy how much they cost at the store. I can't believe I received six different soaps for $9. My first box had a great loofa and a scrubber as well. Looking forward to December.

Buying Options