Luxury beauty & skincare subscription box featuring non-toxic, all-natural and cruelty-free items

Plans as low as $43.95 / month

Laurel & Reed reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing!!!!!

Apr 27, 2020
Stephanie R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE THIS BOX! Just got my first one and I couldn’t be happier. I actually shopped around for a long time before pulling the trigger on this one and it’s awesome. They emailed me right away to see if I wanted to start with March or April, which I thought was really thoughtful (since I signed up on the cusp of shipping day) and I had my package just a few days later. It was packaged super cute, had a good variety of products, and the products are REALLY nice and full sized. I can’t wait for my next one! Thanks :)

Verified Purchase

Mom loved it!

May 09, 2020
Shelly L.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box as a gift for my mom. She loved it!

Verified Purchase

10/10

6 days ago
Lane M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful products, good quality and use.

Verified Purchase

Best products ever!

Apr 29, 2020
Lish H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love everything about this box. Can't find better products or value.

Verified Purchase

Great value and quality

Apr 22, 2020
G M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful subscription box and customer service. Such a treat every month. THANK YOU!

Verified Purchase

Excellent as always

Apr 12, 2020
Melinda S.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box, very useful full-size quality products. No throwaways here. I've bought many of their boxes and will again. Great high-quality products and excellent customer service.

Verified Purchase

The best❤️

Mar 21, 2020
Chelsie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box this one is one of my favs especially the four size full products that come inside every month like I mean who wouldn’t nor doesn’t love full sized beauty/skin care products in their box ❤️ Tankyou so much.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Mar 10, 2020
Rachel B.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh Wow! I absolutely LOVE everything about this box. Everything is gorgeous, excellent quality, and feels very high-end. I was looking for something to pamper myself and this is definitely it!

Verified Purchase

High quality full-sized skincare - yes!

Dec 15, 2019
Linda F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and I am impressed. I will continue to purchase. It has wonderful curation.

Verified Purchase

Lovely products

Feb 03, 2020
Rachel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this so far!

Verified Purchase

Great box.

Mar 03, 2020
Amber W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a great box! Super cute how they presented the items. I am still needing to try some of the items. I love the fact that they are cruelty free.

Best of the best!

Dec 11, 2018
Susan L.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have tried a variety of beauty subscriptions and this is by far one of the BEST out there. Packaging is gorgeous and you can tell the products are chosen with care and are high end! Absolutely recommend and totally worth the price!

Verified Purchase

A+ customer service

Jan 10, 2019
Shannon M.
4 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes