The Clean Beauty & Skincare Box - by Laurel & Reed

The Clean Beauty & Skincare Box - by Laurel & Reed

by Laurel & Reed
Luxe beauty and skincare box featuring only full-size, non-toxic and cruelty-free clean beauty

Plans as low as

$43.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (51)

Number 1 Skincare Box

Jun 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Martin K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months

Laurel & Reed just made my Christmas skincare dreams come true-mind blown . I'm soooo happy with this month's box what an extravagant gift .Thank you so much Laurel & Reed not only are your products top notch your customer service is second to none you really outdid yourselfs!!!! Tyvm

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Mar 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marianna T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

Love it. Great full size products

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Feb 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cecelia J.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Totally worth it. I’ve been subscribed for a year now and have loved every box. My skin looks so much better than it did, and the customer service is awesome.

Completely loved the experience!

Feb 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikki G.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Bought this for employee appreciation. Fast delivery and awesome packaging. She really loved the products and is looking forward to her weekend spa cation at home!!!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bernadette B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was given as a 3 month Xmas boxed gift. The recipient has really enjoyed the two shipments received. The packages were delivered in a timely manner, with great notifications from vendor provided for to track the shipping process so that I knew when the boxes arrived.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Feb 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

This box took two months to arrive. Who knows what the glass shards are I am supposed to put on my face. The serums smell awful. Thank God I didn’t sign up for a subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love these products!

Dec 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen R.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love every product in my first box! My skin feels amazing. No issues with sensitivity, breaks outs, or irritation. I'm recommending this box to friends for sure!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful customer service

Dec 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ella S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

The cleanser and the moisturizer were both lovely.

Verified Purchase

Christmas-making customer service

Dec 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Incredible customer service from Corinne - made our Christmas!!

Verified Purchase

Laurel and Reed

Oct 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

I am not ready for a monthly subscription at this time
Thanks
The products I received are wonderful,well worth it and can be used on a daily basis
Thanks

Verified Purchase

Quality

Oct 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon B.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Wow! Quality is right. The presentation is pure luxury. I feel special from the beginning when I info the black bow. You will too.
The products are (can you guess the word) superior in their class. Gotcha. No really, they are quality. I was blown away. How well they worked when I applied them. My home health aide said I was glowing!!
I'm serious, Ladies. You need Laruel and Reed in your life!

Verified Purchase

Nice box

Oct 18, 2020
Overall
Shihchen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

i love this box, and delivery is quick to Canada.

Verified Purchase

BEAUTIFUL presentation!!

Aug 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzanne O.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I LOVE this box. First, it is shipped in a packing box (most subscription boxes are shipped in a mailer and arrive pretty banged up), and inside is a beautifully gift wrapped package. It’s like getting a special gift every month. I love the presentation. The products are very high end. I may spend a bit more for this box, but I think it’s worth it.

Verified Purchase

Must have

Aug 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christianne T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Excellent box gorgeous products and perfect packaging. Will continue to subscribe!

Verified Purchase

Quality products and curation

Jul 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan N.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Great box.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!!!

Apr 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie R.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

LOVE THIS BOX! Just got my first one and I couldn’t be happier. I actually shopped around for a long time before pulling the trigger on this one and it’s awesome. They emailed me right away to see if I wanted to start with March or April, which I thought was really thoughtful (since I signed up on the cusp of shipping day) and I had my package just a few days later. It was packaged super cute, had a good variety of products, and the products are REALLY nice and full sized. I can’t wait for my next one! Thanks :)

Verified Purchase

Clean and Natural -- Lots to Love

Jun 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I've recently gotten into natural skincare, such as Evan Healy, and so I decided to try this subscription box. I've tried a few others, but this one is the absolute best. The products are shockingly high quality for what you pay for the box, and you can definitely tell that they didn't skimp. I guess the whole goal is to get you to buy the products that come in the kit. That definitely worked with me (Loli enthusiast forever now). It feels good to get compliments on my skin, and it feels better to know I'm not subjecting my skin to damaging chemicals.
Also, L&R are really good at customer service. There were some weird double-charging things happening, and THEY caught it and contacted me. You can be confident that if something does get screwy, they're all over it.

Verified Purchase

Excellent as always

Apr 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda S.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Great box, very useful full-size quality products. No throwaways here. I've bought many of their boxes and will again. Great high-quality products and excellent customer service.

Verified Purchase

Mom loved it!

May 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelly L.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I ordered this box as a gift for my mom. She loved it!

Verified Purchase

10/10

May 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lane M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Wonderful products, good quality and use.

Verified Purchase

Great value and quality

Apr 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
G M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Wonderful subscription box and customer service. Such a treat every month. THANK YOU!

Verified Purchase

The best❤️

Mar 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chelsie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I love this box this one is one of my favs especially the four size full products that come inside every month like I mean who wouldn’t nor doesn’t love full sized beauty/skin care products in their box ❤️ Tankyou so much.

Verified Purchase

Best products ever!

Apr 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lish H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Love everything about this box. Can't find better products or value.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Mar 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel B.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Oh Wow! I absolutely LOVE everything about this box. Everything is gorgeous, excellent quality, and feels very high-end. I was looking for something to pamper myself and this is definitely it!

Verified Purchase

Great box.

Mar 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

This was a great box! Super cute how they presented the items. I am still needing to try some of the items. I love the fact that they are cruelty free.