The ORIGINAL monthly subscription for Tweens & Teens! Filled with the trendy VSCO girl “must haves”

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

Lavish Chick reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Daughters fave!

Jul 29, 2020
Julio S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We've had so much fun with all the summer boxes so far. My daughter loves the beachy jewelry!

Verified Purchase

Pure delight!

May 12, 2020
Laura O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delightful, enjoyable surprises. Everything is a hit!

Verified Purchase

9th Birthday gift

May 06, 2020
Joan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We got our daughter a six month subscription for her 9th birthday. She loves it! She is
starting to get “trendy”. This was the perfect gift for her and my wallet.

Verified Purchase

She better SHARE!!!

May 01, 2020
Jaclyn F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fun gift for my girl!! Total last minute purchase that arrived very quickly. She got Jewelry (that we both loved) socks and a neon pen and pad set. Great value!

Verified Purchase

Picky teenager HAPPY!!!

Apr 29, 2020
Sean H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Direct quote from our daughter "Dad of the year" Thank you Lavish Chick for making Quarantine shopping for our picky VSCO teenager easy.

Verified Purchase

Awesome all around!

Jun 22, 2019
Starr P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My nieces absolutely loved this month's box! After a mistake on my part regarding her address, Lavish quickly resolved my error and she had her box within 2 days of me contacting them. 2 thumbs up!

Verified Purchase
Lavish Chick said...Jun 25, 2019

YAY!! We are DELIGHTED that your Niece LOVED June's box. That's what WE are about! XOXO for the kind words!

10 year old loves it!!!

May 13, 2019
Tiffani H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My duaghter is 10 years old. She loves getting this in the mail every month. She loves this & thinks everything is "Super Cute" Believe me its hard to please a 10 year old girl. Thank you Lavish Chick she love it!

Verified Purchase
Lavish Chick said...Jun 20, 2019

Thank you for the feedback. If there was something specific that needs to be addressed please feel free to email us.

This is subscription is AWESOME!!

Mar 12, 2019
Tracie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

At least my daughter thinks so. I bought her a subscription to Lavish Chick for her 10th birthday and without fail I get an update every month on what she got in the mail. And without doubt, she almost always gets something she thinks is super cool!

Verified Purchase
Lavish Chick said...Jun 20, 2019

THANK YOU!!! That's what it's all about! We will take SUPER COOL from a 10 year old ANY day! That's a top notch compliment! We just mailed out a little something for making our day. We hope she thinks its SUPER COOL!

Better than expected!

Feb 14, 2019
Timathi F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter's 12 y/o BFF. She has raved about each box, and wears the jewelry all the time.! This was a great gift and I extended the subscription for another 3 months because I was so happy that she enjoyed it so much!

Verified Purchase
Lavish Chick said...Jun 20, 2019

What a FABULOUS gift idea! Thank you for sharing. We LOVE to hear how the girls are enjoying the goodies every month!! THANK YOU!!

Another great box.

Oct 21, 2018
Sofia S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

We tried for a second month, and my daughter and I were both very pleased. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Lavish Chick said...Oct 26, 2018

Thank you for your kind words! We LOVE that the girls are going crazy for this box!!

Oct 16, 2018
Julia
1 Review
Overall

We really enjoy getting accessories every month. Good, fun choices included every month!

Verified Purchase

loved it

May 17, 2018
Lauren H.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

my 12 year old daughter loved the hair jewels and other wonderful items. great choices. thank you!

Verified Purchase

cust service??

Feb 15, 2019
Sally N.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

No phone number to call anyone. My account was charged but we haven't received anything. I check on my account and there still isn't any tracking info. The current box was suppose to arrive days ago.

Verified Purchase

Oct 24, 2018
Teah D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Thought I would like this box for my daughter but not worth it compared to the multiple box I order. Sorry going to have to cancel

Verified Purchase
Lavish Chick said...Oct 26, 2018

We are sorry to see you go. Our records indicate that you purchased one (1) box. That box included a 6 inch zippered purse, cord organizer, pearl choker and a layered pearl and heart bracelet. Free shipping and handling. $13.00 total. No other charges.

accidentally ordered twice. need refund.

Aug 02, 2018
Michelle J.
9 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

i ordered this set for my daughter twice by accident and cancelled the second one immediately. i need seller to refund me and do not send me any shipments from the second order. the first order i placed i am very excited to get in the mail. will fix review when issue is fixeed.

Verified Purchase
Lavish Chick said...Jun 20, 2019

Michelle,
As requested your duplicate order was cancelled and refunded within 3 hours of the initial transaction. Please see the below timestamp from the account:

#1680588025 Aug 02 2018 10:25 AM UTC Lavish Chick cancelled 0 $0.00
#1680482922 Aug 02 2018 07:42 AM UTC Lavish Chick expired 0 $13.00

Mar 17, 2018
Christine E.
1 Review
Overall

My daughter loves Lavish Chick. We get so excited when we see the pink envelope in the mailbox. She can't wait to wear the jewelry and accessories. She has gotten so many compliments!!! She's even been nice enough to share with me. I'm so happy I signed up for Lavish Chick, a great company!!!!

Buying Options