Lavish is the original curated subscription service for indie bath & body connoisseurs!


Plans as low as $34.83 / month

Lavish Bath Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lavish

Feb 10, 2020
Gemma P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing all round! This is a vendor that knows what they are doing and cares about the customer
I loved my first box cant wait for the next one

Verified Purchase

Always a great bath box!

Nov 21, 2019
Matthew W.
16 Reviews
32 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of my favorite bath boxes on CrateJoy. The products are always good quality and smell amazing!

Verified Purchase

Recommend this box!

6 days ago
Sean M.
7 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wife loved this box and wont stop talking about it!! Recommend this one

Favorite bath subscription

Jul 16, 2019
Brittany N.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to both this and Bath Bevy and while both are pretty great this is definitely my favorite. The items are way bigger than you'd expect and smell amazing! Looking at the past boxes on the website they seem to be getting better and better as well. As a mom of both a toddler and a baby I need something like this in my life to go with a book during my little bit of mommy time each week. I subscribed for 6 months and I'm sure I'll be doing it again when these 6 months are up!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 24, 2019
Kathy A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Started with a 6mo sub and will def resubscribe! I use probably 90% of what they send and have found some favorite products through other companies. love the discount they give for those other companies too! you wont be disappointed. Great variety: usually 2 bombs, one bubble cake, one scrub, one bath accessory ( bath salt, soap, candle, etc),and then a 6th wild card item.

Verified Purchase

My fave box

Jun 09, 2019
Crystal J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this subscription box. A nice variety of items, usually 2 bath bombs and 1 bubble bar each month, and then maybe a candle, salt soak, sugar scrub, etc. for a total of 6 full items per month. I look forward to it each month! I love discovering new companies this way.

Verified Purchase

💙💙💙 B💦A🛀🏼T💦H🛀🏼B💦O🛀🏼X

Nov 12, 2018
Kimberly D.
31 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Received my first box from Lavish Bath Box and it was amazing! I loved the Halloween themed bath products which were still so pretty and all pleasantly fragrant!

I could smell the bath bombs, and bath fizzes throughout my bathroom as well as the adjoining master bedroom! I wished I had given this monthly subscription a try earlier but it is definitely one I will be continuing to invest in regarding my monthly bath box subscriptions!

Verified Purchase

This box is ok -could be better ...

Feb 15, 2019
Sharise G.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It doesn’t really send anything super special.. the products are cute & in season but don’t expect your Valentine’s Day bath products to be delivered on time.. this box does not top “bath bevy” ...

Verified Purchase
Lavish Bath Box said...Feb 15, 2019

Thank you for trying us out Sharise! Our box always ships around the 20th of each month as stated on our website, at checkout, and on our shipping countdown. Our February theme is an anti-valentine’s day theme specifically for this reason (being that our shipping schedule does not allow us to do a typical Valentine’s Day theme). Please feel free to contact support@lavishbathbox.com <mailto:support@lavishbathbox.com> if you would like a refund of the February box before it ships or if there are any other questions we can answer for you. Thanks again!

Seller

My favorite!

Dec 19, 2018
Aspen T.
55 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I always enjoy these creative boxes!

Verified Purchase

A+

Nov 30, 2018
Aspen T.
55 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

One of my favorites!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Oct 24, 2018
Aspen T.
55 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

One of my favorites!

Verified Purchase

Oct 23, 2018
Pamela W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Great products

Verified Purchase

Great Products

Aug 26, 2018
Emiley S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have enjoyed the Lavish box, being a newer subscriber for 3 months now. I have been overly impressed with the great products I've received and the themes each month are always super fun. This box would make a great gift as well for bath lovers in your life. High praises!

Verified Purchase

Great bath box!

Jul 11, 2018
Ginny C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Love everything!

Verified Purchase

Jun 19, 2018
Lacianne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This box has been a wonderful way for me to ensure I’m intentionally bringing some self care into my life each month while also trying products and small businesses I would have never found on my own.

Verified Purchase

Jun 16, 2018
Lauren W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This box is so much fun. There is always a wonderful variety of bath products. The products are also amazing quality every month. Highly recommend this subscription

Verified Purchase

Best themes out there!

Jun 15, 2018
Pamela B.
37 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have subscribed to many subscriptions but Lavish Bath Box is my all time favorite. The themes are amazing and you get to try an assortment of creative, great smelling bath products. The only reason I finally cancelled is I take more showers than baths. Although they include items for both, I'm starting to accumulate too much bath stuff!

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Jun 15, 2018
Erica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box is wonderful and definitely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Definitely indulgent, but beautiful items from brands I would otherwise never find.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Marlo M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This is my first subscription box I've ever tried and I absolutely loved it! The box was packaged beautifully! I liked the theme very much lots of colorful bath items.The best was the smell,everything smelled amazing! Especially the candle.I just put in an order for more candles.I felt very pampered with all the attention to detail that was put into this beautiful box.It's worth every penny. All natural!! Definitely going to keep this subscription! I was so impressed I can't say enough about this subscription! :)

Verified Purchase

pamper yourself! ❤️💋🌸

Jun 15, 2018
Laurie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days