Lavish is the original curated subscription service for indie bath & body connoisseurs!


Plans as low as $34.83 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

by Kathy A., Jan 24, 2019

Started with a 6mo sub and will def resubscribe! I use probably 90% of what they send and have found some favorite products through other companies. love the discount they give for those other companies too! you wont be disappointed. Great variety: usually 2 bombs, one bubble cake, one scrub, one bath accessory ( bath salt, soap, candle, etc),and then a 6th wild card item.

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

My favorite!

by Aspen T., Dec 19, 2018

I always enjoy these creative boxes!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A+

by Aspen T., Nov 30, 2018

One of my favorites!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

💙💙💙 B💦A🛀🏼T💦H🛀🏼B💦O🛀🏼X

by Kimberly D., Nov 12, 2018

Received my first box from Lavish Bath Box and it was amazing! I loved the Halloween themed bath products which were still so pretty and all pleasantly fragrant!

I could smell the bath bombs, and bath fizzes throughout my bathroom as well as the adjoining master bedroom! I wished I had given this monthly subscription a try earlier but it is definitely one I will be continuing to invest in regarding my monthly bath box subscriptions!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Great!

by Aspen T., Oct 24, 2018

One of my favorites!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Pamela W., Oct 23, 2018

Great products

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Products

by Emiley S., Aug 26, 2018

I have enjoyed the Lavish box, being a newer subscriber for 3 months now. I have been overly impressed with the great products I've received and the themes each month are always super fun. This box would make a great gift as well for bath lovers in your life. High praises!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great bath box!

by Ginny C., Jul 11, 2018

Love everything!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Lacianne S., Jun 19, 2018

This box has been a wonderful way for me to ensure I’m intentionally bringing some self care into my life each month while also trying products and small businesses I would have never found on my own.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Lauren W., Jun 16, 2018

This box is so much fun. There is always a wonderful variety of bath products. The products are also amazing quality every month. Highly recommend this subscription

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options