Lavish is the original curated subscription service for indie bath & body connoisseurs!


Plans as low as $34.83 / month

Lavish Bath Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Favorite bath subscription

2 days ago
Brittany N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to both this and Bath Bevy and while both are pretty great this is definitely my favorite. The items are way bigger than you'd expect and smell amazing! Looking at the past boxes on the website they seem to be getting better and better as well. As a mom of both a toddler and a baby I need something like this in my life to go with a book during my little bit of mommy time each week. I subscribed for 6 months and I'm sure I'll be doing it again when these 6 months are up!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 24, 2019
Kathy A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Started with a 6mo sub and will def resubscribe! I use probably 90% of what they send and have found some favorite products through other companies. love the discount they give for those other companies too! you wont be disappointed. Great variety: usually 2 bombs, one bubble cake, one scrub, one bath accessory ( bath salt, soap, candle, etc),and then a 6th wild card item.

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Jun 28, 2019
Diane K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun items.

My fave box

Jun 09, 2019
Crystal J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this subscription box. A nice variety of items, usually 2 bath bombs and 1 bubble bar each month, and then maybe a candle, salt soak, sugar scrub, etc. for a total of 6 full items per month. I look forward to it each month! I love discovering new companies this way.

Verified Purchase

💙💙💙 B💦A🛀🏼T💦H🛀🏼B💦O🛀🏼X

Nov 12, 2018
Kimberly D.
35 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Received my first box from Lavish Bath Box and it was amazing! I loved the Halloween themed bath products which were still so pretty and all pleasantly fragrant!

I could smell the bath bombs, and bath fizzes throughout my bathroom as well as the adjoining master bedroom! I wished I had given this monthly subscription a try earlier but it is definitely one I will be continuing to invest in regarding my monthly bath box subscriptions!

Verified Purchase

My favorite!

Dec 19, 2018
Aspen T.
67 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I always enjoy these creative boxes!

Verified Purchase

A+

Nov 30, 2018
Aspen T.
67 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

One of my favorites!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Oct 24, 2018
Aspen T.
67 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

One of my favorites!

Verified Purchase

Oct 23, 2018
Pamela W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Great products

Verified Purchase

Great Products

Aug 26, 2018
Emiley S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have enjoyed the Lavish box, being a newer subscriber for 3 months now. I have been overly impressed with the great products I've received and the themes each month are always super fun. This box would make a great gift as well for bath lovers in your life. High praises!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options