Lavish Bath Box

Lavish is the original curated subscription service for indie bath & body connoisseurs!


Plans as low as $34.83 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

This box is ok -could be better ...

by Sharise G., Feb 15, 2019

It doesn’t really send anything super special.. the products are cute & in season but don’t expect your Valentine’s Day bath products to be delivered on time.. this box does not top “bath bevy” ...

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Lavish Bath Box said...
Feb 15, 2019
Thank you for trying us out Sharise! Our box always ships around the 20th of each month as stated on our website, at checkout, and on our shipping countdown. Our February theme is an anti-valentine’s day theme specifically for this reason (being that our shipping schedule does not allow us to do a typical Valentine’s Day theme). Please feel free to contact support@lavishbathbox.com <mailto:support@lavishbathbox.com> if you would like a refund of the February box before it ships or if there are any other questions we can answer for you. Thanks again!

Love it!

by Kathy A., Jan 24, 2019

Started with a 6mo sub and will def resubscribe! I use probably 90% of what they send and have found some favorite products through other companies. love the discount they give for those other companies too! you wont be disappointed. Great variety: usually 2 bombs, one bubble cake, one scrub, one bath accessory ( bath salt, soap, candle, etc),and then a 6th wild card item.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My favorite!

by Aspen T., Dec 19, 2018

I always enjoy these creative boxes!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A+

by Aspen T., Nov 30, 2018

One of my favorites!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

💙💙💙 B💦A🛀🏼T💦H🛀🏼B💦O🛀🏼X

by Kimberly D., Nov 12, 2018

Received my first box from Lavish Bath Box and it was amazing! I loved the Halloween themed bath products which were still so pretty and all pleasantly fragrant!

I could smell the bath bombs, and bath fizzes throughout my bathroom as well as the adjoining master bedroom! I wished I had given this monthly subscription a try earlier but it is definitely one I will be continuing to invest in regarding my monthly bath box subscriptions!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great!

by Aspen T., Oct 24, 2018

One of my favorites!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Pamela W., Oct 23, 2018

Great products

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Jungle theme

by Katie B., Sep 10, 2018

This wasn't my favorite theme but i love these boxes!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Jungle theme

by Kendall H., Sep 05, 2018

I loved the theme but the products were not of good quality and when I reached out to the seller about this, they didn’t reply.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Lavish Bath Box said...
Sep 05, 2018
Hi Kendall, I am sorry that you were disappointed with one of our products, however we did respond to your inquiry about the product in question within minutes of receiving your email. We apologize if it did not get to you, perhaps it ended up in the junk folder? Either way, the product you used didn’t meet your expectations for a bath bomb because it actually wasn’t one. It was a solid bubble bar that is meant to be crumbled under the tap rather than left in the water to fizz. It does mention this on the product card included with the box with instructions on how to best use a product of that type. We apologize for the confusion however, and if there is anything else we can answer we’d be happy to.

Perfect!

by Melody C., Sep 01, 2018

I loved this box! I got the mermaidmania box and was si excited as soon as I opened it. Everything just smelled sooo good! The mermaid bath bomb actually lasted two baths and turned the water this gorgeous dark purple/blue color. The smaller bath bombs turned the water a pale turquoise but left my skin amazingly soft! My only complaint was with the bubble bar. Even with the water running at its hottest it took a long time to dissolve and it actually left gain and chunks left in my bath after draining it. But it did its job well. Overall I will definitely get this box again.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details