Learning Crates

by Learning Crates
Choose a grade. Fill a survey. Get a personalized box at your doorstep.

Plans as low as

$21.67/ month

Buying Options

Learning Crates reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Happy 6th grader

Dec 14, 2020
Angela R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My nephew was thrilled to see all the goodies in his box! He began building the airplane right away. It seems to be a winner!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jan 30, 2021
Andrea R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great content! He is so excited when each box arrives! The quality is amazing!

Verified Purchase

Love the box!

Jan 19, 2021
Cristen P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I canceled before we received our box because of trying out different boxes before sticking to one. Now that we have received it, and my daughter absolutely LOVES her box, we will be subscribing again! Thank you for making our day. My daughter loved her name on her box and the little rainbows that were put in the box. She said "wow they know my name and that I like rainbows!?"

Verified Purchase

Joy of Learning

Jan 08, 2021
Shane K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My nieces LOVE their first crate and are thrilled for the next one! They dove into the books like deep sea divers. We're super excited to see what next month's crate will offer.

Verified Purchase

Best value and thoughtfully curated!

Jan 05, 2021
Kristina B.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far the best subscription box for kids. You can tell that the people putting the boxes together really pay attention to your child's interests. I have no idea how they can make any money on these boxes because the products included are top quality and my son LOVES them. I highly recommend this company and getting this box!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Dec 23, 2020
Ayodele W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 5 year old absolutely loves it!!

Verified Purchase

Our first book box arrived!

Oct 20, 2020
Margaret R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We LOVE our box! My 6 year old enjoyed opening up the boxes (it came in 2 boxes) to explore their contents and has read them all from cover to cover already. The books are all age appropriate but one of the items (shape flash cards) is labeled for 3-5 Year olds, which is a little disappointing. One of the boxes was damaged in shipping but the contents were all in perfect shape thankfully. We have been waiting 50 days for our first order to arrive but it was worth the wait. Looking forward to next month’s box.

Verified Purchase

Fun and educational!

May 29, 2020
Sara A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the array of books and activities. The perfect blend of interactive books and easy to read books for my 5 and 7 year olds. It was fun to open and explore. Fun and educational!

Verified Purchase

Won’t purchase again

Feb 11, 2021
Adriana P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m a little disappointed in the box, was for my 5 year old, basically a book box no flash cards as seen in descriptions for his age range! Only purchased one box to test it out, I will not purchase again. If your little one loves to read then it be a good box for you!

Verified Purchase

Not what was described.

Jan 25, 2021
Camille O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m very disappointed in the box. It’s basically just a book box with a pencil and two mini erasers. We have had two boxes and in both boxes were activity books my kid wouldn’t be able to do! The description shows activities, cards and books, but it’s not what is actually in the box. It’s sad. I’m glad I only did 6 months, but wish I had done 3 instead. My little one loves getting the box but usually will only play or read one or two of the books and then is over it.

Verified Purchase

It’s ok

Dec 22, 2020
Vanessa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Customer service was great and shipped out my first box quickly. The books we received were nice books and high quality, but not really what my 5 year old would find interesting. There was one story book he loved and an activity book that was ok, but the other books (Guinness World Records, Proverbs for Young People, and a book about Computing) were not something I would imagine a 5 year old boy would be interested in.

Verified Purchase

Boxes never arrived

Dec 16, 2020
Hillary A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I placed an order for 2 subscriptions in September and received the first shipment in a timely manner. I was somewhat disappointed because it was just books, pencils, and erasers and that does not match what is advertised. I let it slide because the books were good quality and my kids liked them. But it is now half-way through December and I have yet to receive my 2nd shipment. My auto-renewal for the end of the 3 months would have charged me (I cancelled it) before I even received the other 2 boxes. Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase

On point curation!

Nov 12, 2020
Leyna C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping