Leither Collection

by Leither Collection
Leither Collection Crochet Subscription Box
22 reviews

Plans as low as

$21.08/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (22)

October Leither

Oct 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lliian B.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I love this box. I got it every each month because in my case I can not afford Every month but is worth it have the year long . The yarn always is beautiful and soft and the hook this month, omg is sooo Stunning! We have extra goodies This month because is the club birthday, love it. Thank you Leither Co.

Verified Purchase

Very Pleased

Jun 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lora M.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I was very pleased with the Italy box I received. I believe it was the May box. It was my first from Leither and I will definitely order again. The hook was gorgeous as well as the yarn.

Verified Purchase

Over the moon 🌙

Apr 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days

I couldn't wait for this to come in the mail and when I did receive it I loved it. It was so worth the wait. And I can't wait for the next box to arrive. Thank you so much from one family to another xox

Verified Purchase

Great box!! Not for a beginner .

Aug 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Libby S.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Love the yarn!!! The notion and the hook were simply beautiful. I wish I could start crocheting the pattern but I am a beginner and the pattern is probably intermediate. I will have to put it aside till I’m more experienced.

Verified Purchase

Box review

May 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ronald G.
2 Reviews

I loved my yarn and I just wish I had enough to make the pattern that came in the box. I would reorder and get two skiens of yarn if it was not so expensive.

Must have box.

Oct 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debra C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this box. I never had hand dried yarn before bur the quality is excellent. I also like the crochet hooks. They are easy to handle with my arthritis. Good Value

Verified Purchase

A Great Box for Crocheters!!

Mar 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Zanna L.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved my first box! Beautiful yarn, easy to understand pattern, and nice, smoothly made crochet hook! This is a great box for crocheters!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Nov 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca L.
8 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

This box was one of the best yarn boxes I have ever tried! The yarn is beautiful and the hook is absolutely gorgeous and is easy to handle as well! The patterns are slightly more advanced, but a little practice will get you there! Beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Crochet

Nov 22, 2019
Overall
Curation
Cheryl R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Great box, always beautiful yarn with a project. If you are a crocheter this is for you.

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription!

May 02, 2019
Overall
Tonya B.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I've received a few boxes so far and have loved them all. Fun yarn and patterns, and the crochet hooks are gorgeous!

Verified Purchase

Great kit!

Apr 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Love the yarn, hook, and stitch marker so much!! And the patterns are easy to read and really cute!!

Verified Purchase

Great fiber arts box!

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is super cute each month! Nicely dyed yarn, a sweet crochet hook, patterns and a stitch marker! Really fun to receive!

Verified Purchase

Overall Happy

Feb 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Randalyne W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

I was very happy with my box, I didn't realize you could order it directly from Leither Co. You can also go on their website and order past boxes while they last and extra supplies.

Verified Purchase

10/10 recommend

Feb 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tristyn G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I just received my first box and I am so pleased! The yarn is beautiful and I cannot wait to use it! The crochet hook is amazing! Ive never had a hook like this. Just the normal metal or plastic ones so I'm super excited to use this new hook! It also came with the cutest little charm. Very happy with my purchase and am excited to see what the next box brings to my collection!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Subscription

Nov 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deanna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love my new hooks and yarn. High quality and very comfortable to crochet with. Both yarn and hook. I highly recommend this subscription. Thanks sooo much, Deanna

Verified Purchase

Crochet subscription

Aug 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Francine B.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I love the crochet hook. Literally I’m hooked! 🤩

Verified Purchase

great crochet subscription box

Jul 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days

What a lovely yarn box for crochet. The yarns are beautiful and I love how many options are available to subscribers.

Verified Purchase

First Time Buyer Happy

Feb 17, 2020
Overall
Kathy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Love the yarn.

Verified Purchase

Waste

Dec 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

lame patterns that are just copies of free garbage online. yarn comes tangled and a big mess. hooks are cool

Verified Purchase
Leither Collection said...Dec 15, 2020

I'm sorry that you were not happy with the crochet patterns, the crochet patterns that are included are only recommendations, the great thing about yarn and crochet hooks is that you can use any crochet pattern with them.
The crochet patterns included inside the box are designed by myself, they aren't free crochet patterns that you can find online.
We provide a resource link inside every magazine on how to wind high quality hand dyed yarn before you start crocheting with it, so that it doesn't become a tangled mess. We always recommend that you wind the hank into a yarn ball or cake before using, we provide tutorials on how to do that. If you start crocheting with it before...

Never received anything

Apr 18, 2019
Overall
Elle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I have yet to receive anything from this one disputed being over a month from the original order.

Verified Purchase

My favorite box

Feb 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzanne M.
3 Reviews

I have received many different yarn subscription boxes over several years. This is my all time favorite box! Love, love, loving it so much! Can’t wait to get the next one!

Leither Collection

Mar 29, 2019
Overall
Carleen P.
1 Review

Beautiful crochet hook. Can't wait to start a new project with it.
Thanks